Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
It almost felt too firm in the beginning....but.......
Lynn
Casper Kunde
Crockett, Virginia
49 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
It almost felt too firm in the beginning....but.......

The unboxing experience was really easy. We took it to our bedroom and unpacked it on the boxsprings... I had watched a video on someone else's experience so that prepared me without a hitch...You really gotta love a firm bed and I do, but this bed seemed almost too firm in the beginning. Just be patient, your body will adjust. It has taken us about a week to adjust and be comfortable with our new mattress and now we love it.... My husband even oversleeps sometimes now, because he sleeps so good.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome Product
Mark Scott
Casper Kunde
Rising Sun, Indiana
46 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Awesome Product

Total process/product was awesome.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
very nice
William Loomis
Casper Kunde
Davidsonville, Maryland
47 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
very nice

I have been having back pain for years when I wake up. I bought one of these for my cabin since it was easy to transport into the mountains (it is hard to get to) and I was sick of sleeping on cots. I was surprised to not have any back pain that week. So when I got home I bought two more, one for my house and one for my RV, all replacing spring mattresses which hurt my back. My only suggestion is to make it clearer which way the mattress should be facing, put a ¨this side facing up¨ label on it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Fantastic! I am so happy with my purchase!
Scott Strebel
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
22. Dez 2015
Fantastic! I am so happy with my purchase!

Unboxing was interesting but the best part has been the comfort and quality of sleep I have enjoyed since the first night with my Casper. I have never been one to sleep in, but now I find myself making any excuse ro hit the snooze button one more time! My mattress is great!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Very comfortable just wish it had a little bit of a topper on it! It was much lower then our other mattress so took some time to get used to!
Thomas & Fiona Kinnas
Casper Kunde
Hinsdale, Massachusetts
62 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Very comfortable just wish it had a little bit of a topper on it! It was much lower then our other mattress so took some time to get used to!

No problem unpacking ! Better then our old bed! Definitely would recommend it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
So glad I got this!
Libby
Casper Kunde
St. Louis, Missouri
28 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
So glad I got this!

My boyfriend and I were previously sharing a queen size spring mattress. I am 5'1" and 130 lbs, and he is 6'3" and 200 lbs. The differences in our sizes was a huge problem for me on the old mattress. It was like sleeping on a trampoline. Every time he moved, because I am the lighter person, I bounced all over the place. We also had major sagage in the middle of the mattress, so I could only sleep in about two positions to counter balance the hill I had to sleep on. I read about Casper in Time magazine, which led to the website. I was already overwhelmed with new mattress options, but also terrified of spending a ton of money to end up with the same problems. I read the reviews, thought about it for a couple of weeks, had another horrible night of sleep, and bought a king size Casper. It arrived in less than a week, and unboxing it was pretty cool. We've had it for about a month now, and I've been sleeping so well. I read that many people thought it's too hard. I was worried about that because I considered myself more of a pillow top girl, but the Casper mattress has completely changed that. It feels perfectly firm and conforms to my body. It also absorbs ALL of my partner's movement. No more trampoline nights for me! We love the king size too- for his large body and because I love sleeping like a starfish. I usually get very hot at night too, and I have not felt any more warm because of the foam or anything I had read. No complaints about Casper. The price is reasonable, buying is simple and straight forward, shipping was quick, it was easy and fun to unbox, and it feels incredible. You have a true fan, Casper. I'm looking forward to see how it holds up over the years.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great for my back!
Jenny Prom
Casper Kunde
Hermantown, Minnesota
35 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Great for my back!

We ordered a king size mattress and I was able to unpack it all by myself! It was super easy to unroll and popped right into place. The mattress did take me some time getting used to (maybe a week at most!), since I've always slept on a pillow top. But have been pleased with my quality of sleep with the Casper. I don't toss and turn nearly as much and my low back isn't nearly as sore as it used to be. My favorite is that now I can hardly feel my husband moving around in bed either! Which I'm sure is another reason why I sleep more soundly. It's been keeping us from overheating at night time too, which has been wonderful. We are growing to love our Casper and have had it less than a month! I've even ordered their pillow now and am excited to see how much I'll love that too!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Comfy cozy!
Dawn Fullmer
Casper Kunde
Monroe, Michigan
52 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Comfy cozy!

Everything about this experience was so easy! I never write reviews but I am so pleased.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
This Mattress Is Stupid
Michael Hyde
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
39 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
This Mattress Is Stupid

This mattress is ridiculous. I have never had a better night's sleep, in the history of ever. Thank you, Casper, for making me nearly miss every morning call because I don't want to get out of bed.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great product, Great Marketing
Joel Martino
Casper Kunde
Leawood, Kansas
47 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Great product, Great Marketing

Last year, I went to our National Sales Meeting and lamented my complaints about my current mattress/springs that I spend over $2500 with a company that rhymes with Steely. I had purchased it at Nebraska Furniture Mart and the sales guy had told me the variance was 1/4 inch if it started to deform. Well, apparently, he lied and we tried multiple times to have it replaced (it caved in the middle) and they refused. So. . .Three of my peers (we are all sales managers) told me about their experience with Casper. The business model was very similar to our company when it started, so I was intrigued. They mentioned the quality, the cost of entry and the service (gee, all BONUS). After looking at the cray-cray priced Sleep Numbers, my wife and I decided we would likely try it. We purchased a new, sleek low-profile Italian bed/platform and I needed to know the clearance for the mattress. I dialed the Casper phone number and, lo and behold, a real human answered my call and was most helpful. I ordered the mattress, it came and the handwritten notes were really a nice touch. Over a month has gone by and we did end up getting the 2' pillow-topper in yesterday because my wife likes it a little more "fluffy". Problem solved. Casper, you rock!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen