L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Like a reverse Oreo
Brian & the dog
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Parkville, Missouri
29 ans
Dec 29, 2016
Like a reverse Oreo

The outside is very soft and the inside is more firm, so it sucks my head in nicely. I don't like super soft pillows - I'd err on the side of firm, and this is softer than my last pillow, but the firm inside more than makes up for the soft exterior. The pillows have a ton of fluff and I frequently find my dog laying on the bed with his head on a pillow - a new position for him.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Jocelyn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alameda, California
39 ans
Dec 28, 2016
WORTH EVERY PENNY!

My husband and I were lucky enough to chance upon these pillows at an upscale glamping resort where they touted Casper mattresses. I was so impressed by how well I slept and how good I felt when I woke up, I dismantled the pillowcase/pillow to find out who made it - lo and behold, also Casper. I immediately went online to find out how I could get some of my own. I have severe neck and shoulder pain. You name the pillow, I've tried it. Japanese buckwheat, water-filled, neck rolls, gel-filled, molded memory foam, air-assisted, plain old down, shredded foam... I've spent HUNDREDS of dollars trying to cure my neck pain and after only a couple nights on the Casper pillow, I awoke pain-free for the first time in years. It's the best thing that has happened to me in a long time and these pillows are worth every penny!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best Pillow of All time
Natalie Gavrila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baltimore, Maryland
31 ans
Dec 27, 2016
Best Pillow of All time

I bought these pillows because my brother who is 6'5" absolutely loved it. I bought King for my husband and myself and we absolutely love them!!!! I am a side sleeper and he is a back sleeper and we both can't get enough of them!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
excellent and comfortable from the get go
Jonathan David
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Playa Vista, California
62 ans
Dec 27, 2016
excellent and comfortable from the get go

Better. yes

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Restful
Trixie Freind
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Venic, Florida
69 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Restful

I am amazed how well I sleep with the pillow! I wake up rested and have recommended the pillow to a friend

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Cuddly
Jaime Rugh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
South Orange , New Jersey
40 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Cuddly

Meateer than other pillows with more substance. I would recommend to friends and wish I could afford for every sleeper in my house.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Extremely Comfortable Pillow
Valerie Thomas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
56 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely Comfortable Pillow

I usually wake up with a stiff neck and sore shoulders. This morning I didn't, thanks to my new Casper pillow. I suffer from migraines, so I am hoping this will help reduce their frequency of them. The pillow is supportive without being too hard and soft without being too mushy. I love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very comfy
Rachel Billante
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Davie, Florida
46 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Very comfy

I was vey surprised at how comfortable it is. I love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wow!
Rachael Donnelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Three Rivers, Michigan
53 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Wow!

I consider myself a pillow snob and have spent a lot of time and sometimes a lot of money searching for the perfect pillow. I thought I had found it until I tried the casper pillow. I was blown away. This by far is the best pillow I have ever used. I thought it might be a bit too thick, but after laying on it, my head just sinks right in. Best of all, no neck soreness in the morning.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Cushy goodness
John Dewey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fallbrook, California
Dec 26, 2016
Cushy goodness

We love our new Casper pillows. The pillows provide support while not being overly firm. They have just the right amount of give like our Casper mattress and they bounce back unlike the down pillows they replaced.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller