L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
This will be traveling with me from now on!
Sandy Sisk
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Waldorf, Maryland
37 ans
Jan 02, 2017
This will be traveling with me from now on!

My husband said, as we sunk into the pillow on our new bed that it was "like being at a fancy hotel." These pillows are fantastic and so comfy. I will be taking this with me whenever I travel from now on! I miss it when I don't have it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Surprisingly Comfortable!
Stephanie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hudson Valley, New York
59 ans
Jan 02, 2017
Surprisingly Comfortable!

I, like many others have been in pursuit of the perfect pillow for what seems like forever! I decided to give the CASPER a try since there are so many reviews that are pretty good! I have used the pillow for about 10 days and really like it. The title of my review is "Surprising Comfortable" because it is a firmer pillow than I usually prefer since I have used down pillows for a long time. Since sleeping on this pillow I have not woken up with neck discomfort at all. It's comfortable for reading and does not feel like I am sleeping on a board. I think I have found the near perfect pillow for my sleep habits!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Heavenly
Debbie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dyer, Indiana
61 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Heavenly

I bought it for my husband because every pillow I bought prior to this one he could not sleep thru the night. The first night he slept thru the night and every night since. He loves it. It's not to soft and not the hard. It's like sleeping on a cloud. The minute he puts his head down he just falls asleep. Thank you for saving me money and a closet full of pillows we do not use.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Suzie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Miami, Florida
44 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Awesome

I only slept on the pillow for one night, and I fell in love with it. My fiancé came over, place his head on it for just a minute and fell in love with and he doesn't even like to sleep on pillows. So now I'm about to buy another one for him. Keep up the good work. Now we thinking about getting your bed for our new home. We will see!!!!!😴💤😴💤💤💤😴😴

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very well made. Amazing comfort!
Mike Dalton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crown Point, Indiana
65 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Very well made. Amazing comfort!

I love my new King Casper pillows. They are the best especially compared to the pillows I bought from another big name competitor my pillow. I would definitely recommend these to a friend or anyone!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Delightful.
jamie duncan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Gloucester, Maine
Jan 01, 2017
Delightful.

In the past I've been frustrated with myself for not being able to know by now where to place my pillows and how to use them comfortably for a good night sleep as well as to avoid and alleviate pain. After using the Casper pillow I discovered the problem was not my ineptitude. It rather my choice in pillows. I only got one Casper pillow but I think if I add another or three I'll never feel that frustration again. Thanks!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Magnificent
Debra strickland
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mariposa, California
50 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Magnificent

The best pillow I've ever had!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it
Luxy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Windsor
55 ans
Dec 31, 2016
Love it

Comfortable and cool have been sleeping so much better!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Head of the house
Tammy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fontana, California
53 ans
Dec 31, 2016
Head of the house

I love the Casper pillow.. I also bought my son one. I would recommend the Casper pillow..

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfection
Cristina Rugo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Falls Church, Virginia
49 ans
Dec 31, 2016
Perfection

There is no comparison between my Casper pillow and any other pillow I've ever owned. The Casper is the perfect combination of firmness and softness. It is comfortable so sleep on my side, on my back or on my stomach with it. The material is breathable and I don't get hot and uncomfortable like with other pillows. It is truly the best money I've ever invested in a pillow. I want to get each of my kids one. Worth every penny.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller