Das Casper Kissen

Kissenbewertungen

4/5 (1'014)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Pleasing the pillow snob
Kara Weatherman
Casper Kunde
West Lafayette, Indiana
45 Jahre alt
21. Dez 2015
Pleasing the pillow snob

I admit it - I am a pillow SNOB. We have gone through countless numbers of pillows at our house - cheap ones, expensive ones, specialty ones, 1 pillow at a time, 2 pillows at a time. You name it, I've probably tried it and generally am ready to switch to something else within a week. So, after our great experience with the Casper mattress and the Casper sheets, I figured I might as well give the pillow a try. What a great plan that was! I don't really know how to describe the experience - fluffy yet firm? Smooshy but not too smooshy? I'll just go with the confirmation that whatever it is, I am one happy sleeper. I'm most impressed with the fact that Casper has knocked it out of the park on 3 out of 3 attempts. Next up - another pillow for my husband and a new mattress for our son. May as well toss a pillow in for that one too. Kudos to the folks at Casper on a job well done and we are looking forward to trying out whatever they come up with next!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
A pillow to match the mattress
Dan Stevenson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Falls Church, Virginia
31 ans
déc. 20, 2015
A pillow to match the mattress

I've tried a few pillows after purchasing the Casper mattress, and all of them caused me to wake up with neck pain (I'm a side sleeper). After using this pillow, I have not woken up with any neck pain, and seem to be getting a better night's sleep. I'm thankful a company finally decided to design a pillow to match their mattress. Thanks Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
lovely
shirley johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rossville, Georgia
66 ans
déc. 19, 2015
lovely

I am so happy I took a chance on the Casper pillow. I have been looking for a good pillow for 20 yrs. and I have finally found it. The Casper pillow is the most comfortable pillow I have ever slept on. I have always been a tosser and turner, but no more, plus my hair doesn't have the bed head anymore, it is wonderful. Thank you so much for inventing this pillow. I am planning on buying pillows for my my daughter and grandson now that I have found this miracle for a good nights sleep.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderful
S Shockley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lynchburg, Virginia
63 ans
déc. 19, 2015
Wonderful

Wonderful. Got one for my wife and one for myself. I went from needing two pillows to only the Casper pillow. My wife had been waking up with neck and shoulder pain with her old pillow. No longer any pain in the morning. Great job Casper.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Amazing
Whitney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
20 ans
déc. 18, 2015
Amazing

The prefect pillow! Before my Casper pillows arrived I did not fully appreciate the difference between Casper pillows and competing products.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Unbelieveable
Lynn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Highland, Indiana
64 ans
déc. 16, 2015
Unbelieveable

This pillow is perfect! I have bought about 5 pillows in the past couple of years and none compare. I have only had one nights sleep on this and my neck doesn't hurt as it usually does. It was worth the money. This is the pillow I will use forever. Plus unlike a lot of the pillows, this one is washable. Don't stop making these. I have the mattress and now the pillow and last night was total sleep, not waking up at all. LOVE IT.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
This pillow is the bombdiggity best thing EVER!
Heather Wells
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cocoa, Florida
41 ans
déc. 15, 2015
This pillow is the bombdiggity best thing EVER!

Hello I normally do not write reviews. My husband and I were so excited to receive our pillow order last night. He thought I was crazy to pay $150 for 2 pillows....but not anymore he doesn't. Those freaking pillows are even more amazing than the Casper bed. We will be forever customers here. We bought a queen mattress from Casper early this year and now just recently the sheets and the pillows. By adding the sheets and now the pillows, we feel like we are at a fancy hotel or on vacation somewhere. My head felt so perfect and relaxed on the pillow. We have no idea what these items are even made of, but seriously people....CASPER is the best best thing out there. We tell everyone we can about it but they look at us oddly because we told them it was all shipped to us....they won't just jump and try it like we did. How can you go wrong with a money back guarantee? Please do yourself a huge favor because sleep is so important and buy yourself the pillows, sheets and mattress. We are real customers!!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
You've knocked the ball WAY out of the park!
The Dawson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Northampton, Massachusetts
63 ans
déc. 15, 2015
You've knocked the ball WAY out of the park!

I don't think I've ever slept through a night without the need to adjust my pillow. Until now. And it's washable! Geez.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I am never giving up this pillow
Angie Dierdorff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spokane, Washington
47 ans
nov. 13, 2015
I am never giving up this pillow

My new pillow is the perfect partner to my Casper mattress. I didn't know how wrong my old pillows were until I started sleeping with this new one. Unlike down, it doesn't compress or poke, Unlike foam, it isn't too firm. It doesn't get hard & flat like my expensive organic cotton fill pillows did. It supports my neck and cradles my head without losing loft - I actually got mad at my husband for taking it to his side of the bed. Huh uh. It is mine. Get your own Casper pillow!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Heaven for your head
Liam Grimes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
33 ans
nov. 12, 2015
Heaven for your head

This is a soft, fluffy pillow that one can sink into. It feels luxurious and spa-like. I wouldn't mind if it were a bit thicker, but overall I've loved sleeping with this pillow.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Kissen kaufen

Teste das Casper Kissen für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Das Kissen ansehen