Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Rocked my world!
Nick Moncur
Casper Kunde
Salt Lake City, Utah
23 Jahre alt
17. Jun 2015
Rocked my world!

Before Casper, my wife and I were on a queen Sleep Number. We liked our bed, but didn't love it. It needed a sleep top and we really wanted to upsize. So, cautiously, I ventured outside of Sleep Number (since we didn't love it for the money) and took advantage of Casper's 100-day guarantee. Needless to say, it's not going back anytime soon! I didn't realize just how uncomfortable we were on our SN! It had seen better days (I slept on it by myself until we got married so it ended up worn-in uneven). Now we both sleep through the night, no tossing and turning, waking up rested every morning. At the end of our SN, we would sleep 9-11 hours every night and still be exhausted. I can now perform on my traditional 7-8 hours. And don't even get me started on queen vs. king...people, if you are sleeping with a partner or plan to....sacrifice the floorspace and get a king... Took us maybe 2 nights to adjust to the cushiness, but now we both feel like the Casper bed wants us to sleep in healthier positions in comparison. Many less aches and pains, much better nights.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great product and customer service!
Kristin Gibson
Casper Kunde
Cypress, Texas
32 Jahre alt
17. Jun 2015
Great product and customer service!

The whole Casper experiences was awesome! Ordering was easy and simple. They communicated when mattress shipped and it evern arrived early! Packaging was simple and so easy to unpack (was little heavy so have someone help you). Within minutes the mattress was ready to go. I did let it air out for 24 hours and the small odor from shipping went away. The first few nights I felt the mattress was a little warmer than my prior one but not nearly as hot as Temporpedic mattress. I have had mattress little over month and sleep great now! This mattress was best buy! And I also researched and compared other brands before purchasing. I figured with Casper trial there was nothing really to lose and I am glad I did! It is a great product.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Cozy & comfortable
Alexis Pratt
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
34 Jahre alt
17. Jun 2015
Cozy & comfortable

The bed arrived very large box was a little skeptical but taking it out was very simple. Within minutes my new bed was ready to go. It's been a very long time since I've had a comfortable bed, now I look forward to going to sleep every night and always get a good nights rest. Before buying the Casper bed I had compared to couple others, I'm very happy with the choice I made.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Cozy & comfortable
Alexis Pratt
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
34 Jahre alt
17. Jun 2015
Cozy & comfortable

The bed arrived very large box was a little skeptical but taking it out was very simple. Within minutes my new bed was ready to go. It's been a very long time since I've had a comfortable bed and I look forward to going to sleep every night and always get a good nights rest. Before buying the Casper bad I had compared to couple others I'm very happy with the choice I made.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Unbelievably nice.
Bill Sargent
Casper Kunde
Sutton, Vermont
66 Jahre alt
16. Jun 2015
Unbelievably nice.

Bed in a box. Took in to a house with only boat access. Me 250, wife 120. Best we have ever slept on. Tried many and this is by far the best.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Too soft
Christine rooney
Casper Kunde
Millington , New Jersey
54 Jahre alt
16. Jun 2015
Too soft

My sister bought this mattress and swears it's the best sleep she has ever had. I sleep closer to the edge of the mattress and it is very soft. My husband finds it ok...also very low without a pillow top. Wish I would have tried it first.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Your not getting it back!
David Jesmer
Casper Kunde
Blowing Rock, North Carolina
1 Jahre alt
16. Jun 2015
Your not getting it back!

We get to soon old and to late smart. Now I want a Casper pillow to fulfill my dream sleep. Where is it when you need it?

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great night's sleep
-Alison Madsen
Casper Kunde
Brant Beach, New Jersey
53 Jahre alt
16. Jun 2015
Great night's sleep

I suffer from chronic lower back muscular pain. I am very active and overdo it constantly. I also have a touch of arthritis in my hips. In the past, a series of beds have failed to offer a good night's sleep. Finally, after 30 days sleeping on our Casper, I feel comfortable saying this bed is different. I sleep through the night most nights. I can even sleep on my side with my hips turned towards the mattress instead of perpindicular. I love this position and no other mattress has allowed this position without lots of pain. Thank you, Casper, for a great product!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Never had so many dreams!
Renaud Poirier
Casper Kunde
Gatineau, Quebec
29 Jahre alt
16. Jun 2015
Never had so many dreams!

From the beginning of ordering this bed has been awesome. Took little to no time to get it shipped to Canada and there was no surprise upon delivery. I bought the king size mattress and it's by far the most comfortable mattress I've been on. Me and my girlfriend never enjoyed sleeping as much as we do now and boy do we sleep good, we've never had so many dreams in one by sleeping so hard, we now tend to go to bed earlier! I have to say I was a bit skeptical at first by buying a mattress online and without trying it first but this has been a fabulous purchase. I would recommend to anyone who needs a new mattress, not only that, the customer service is on par. Thanks Casper for making us sleep better!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Resort-like bed at home!
Mike & Nina Roberts
Casper Kunde
Morrison, Colorado
63 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
Resort-like bed at home!

We have been saving for a new bedroom set for several years and it was finally time to make the decision on a mattress. We are now in the "senior citizen" category and wanted to get a good supportive mattress that would last us the rest of our years. Although some of the mattresses we "tried" at stores felt fine, their online reviews were not encouraging. In reading Consumer Reports mattress reviews, I stumbled upon Casper and could not believe that a one-firmness-fits-all mattress could have mostly 5-star reviews! We debated for quite some time, but with the 100% money-back guarantee, we felt we could not go wrong. My husband un-boxed it upon arrival. He was amazed how quickly it expanded to full size, and surprisingly lightweight. There was no odor and we were able to use it the first night after receiving it. PRE-CASPER ERA (14-year-old pillow-top mattress) Me: Heavy sleeper, falls asleep within minutes, shoulder problem He: Light sleeper, often awaking middle of night and unable to fall back to sleep for hours, stiffness upon rising, back aches, right nostril usually stopped up. NEW CASPER ERA Me: Still heavy sleeper, still fall asleep within minutes, but shoulder problem is better. Also feel like we're sleeping on a bed in a resort instead of at home. He: Now sleeps pretty much through the entire night, able to go back to sleep when he does wake up during the night, enjoys just lying in bed in the morning because it feels SO GOOD, no aches or pains upon rising, and nostril clear with no stoppage. If you've been trying to decide whether to purchase such an important item as a mattress online, TAKE THE PLUNGE! You will not regret it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen