Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Casper and his buddies like the bed!
Casper and Charlie
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
27. Feb 2017
Casper and his buddies like the bed!

It have 4 dogs: 2 of my own and 2 fosters currently. Their ages are 2 (Casper) 7 (Misty, foster) 15 (Charlie) and 18 (Cleo, foster/hospice). They've each enjoyed the bed singly and more amazingly I've found them all sharing it! Considering I have about a dozen dog beds in various locations in the house and yard, that seems to be high praise indeed! If I could change one thing it would be to make the cover more fitted where they sleep. It gets wrinkly and bugs me a little- good news is the dogs don't seem to mind at all

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Doggy Dreams
KODI
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
27. Feb 2017
Doggy Dreams

Kodi never slept in other beds we bought, but as soon as we put the Casper bed together he climbed into it and then stayed. Now it's the only place I have to look if I want to find him !!!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Durable: my dog likes to scratch out a nest
Remy
Casper Kunde
80-89 lbs
25. Feb 2017
Durable: my dog likes to scratch out a nest

Durable, comfortable, sufficiently big

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
My New Bed
Ali
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
25. Feb 2017
My New Bed

I must say first that I am an older lady and not as spry as I once was so my human got the bed out of the box for me. We were both a little surprised that we had to put it together. He's all thumbs and I'm no thumbs but we figured it out together. It's very comfortable but I think I would have liked the bigger one better. Sometimes I sleep stretched out and I hang over the edges. A couple nights in I had a reaction to some medicine, gave out a horrible howl, and watered my new bed. My family took off the cover and found the cushions dry. The next day the cover was washed and dried and replaced, and I was ready to go - back to sleep! All in all, I'm very pleased with my Casper. It's one of my favorite stops on my nightly tour of the house.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great Mattress
Flame
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
24. Feb 2017
Great Mattress

My Flame loves this mattress. He can stretch out to his heart's content. The cat likes it too. She snuggles up with him on it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Well manufactured, easy to assemble and attractive in the room
Aston
Casper Kunde
80-89 lbs
23. Feb 2017
Well manufactured, easy to assemble and attractive in the room

The bed had great and easy to follow instructions. The materials used are very high quality and durable. My dog tends to spend his time on the floor and in a bed but with this bed he spends more time in the Casper bed. Enough said! PS...he loved the included dog toy!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Sleeping on Cloud 9!
Whisky
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
23. Feb 2017
Sleeping on Cloud 9!

We had four dog beds in the office that Whisky would switch between, but since we got the Casper he's only ever curled up in it! He has space to move around and also sleep with his favorite toys and blanket. He's a happy little boy!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
COOPER LOVES HIS BED
Cooper
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
22. Feb 2017
COOPER LOVES HIS BED

COOPER HURT HIS LOWER BACK AND CAN NO LONGER SLEEP WITH US AND WOULD NOT SLEEP ON ANY OTHER DOG BED WE BOUGHT FOR HIM. HE WOULD GET UP STIFF AND HURTING IN THE MORNINGS. SINCE HE GOT HIS CASPER, HE IS MUCH IMPROVED !!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Soft but sturdy
3 Border Collies
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
22. Feb 2017
Soft but sturdy

One of our dogs scratches a lot before she lies down. The bed is standing up great!! Two of the dogs will sleep on the bed at the same time. They rush to lie on it when their work day is done!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
I bought this for my cat!
Kitty Keri
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
20. Feb 2017
I bought this for my cat!

I actually bought this small dog bed for my cat and she loves it! Sometimes it takes her a while to even look at something. I told my husband to save the box just in case. The first night she got into it and went to sleep...that was the end of that! She is approximately 10-12 lbs and she can stretch out...plenty of room. I often purchase small dog beds for her because a lot of companies don't make cat beds :(. They sleep in beds too!!! Anyway, this bed is very well made and I can see her enjoying it for many years.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress