Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
A journey from intermittent to consistent sleep
Zach
Casper Kunde
Palo Alto, California
27 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
A journey from intermittent to consistent sleep

The packaging of the Capser (shipping) is just unbelievable. As someone living in a veritable shoebox, getting anything of more than moderate size through the doorway is "no can do." On that front, Casper delivered! The unboxing was both painless and actually rather entertaining (it sets itself up immediately). Now the bed itself. It really is the best of both "traditional springs" and "space foam" worlds. The bounce is present, but so is the hugging aspect. It took me a few days to get used to it, but I like it more and more as we continue spending time together - we're getting along just fine. Oh, and a final shoutout to the Casper team for sending me a complementary blow-up mattress (and a very high quality one at that!) while I waited for my mattress to arrive!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I love my Casper!
Kenzie Howell
Casper Kunde
Palm Coast, Florida
26 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
I love my Casper!

I was so excited when my Casper finally came! The unboxing was pretty fun. The first night I slept on it I overslept for work. I've been sleeping on it for a couple months now and I'm still very pleased. My only issue is that it gets fairly hot after awhile which is no bueno when you live in Florida. I love everything else about it so I'm willing to overlook that one bit.

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
So far, So good!
Don Mau
Casper Kunde
Colorado Springs, Colorado
76 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
So far, So good!

Popped right out of the box with no problems. This was an upgrade after 50 years of sharing a queen. We put it on the floor for the first two weeks until our new bed frame arrived. Have been off the floor for 4 nights. Sleeping is never a problem. Very comfortable for both of us. Try it, you'll like it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Totally stress-free buying experience, love the mattress.
Stella Finck
Casper Kunde
Henderson, Nevada
62 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Totally stress-free buying experience, love the mattress.

The whole process, from buying online to unboxing the mattress, was so easy. I will never buy a bed from a traditional mattress store again (I've always hated that expert!). We put the mattress on a frame from IKEA and love the way it looks. I sleep on my side and this mattress is so comfortable! Not too firm, not too soft.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best Sleep in Decades
Bob Hoshide
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
80 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Best Sleep in Decades

Unboxing was a snap. Wondeful night of sound sleep.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Never thought good sleep was so possible.
Omar J.
Casper Kunde
Columbus , Ohio
29 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Never thought good sleep was so possible.

The one trouble I have with my Casper is that I can't get out of bed in the morning--it's that great! I used to wake up on average 3-5 times per night and wake up all kinds of sore with my old mattress, but now I am able to get one long, continuous full night sleep. It was weird at first because the Casper isn't as bouncy as your typical spring mattress, but it turns out that by removing the bounce, they've enhanced the comfort and quality of sleep. Great job guys!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Comfort from day 1
Philip L Levin
Casper Kunde
Biloxi, Mississippi
61 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Comfort from day 1

We opened the mattress in minutes, and slept on it a few hours later. Movement of one person doesn't disturb the other. The best feature is the disappearance of the hot flashes my girlfriend was having when on our older mattress. It keeps us cool and comfortable. Couldn't ask for anything more!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best Mattress ever slept on
Jeff Miller
Casper Kunde
Lawrence, Ks
59 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Best Mattress ever slept on

Just as advertised and what everyone says. But here is what I can add. Thank you Casper. Great Bed. And even more. This company is the epitome of true capitalism. Good service, consumer protection and a fair purchase. Enriches our lives with a superior product. Well thought out. A true Win Win. It seemed to me like every night for about a week and a half I relaxed into it and slept better each night. I let one of my daughters sleep a few nights in it after her Medical Board test while I slept on the couch. I could noticeable see it de-stress her. I will be back to get the ones I care about beds. I truly appreciate what you have done for me.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The best
Douglas Fuller
Casper Kunde
Saratoga Springs, New York
33 Jahre alt
30. Mai 2015
The best

I waited to sleep on the mattress for over two months before reviewing, but here's what I like: The order and delivery process couldn't be easier and the price is great for the quality. Unboxing was a fun (and unique) experience. The mattress is also very light which should make it easy to move. I also love that you don't need a box spring! Once I actually started sleeping on the mattress, I realized I wasn't waking up at night anymore. I actually sleep through the night and feel more rested throughout the day overall. No more back aches or pains! This has really made a difference and my dog loves it too! I had a pillow top mattress before which was supposed to be "the best," but the Casper really is the best sleep I've had in years!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Nighttime discomfort solved!
Chris Winemiller
Casper Kunde
Carrollton, Texas
62 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
Nighttime discomfort solved!

My wife and I had been sleeping on a well-known inflatable mattress for years, but over the last couple years she has gotten so uncomfortable that she would getup to finish each night in a recliner chair. From the very first night on the Casper mattress she has slept through the night in bed! And though I never had problems sleeping on the old mattress, I found myself sleeping longer and more soundly. We've only had this mattress a few weeks now, but it's easily the best mattress we've ever had. Oh -- I was going to take a video clip of the mattress unfolding after opening the box, but the mattress sprang forth before my phone was ready!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen