L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (1,114)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Comfortable and supportive. Would be better if just a bit thicker.
Peter Cartwright
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
46 ans
jan. 30, 2017
Comfortable and supportive. Would be better if just a bit thicker.

Overall very comfortable. Would like it to be maybe 1" thicker.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Did I get a different pillow than everyone else?
Morgan Muston
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lansing, Michigan
36 ans
jan. 29, 2017
Did I get a different pillow than everyone else?

I am forever on a quest to find the perfect pillow. I love my Casper mattress so I ponied up for the pillow too. It seems as though I received a different pillow than everyone else. My pillow is flat and provides no support. I was prepared to go 99 days with this pillow and make me decision, and I made it 4. The pillow is going back and the quest continues.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
It was great... for a little while.
jennifer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bradenton, Florida
43 ans
jan. 29, 2017
It was great... for a little while.

I was really excited about my Casper pillow at first. The feather pillow that I had was about 5 years old and I had been desperately searching for a replacement. I bought my pillow about a year ago, and at first it was a little firm.. but then once it broke in... it was wonderful. It was the pillow that i had been searching for my entire life! Then, after about 8 months.. I noticed more and more that I was constantly fixing it at night trying to get comfortable. It seems that after 8 months... all of the support has come out of it and my head just sinks. I'm not sure if mine is defective or if this is the way it is suppose to be. But, now I find myself wondering if I should purchase another Casper pillow just to see or to go in another direction. $100 is a lot to spend on another pillow that may or may not be usable a year from now. :(

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Found The One
Jon Oates
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crestview, Florida
32 ans
jan. 28, 2017
Found The One

As a 32 year old Disabled Veteran that has endured 4 lower lumbar fusions, 3 shoulder surgeries, bad knees and sleep apnea, it's very difficult for me to get good restful sleep. I've been searching for a good pillow for a LONG TIME and I finally broke down and spent the extra money on a Casper King size pillow. It is by far the BEST pillow I have ever slept on. It is worth the extra cost and far more. I am so thankful that I came across the Facebook advertisement and order the Casper pillow. As an added bonus, my wife loves hers too.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
So Far So Good
Mattie S.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle
jan. 28, 2017
So Far So Good

Well, I have been sleeping on it for only a week and I find it very comfortable. It feels kind of soft but it does seem to support my neck. I am a side lying sleeper. I used to wake up with a stiff neck and I have not since using the Casper pillow. If I feel differently in the future, I will submit an updated review. Right now I am very pleased.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect Pillows
Terry Pro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 ans
jan. 28, 2017
Perfect Pillows

I love the pillows so much that I bought them for my parents for Christmas. The pillow is light years ahead of all the other pillows I've tried over the decades. The pillows combine support with the right amount of softness. It's difficult to define but worth every penny. Five stars.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fantastic
Jeannette Bryant
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orange, Virginia
47 ans
jan. 28, 2017
Fantastic

I bought this pillow for my son. The review comments are his: This is the BEST pillow by far that I have tried. I have sleep apnea and had a broken nose when I was in the Navy and have not slept well since. The Casper pillow helps tremendously.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fantastic
m tuli
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Phoenx, Arizona
51 ans
jan. 27, 2017
Fantastic

I love this pillow. I've only had down pillows in the past. Due to neck pain and a shoulder injury I was having a hard time staying asleep at night. My down pillows weren't giving me the support I needed sleeping on my back. This past week, I've slept through the night! I changed out my husband's pillow. He never sleeps through the night, but this past week he has as well!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect Pillow
Paula Nelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gilbert, Arizona
50 ans
jan. 27, 2017
Perfect Pillow

I have invested hundreds of dollars in pillows trying to find that perfect pillow. I have purchsed the most expensive pillows at the department stores hoping the more money I spent, the better the pillow. Not true. This pillow is worth every penny!! Like sleeping on a cloud!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pillow is good not great
Sean Lowe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
32 ans
jan. 27, 2017
Pillow is good not great

The pillow is nice in that it gives but is still firm, you sink in but it is still supportive. It also has a good weight to it so it doesn't move around while you sleep. However it is not good for sleeping on your stomach, the pillow does not provide the right support for stomach sleeping. Is great for side or back sleeping

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller