Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Love my Casper!
Kate
Casper Kunde
Richmond, Virginia
35 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Love my Casper!

Absolutely love my new casper mattress. It arrived promptly in the mail. The box was heavy but not so bulky that one person couldn't get it up the stairs with a little ingenuity. And it is amazing how small they are able to make a queen mattress get! I have never had a memory foam mattress before, but now I don't think I will ever go back. And these are so much more affordable than other big name memory foam mattresses. I am seriously considering getting a pillow now too, Casper, want to give me a discount?? :)

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Best decision for a good night sleep
Chris
Casper Kunde
Woodbridge, California
33 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Best decision for a good night sleep

I had my prior bed for over 14 years, it was a pillow top queen size matters. Initially very comfortable. However, over time the springs began to tear thru the mattress, causing many startling and painful waking experiences. The bed was a hazard and overdue for replacement. However, we endured the mediocre sleep as it was too expensive to purchase a comfortable, and supportive bed. We went to the local mattress store, and tried all the different options. We were not happy with any of the choices within our price range. I heard a radio advertisement for Casper, and figured I would order a mattress, and worse case, I have the trial period to return it. Choosing to take a leap of faith with Casper has proven to be one of the better decisions I have made recently. We upgraded to a king mattress, and the level of comfort, quality, and value are second to none. The unboxing was interesting. It was an event for my children to watch, as they could not fathom a mattress, which would fit our new diy platform bed, would emerge from the box. I would thoroughly recommend Casper to anyone who would like a better night sleep. Better in many ways; including the level of comfort and support the mattress provides. As well as the stress reducer, in the fact you do not need to go into debt to achieve the goal of a good night sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Finally!
Nancy
Casper Kunde
Massachusetts
58 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Finally!

I've been married 33 years and in that time we've had two waterbeds, a Tempurpedic mattress and a Gold Bond mattress. My husband is like the Princess and the Pea and each mattress has been something he chooses and then decides, almost right after purchasing, that there is something he doesn't like about it. Too soft, too hard, too wavy, too hot. I am able to sleep on just about anything but have a joint disease and so, when we bought the Gold Bond and he said it was too hard, I totally agreed. We kept with it for a couple years and finally made a plan to find the right mattress for us. We went to SOHO and visited the showroom on a recent trip to NYC. We liked it and figured we had nothing to lose, literally. The rep told us that it may take a week or so to adjust to it. I am not exaggerating when I tell you that the very first night's sleep was perhaps the best sleep either of us have had in years. We woke refreshed, not sore and achy and have continued this way. This is the mattress for us!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
First week was rough, now I'm getting the best sleep of my life
Paul Booth
Casper Kunde
Seattle, Washington
40 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
First week was rough, now I'm getting the best sleep of my life

It took us a few weeks to really adjust to our new Casper mattress... Switching from an old, soft, sprung mattress which had been causing my back to ache was harder than I thought, but slowly my body adjusted and now I'm not only getting better sleep, but many of my aches and pains have completely disappeared. Best decision ever. I wish I'd made it sooner.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Favorable
Barbara LeGrand Tony R...
Casper Kunde
Dana Point, California
64 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Favorable

Opening it was interesting. No problems tho. Didn't like it the first night. Since then it has been wonderful. I suffer from hot flashes that wake me up at night. I have found that I fall back to sleep very easily. I would definitely recommend the mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Amazing
Amanda Wayt
Casper Kunde
Brainerd , Minnesota
33 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Amazing

The Casper mattress offers the perfect combination of support and comfort! No more back pain!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Took awhile to adjust.
Megan Able
Casper Kunde
Bremerton, Washington
26 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Took awhile to adjust.

Bed is worth it. It took me a while to adjust to such a firm bed, but once i did, it was awesome. Never slept better in my entire life

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Serius sleep, seriusly.
John Saraceno
Casper Kunde
Mexico Beach, Florida
64 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
Serius sleep, seriusly.

I go to bed around 10:30 every night and wake around 7am automatically. Ive never needed an alarm. The first morning after my Casper arrived I woke up at 10:30 am. I slept for about 12 hours. I now average around 8 or 9 hours a night and wake invigerated and free from back pain. Is there a Casper alarm clock?

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
My husband thanks me every night
Billie-Jayne Cooke
Casper Kunde
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
48 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
My husband thanks me every night

Our bedroom is in the attic, so we are limited on what we can get up the stairs. Previously had a Sleep Number mattress which started to have issues AND the middle of the bed was not comfortable. Our Casper easily fit up our stairs and was incredible easy to setup. It took longer to remove our Sleep Number than to replace it with our Casper. Every night, my husband thanks me for buying our Casper. We also no longer complain about not being able to use the middle of our bed since this is all one piece. Great decision to buy it. Ordered in minutes and it arrived two days later. Would highly recommend Casper and would purchase again.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
This skeptic is loving it - so far - after only 1 week - will update after a month
Jean Evans
Casper Kunde
Springfield, Missouri
62 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
This skeptic is loving it - so far - after only 1 week - will update after a month

Right from the beginning this has been an excellent experience. I am 62 and moved the box into the bedroom by myself and unrolled the mattress. It was easy. When I unpacked it I thought "oh this is going to be too soft". Then when I get it on the box springs and laid down - I thought "this is going to be to firm". How could that be?! I am normally a skeptic. The first night I slept on it I slept 8 hours, woke up refreshed, no aches or pains (which it seems I always have at my age) and was totally amazed. I have a bad back, broke it when I was 15. But this bed is perfect, so far, for me. It has only been a week I will check back in and update after a month or so. Like I said I am a skeptic and want to give it a fair review. My chiropractor said he was very pleased at how easily my back adjusts and says I may need to only come in on an as needed basis. After one week I still sleep through the night and wake up refreshed with no aches or pains. It has been so long since that has happened I can't tell you when it was. And I had gotten a BeautyRest 5 yr ago. Even when it was new I never got this kind of rest and sleep. If after a month I still love it I will order another for my guest room!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen