Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Fantastic
Bunny
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
7. Mär 2017
Fantastic

I bought this bed for my granddog and my daughter loves it. I haven't purchased one for my dog since he chews up beds but my daughter thinks it's chew proof. Very good quality and after a few days to get used to it bunny loves it!!!!!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
LOVE IT
Dudley and Burton
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
7. Mär 2017
LOVE IT

They love it. Emma the girl usually kicks the boys out of it during the day when she's not in the big bed. I wish I could afford a new Casper bed for me but it's not in the budget as I take care of my furbabies first. Maybe one day I can afford one but thanks for making my babies happy.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Nice, well made, easy to put together.
Suzy Wong and Gracie Mae
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
7. Mär 2017
Nice, well made, easy to put together.

My girls both love it. Knew instantly it was for them. Small suggestion...put squeaker in waffle toy.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
The mattress is extremely well made.
Veronika
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
3. Mär 2017
The mattress is extremely well made.

Veronika has always slept in a crate so I wasn't sure if this new "big girl" bed would go over well. Boy was I wrong. She dove right in and just loves it! I would recommend that you sell additional covers eliminating the need to reconstruct the bed every time the cover needs laundering. Sure I could use a towel or blanket...but wouldn't a proper fitting extra cover be a whole lot better?

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Well made
Bodhi
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
3. Mär 2017
Well made

Brought Bodhi home from breeder and he went to his new bed without suggestion. Bhodi is a twelve week old toy Australian shepherd. He took 5 naps the day I brought him home. He sleeps soundly against the bolster. Seems to love it. Not once have I needed to point out where it is and he hasn't tried once to get on our sofa or other furniture!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Other
Unique dog bed.
Rosie Gray
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
3. Mär 2017
Unique dog bed.

Rosie loved it so much she could hardly wait until the package was opened. She did her little jumping in the air dance and then pounced into the bed, loving it.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
We love our beds!
Dahlia, Rudy and Carly
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
2. Mär 2017
We love our beds!

I have three dogs all under thirty pounds and I bought three of the small Casper dog beds at the same time I bought my king size Casper mattress and pillows. They love their beds and I love mine! They use their beds during the day and sleep on my Casper at night.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
My Husky loves it!
Landa
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
2. Mär 2017
My Husky loves it!

I bought the large bed for my 2 year old Husky and he loves it. He is either sprawled out on his side across the whole bed or on his back with his legs in the air. He sleeps on it most of the night and naps on it during the day. I love the grey color and how easy it is to wash the cover. It looks great in my living room too. We're very happy with the Casper bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Exactly as awesome as they said it would be!
Oreo
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
28. Feb 2017
Exactly as awesome as they said it would be!

It is her most treasured belonging

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Nice looking bed
Lola & Cassie
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
27. Feb 2017
Nice looking bed

My English bulldog, Cassie, loved it right away. She likes to lay her head on the bolsters to sleep. Cassie is about 65 pounds. My black & tan coonhound, Lola, was a lot more skeptical of it. She really is a creature of habit and does not like change, so I was not surprised that she wouldn't lie on it right away. When we got a new leather couch in our family room, it took her about 10 months before she would lie on it. It took her a few days to even stand on her new Casper bed, but after 2 weeks, I think she loves it too. She lies on it every day now.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress