Die Casper Bettwäsche

Bettwäschebewertungen

4.4/5 (165)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Casper Kunde
Baxter, Tennessee
25. Mai 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bronx, New York
mai 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 ans
mai 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome sheets
Rita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Snohomish, Washington
62 ans
mai 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Francis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York , New York
34 ans
mai 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary , Alberta
54 ans
mai 05, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rancho Cucamonga, California
mai 05, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the sheets
Melissa Somers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Firestone, Colorado
36 ans
mai 05, 2016
Love the sheets

They are crisp and heavy duty and soft but not like t-shirt sheets or sateen sheets. They are a good quality cotton sheet. I prefer cotton to any other fabric so these are just perfect for me.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Absolutely Amazing
Bryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
44 ans
mai 05, 2016
Absolutely Amazing

We got the sheets as a part of the entire set, mattress, sheet set, duvet cover. We love it, best sleep ever! Huge fans and would absolutely recommend to everyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
sheets are fabulous!!!
Theresa Messina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York
36 ans
mar. 28, 2016
sheets are fabulous!!!

When we first got these sheets I will admit they felt different. They felt a little thick and not the satiny soft feel we've had with other sheets. After washing them a couple of times no fancy detergent I think we used ALL detergent and no softener or dryer sheets used they softened right up to where I really don't want to use any other sheets but these. We wash them and put them right back on the bed....That's how great they are...They are luxurious, thick-but not hot, and feel awesome. So if you've only washed them once or twice don't give up on them. You won't regret it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Bettwäsche kaufen

Teste die Casper Bettwäsche für
100 Nächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Bettwäsche ansehen