L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Perfectly crafted
Steve
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
47 ans
Dec 25, 2016
Perfectly crafted

I am very finicky about pillows. The past few years I have slept on a water pillow I can adjust perfectly, this is after trying out at least a half dozen other pilllows that hurt my neck. This Casper pillow is uncanny. It is supportive but really soft at the same time. Really hits the sweet spot. I really love it and I am nitpicky with pillows. I would buy it again.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
OMG ❤❤❤❤❤
Laurie Altfest
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jeffersonville, New York
70 ans
Dec 25, 2016
OMG ❤❤❤❤❤

The Casper pillow is great. Although it's heavy and dense, it has flexibility and seems to accommodate my neck. I used to toss and turn more than I do now, because this pillow has a "sense" of what gives me comfort. No longer waking up in the morning with a stiff neck. Very happy.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
the best ever
richard locurto
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Island , New York
70 ans
Dec 24, 2016
the best ever

i have tried overall about 50 pillows i would get headaches in the middle of the night because of the support on my neck.i have returned pillows to bed bath and beyond,cosco and others i came across casper when i put in best pillow for headaches when reading the reviews and the 100 day guarantee how could you go wrong.well i have had it for about 2 weeks now no headaches and this pillow wants to make you want to sleep.thumbs up to the inventor.thanks for a good nights sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Heavenly
Inass Ait-Haddou
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles , California
26 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Heavenly

This pillow is way different than any pillow I've ever had. I want to surround myself with tons of these!! I've told coworkers, friends, and family about it. Definitely inspired me to look into getting the mattress in the near future.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
The perfect combination!
Scot House
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
48 ans
Dec 23, 2016
The perfect combination!

I love this pillow because it's not overly soft like a down pillow and is not overly firm like most foam pillows. It really does have the perfect combination. Try it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it!
Karen Briefer-Gose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bakersfield, California
53 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Love it!

Finally, a pillow that works for me! Just the right combination of softness, support and bounce back. I am both a back and a side sleeper, as well as a CPAP user. Finding something with the right support but enough give has been really tough. The Casper was immediately comfortable and doesn't interfere with the mask when I roll onto my side. Have already recommended it to a friend.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pure Comfort
Lynnette Aqueron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
46 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Pure Comfort

I had a great sleep! Confterable, the right amount of fluff. and it didnt stay flat when you moved during the night. I gave my previous pillows away! The only thing I was disapointed about was that the pillows did not come with the cover. When I went to the Casper showroom in NY, I inquired if the pillows came with the cover and the attendant said yes. They didn't. I would without a dioubt recommend the pollows to a friend/ family.. I purchased a Cas.per matress and now all my friends and family have it. Thank you Lynnette A

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
stress free
derek
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
44 ans
Dec 22, 2016
stress free

the best sleep I had in years. pillows contour with your head and never flatten. been recommending to all my friends

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Excellent
Jenny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
41 ans
Dec 22, 2016
Excellent

I've always slept with 2 feather pillows, but I realized I need more support. I tried my husband's memory foam pillow, bought a latex pillow, but they didn't work for me. This is a perfect amount of support, but still squishy like a feather pillow. I am so happy to have finally found a pillow I love!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Quality
Joe Mercado
Verified Casper Owner
Centerville , Tennessee
51 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Quality

By far the best pillow we've ever owned! Extremely comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller