Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
My dog used to sleep in my office all day..now he won't hang out with me unless I move his bed
Cash
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
7. Feb 2017
My dog used to sleep in my office all day..now he won't hang out with me unless I move his bed

2 things: 1. it was a real struggle to keep my dog, Cash off the couch. It was our bad for letting him up there in the first place, and it became his favourite place to sleep in the house. The day we got our Casper dog bed, he wasn't been on the couch again. yay! 2. my office is way downstairs from where Cash sleeps at night, but everyday he would come join me in my office in the morning and sleep all day. Now he just stays in his Casper bed upstairs. I miss my dog. I am now moving the dog bed up and down the stairs everyday, which is kind of silly. Dear Casper, I need another dog bed.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
High quality
Rico Suave
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
7. Feb 2017
High quality

The bed covering is very durable fabric and has a sturdy zipper that has a little safety pocket so it doesn't scratch the floor. My dog is 10 years old, arthritic and recovering from his second ACL surgery. He literally got on the bed as soon as I put it together (very easy) and fell asleep. He snoozes for many hours on this bed and I feel that it will last him awhile. I would recommend making the investment in this dog bed because others are made so cheaply with the purpose of the bed wearing out and the owner needing a new bed soon after. This is a high quality bed for sure, I would buy it again.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best ever
Omar & Sasha
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
6. Feb 2017
Best ever

Purchased the medium for our two French bulldogs. One is 27 pounds the other 19. They LOVE it, sleep on their bellies, curled up and on their side. Cover removes and washes up very nicely. Will never buy another dog bed again unless it's Casper

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Great bed
Bella
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
6. Feb 2017
Great bed

Bed is high quality, and very nice, she loves it! And the toy that came with it, all the dogs loved it so much

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Finally sleeping through the night
Ziggy Stardust
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
5. Feb 2017
Finally sleeping through the night

Ziggy is a restless sleeper, always getting up and moving around the room trying to find a more comfortable spot. It's not a big problem, but can be a little distracting when I'm trying to get some sleep myself and can hear him moving around the room. Now that he has a Casper dog bed, though, he sleeps through the night in one spot almost every night! I think comfiness (no lumps, and offers good support for his arthritis), combined with it not being too hot for his wooly husky coat, make it ideal for him. He likes to circle and dig at it before settling in and snoozing through the night. Awesome!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Teddy loves it
Teddy
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
5. Feb 2017
Teddy loves it

Teddy loves his new Casper mattress. He especially likes to lean his body against the edges. He evens props his head on them sometimes. Very comfy and he has plenty of room to stretch out.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Caper bed experience
Izzy
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
5. Feb 2017
Caper bed experience

The construction is perfect, easy to assemble and understand. Not too big or too small. The concept of the walls and the sleeping in a hole feeling for my dog is as we had hoped. In addition she paws but has not been able to chew or tear a hole to dig out her bed like she has many others before. I will say it took her longer than most beds for her to take to it. Now she's happy to flop in it. I do think it bothers her she can't tear it apart but I see her less and less aggravated by this as she breaks it in. It has perfect "give" in the center and we put a thin old throw blanket on top so she can still swirl her little nest. I highly recommend this dog bed. I was a little apprehensive on the price tag but shoot, we are blowing through $30-$60 dig beds 3+ times a year with her chewing them up, so the amount we paid for the Casper will pay for itself in the first year of ownership. I also like that it slips off easy for cleaning, I use a damp Norwex Enviro cloth and water to clean and sanitize it, works great, keeps shape and you don't have to worry about it in the washer or coming out rough from hand washing. Plus no detergents or chems that might irritate your pup.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
She hasn't eaten it yet!!
Kali
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
3. Feb 2017
She hasn't eaten it yet!!

This is Kali's third dog bed and so far she loves it but hasn't ripped it apart. I was looking for something that could stand up to a puppy German Sheperd and so far so good. She loves sleeping with her head supported on the border. I love the construction and how easy it is to clean. Wish I'd bought this first.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
She loves her new bed.
Lavs
Casper Kunde
80-89 lbs
2. Feb 2017
She loves her new bed.

My golden retriever is 11 years old and silky and beautiful. She chases squirrels everyday. She is a fluffy marshmallow and deserves the best. She loves her new bed. The only thing I did is add a soft fluffy blanket on top.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it!
Hoya
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
1. Feb 2017
Love it!

Hoya climbed in immediately when we unboxed it. She also loved the toy that came with it. Great touch!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress