Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Best bed on the Market!
CHLOE
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
27. Jan 2017
Best bed on the Market!

I have four dog, two Golden Retrievers and two small puppies. They all fit on the bed perfectly, we received it two days ago and my dogs love it. I cannot recommend a bed for your dog's that's better than the Casper dog bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Such a great dog bed!
Stanley
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
25. Jan 2017
Such a great dog bed!

I was skeptical about purchasing this bed, because our dog is 9 and has never had a dog bed. Stanley loves looking out our front window while we're away, but our wood floors are hard and cold. We have been surprised at how much he enjoys this bed! Tip: Stan is 22 pounds and we considered getting him the medium bed so he could stretch out, but we're glad we went with Casper's recommended small. There is something about tight spaces that dogs enjoy.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love!!
Kirby
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
25. Jan 2017
Love!!

Kirby really loves this. It took him a day to warm up and know it was for him. He lays on it all day and night before bed with me :) I even tweeted about it the first night and Casper replied! So cute. I'm excited to be able to wash it and I think it will last a long time so it's worth the money. Try it!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!
Willis
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
24. Jan 2017
Love it!

Little guy loves his bed! The side bolsters are great and it was easy to put together. Within 5 mins of putting it together he was lights out zzzzzz! Thank you to Casper's Customer Service Team for the excellent service!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Paradise
Daisy and Chippie
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
24. Jan 2017
Paradise

My pups love this bed. Since they always sleep together, I got a large one for them. It's easy to assemble and the cover quality is certainly better than I've seen on a dog bed. Really it's overall worth the money. Only downsides are: 1. The center piece is not as thick as the bolster sides, understandably, and the cover is loose in the center. I do wish it was a little thicker though. 2. Biggest downside is that you can't buy an additional cover. As sturdy as they are, dogs can be pretty destructive and if you need to wash it, you can't use the bed until you're done. Anyway, thank you so much for thinking about our furry friends.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Dog loves his bed!
Christina & Buster
Casper Kunde
Staten Island, New York
24. Jan 2017
Dog loves his bed!

After two years of purchasing dog beds for my dachshund, Buster, I decided to try the Casper dog bed (motivated largely by the 100 day return policy). Any other bed I had bought, Buster would destroy within days - either by ripping it to shreds, or by urinating on it. We resorted to a rolled up blanket, which he still had ripped holes through. Enter his Casper mattress, and Buster is a changed dog. Not only has he not even attempted to destroy it, he voluntarily will lay it in even when we are in the same room. When we leave for work, he plops himself in the bed and looks at us as if to say, "Why are you still here?" The bed is very sturdy, which I think deters him from treating it like a chew toy, and the sides are high enough that he feels supported. Some of the best money we have spent on our furry family member, and would highly recommend to anyone. We purchased the small size, and it's perfect.

Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
The Prince and His Throne
Thoth
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
24. Jan 2017
The Prince and His Throne

After hemming and hawing over replacing our dogs two beds, we decided to try out the Casper pet bed. At first it took a little coaxing to get him to lay on the bed, but he is gradually growing fond of it. I'm going to give it a few more weeks, but I may just order another one for our bedroom to replace his other worn out bed (and if he doesn't stop getting on ours, then I'm going to sleep on these things!) I love the design, quality, and look of the bed. It has a simple shape, easy to put together and though I've not had to yet, looks easy to take apart to wash. It is non-obtrusive in front of our fireplace in the main room, and since heaven forbid he lay on a floor, it's easy to pick up, put in the car and go. Our regal little pharaoh hound approves.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Most comfortable bed for man's best friend
Taj
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
23. Jan 2017
Most comfortable bed for man's best friend

My son bought a queen size Casper mattress and absolutely loves it! While looking at the website, I saw there were dog mattresses. I bought one for my dog and he just loves it! It's easy to clean, easy to put together, and we're both so happy! Wonderful product!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Sleep so good, it almost got rid of the snores!
Hillary Clinton
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
23. Jan 2017
Sleep so good, it almost got rid of the snores!

This bed has been a god send! The sides are thick enough to hold all my bones when not in chew-use. They are also firm and hold my head as I stare longingly at my parents' meals. I also like how firm it is so that when my neighbor Hazel comes over she can't sit her big bulldog body and squish until she fits so it's MINE all MINE. I'm so grateful for this bed. Wake me in four years! -@HillaryClinton_bk

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great !!
Cashew
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
23. Jan 2017
Great !!

Cashew Loves the new bed. He sleeps so well, that he doesn't want to get up in the morning. He is a Golden

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress