L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I love it
Matthew Helm
Verified Casper Owner
Rural Hall, North Carolina
26 years old
Dec 31, 2016
I love it

My head just sinks into it, best sleep I've had in a while

7
hours of sleep per night
very comfy
Mary Dell Harrington
Verified Casper Owner
Larchmont , New York
61 years old
Dec 31, 2016
very comfy

The pillow is larger and more plump that previous one. Slept much better and attribute that to y'all. Thank you!

This pillow was purchased for my son . He tells me best pillow ever slept on , also loves his Casper mattress
Richard Berry
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, South Carolina
60 years old
Dec 31, 2016
This pillow was purchased for my son . He tells me best pillow ever slept on , also loves his Casper mattress

Yes. He has already recommended it to me .

7
hours of sleep per night
The Ultimate Pillow
stephanie pena
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
26 years old
Dec 30, 2016
The Ultimate Pillow

I've never felt satisfied with any pillow, whether Tempurpedic, goose down, or high-end... This is the first pillow that has the right amount of firmness and inflation. I will be buying a second pillow for sure.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow!
Mary Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Texas
55 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Great pillow!

Love my new Casper pillow! It feels just right - unlike the 10 other pillows I've bought that didn't work!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very good
Juliette
Verified Casper Owner
Irvine, California
28 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Very good

I recommend that pillow. I gave it to my husband as a Christmas gift and I sleep better now

Perfect
Lisa Morrow
Verified Casper Owner
San Mateo , California
35 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Perfect

So Much better than what I have been sleeping on! So happy I tried Casper! Next up a new mattress 😃

6
hours of sleep per night
If you like big comfy pillows buy this.
Kiran
Verified Casper Owner
Sf, California
28 years old
Dec 29, 2016
If you like big comfy pillows buy this.

If you're one of those people who don't really use a pillow or are perfectly content with one of those super thin cheapo ones- this is not the pillow for you. If you're like me and require an angelic cloud to carry your head off to slumber-- then buy this pillow. I was actually really surprised at how much I liked this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow
Brian Belknap
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
57 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great Pillow

I bought this pillow for an xmas gift to my wife and she loves it . Now my daughter wants one for her birthday .... Thanks

5
hours of sleep per night
Pleased
Jerry
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
44 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Pleased

So much better than any pillow I've owned. Yes I would recommend to a friend. I look forward to a restful sleeping experience when I go to bed. So amazing, what a difference. Sincerely, Very Pleased

6
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller