Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Never thought I could love a mattress this much
Uzma Noormohamed
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
30 Jahre alt
10. Jun 2015
Never thought I could love a mattress this much

I was skeptical because who orders a mattress by mail without trying it? But the testing period alleviated that risk, so we ordered and I loved it from the moment I opened the box. Here's why: Clean & Thoughtful Design: I appreciated all the aesthetic details but that's really secondary. Sound sleep, and lots of it: This mattress is so comfortable I'm always looking for excuses to go to bed or stay in bed longer. I usually come home from work and lay on my bed for about 10 minutes to mentally get myself out of work mode and into home mode. I never did this before I got a Casper mattress. I also got a furry cat around the same time I got this mattress-both have resulted in me spending way more time in bed but it's been splendid. The mattress is just firm enough, contours but has bounce, and doesn't get hot like memory foam does. The dread of mattress store shops: I plan to never, ever, ever step into a mattress shop --where they say "guess what? there's a giant SALE" every time I go in--ever again. Going mattress shopping is second in dreadful experiences only to car shopping and I'm glad I won't have to experience it ever again. Sleep on it one night and you'll want to sleep on it all the time.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Lovin it!
Tonya Leachman
Casper Kunde
Baltimore, Maryland
1 Jahre alt
10. Jun 2015
Lovin it!

I'm so glad I decided to try the Casper mattress, it is by far the best mattress I've ever had. It provides amazing support but it's also extremely comfortable. Besides that, Casper's customer service is second to none. The staff is very accessible, friendly, responsive, professional, etc etc. A Casper mattress is a risk free purchase since you have 100 days to try it out and request a refund. I exchanged my original king size order for a queen size with absolutely no out of pocket cost for S&H for the original shipment, return shipment, or exchange shipment...and they automatically processed a refund for the difference without my asking. I wish all companies followed their lead 😉

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Made the right decision
John Burmeister
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
40 Jahre alt
10. Jun 2015
Made the right decision

I have back issues, which drove the search for a mattress. After trying many different models, settled on a Casper after the Dr. doing my back injection said he has one for each of his family members. Now the biggest problem is trying to keep the kids in their own bed. Don't hesitate. http://refer.casper.com/v2/share/6158731022060185039

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Overwhelmingly satisfied.
Elizabeth Liz
Casper Kunde
Lawton, Oklahoma
41 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
Overwhelmingly satisfied.

When we first got it, I wasn't sure about it. I worried it was too soft and memory-foamy. The first night I liked it more. The second night was even better. About a week or so into it, I noticed my body feeling more flexible, my joints weren't achy in the morning, and my spine would pop (in a good way) like I'd been deeply relaxed. It was a subtle difference over several days. My hips and shoulders seem to deeply sink but somehow the rest of me feels supported, I don't know how it works but it's deeply comfortable. I like hard beds, husband likes soft. Somehow we are both happy!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Sleeps So Good!
Joy Hancock
Casper Kunde
Greenville, South Carolina
29 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
Sleeps So Good!

We love this mattress!! I got married recently and we decided to invest our wedding money in a nice mattress. I was a little skeptical at first, but once we got it, I slept so good! I had also struggled with a little insomnia before on my old mattress and now I sleep like a baby. It is firm, yet comfortable--the perfect combination. I have recommended Casper to many of my family and friends!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Really Great!
Gene & Kim
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
48 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
Really Great!

I am skeptical and tried to find a reason not to like the bed. It really is perfect. Wife loves it as well. It's nice and firm but very comfortable. If you are shopping for a mattress this is a no brainer. It's relatively inexpensive which is another reason to buy it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
cool
Justin Nguyen
Casper Kunde
San Jose, California
21 Jahre alt
9. Jun 2015
cool

i enjoyed it but it was hard to get the box through my door so i had to adjust.it was great when i slept on it.

3
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
No more joint pain yaaaaaaaaaay
Darryl Erickson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bedford, New Hampshire
49 ans
juin 09, 2015
No more joint pain yaaaaaaaaaay

Unboxing was easy....sleep very well. ...very comfortable bed......other mattress was a hard spring mattress. ...hated it. ...I love ...love......love casper....oh yea!!!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Conforms to your back and body
Modaser Nazir
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
26 ans
juin 09, 2015
Conforms to your back and body

Delivery was beautiful, unboxing was too easy, and enjoyed sleeping on it from the first night. You feel the support on your back and sides but it is soft at the same time. WOW. Thank you.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
simply a great product
Jenni Oliver
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
61 ans
juin 09, 2015
simply a great product

Well, this matress is just plain wonderful. Everything about it is simple, easy and elegant, from unpacking, to set up and dressing with your linens, and finally properly supported, amazing sleep. I was a little dubious at first- my husband purchased one and it felt quite firm to me( I'm pretty small and light), but lovely customer service assured me that my Casper would form to me, and it certainly has. Previously had a very soft pillow top, so it took a few days to ease into, but trust me, you'll never look back. Love it. Try it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen