Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
awesome
Chris Wyke
Casper Kunde
La Grange, Georgia
74 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
awesome

Problems with delivery, had to fetch it from UPS. I think the big box freaked out the UPS man. Un-packing was simple - no problem.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The best
Jeff Talbot
Casper Kunde
Warrenton, Virginia
55 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
The best

Unboxing was simple

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
It is absolutely fantastic.
Sharon M. Davison
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
60 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
It is absolutely fantastic.

The mattress was delivered to my front door by two young men. Not your normal delivery guys. They told me how to open the box and who to call if I had any questions. I moved it into my bedroom and moved my old mattress out--which was the most difficult part. I slept on the Casper that night and my life has not been the same. I feel more rested in the morning. It is not stiff but it is firm. I feared that it would be hot to sleep on but even as we move into summer it is just find. I would recommend the CASPER to anyone.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
slept like a baby
Adam M
Casper Kunde
Starkville, Mississippi
100 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
slept like a baby

I've had a twin mattress forever, decided to upgrade. I may be forever alone, but I can at least sleep well! :)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
We named our son Casper
Peter Richardson
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
35 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
We named our son Casper

Ok Casper did arrive before we knew about the mattress, but Casper has changed or lives. Casper is the best thing that has happened to us and sleeping has never felt so good. We now take every opertunity we can to sleep. We love our Caspers and would not want to change them for the world!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
A Pleasant Surprise
Daniel Curran
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
31 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
A Pleasant Surprise

Unboxing was easy, and quick. We bought it for our new house so it made moving in extremely convenient. Our first nights sleep was amazing, we didn't know what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised. In the best way possible, you don't notice the mattress—you don't encounter a Goldilocks situation (too stiff, too soft) because it's just right. It's a whole lot better than our previous mattress, a basic Sealy Posturepedic from CostCo which was comfy but nothing special. We also upgraded from a queen to a king which I do recommend for two people if you have the bedroom space.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Where have you been????
Matt Graham
Casper Kunde
Spring, Texas
33 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
Where have you been????

I took the plunge last month with Casper. I loved the story, the design and the fact it is made in the USA. I read the reviews and was a touch skeptical but the 100 day trial was too good to pass up. We decided on replacing our queen mattress. Ordering was a breeze and in 4 days it arrived in a big heavy box that the delivery guy has to strain with. Unleashing the Casper was so fun. Seeing it expand from its tightly packed cocoon was amazing. The first night we thought it was was too firm, but after a week we are sleeping way better. It's an amazing mattress. So good that we ended up putting the queen Casper in our guest room and end up buying a California King and a new bed frame. Funny how getting better sleep does that to you!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
BEST MATTRESS EVER
Sue Davis
Casper Kunde
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
26 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
BEST MATTRESS EVER

After sleeping on the childhood bed of my boyfriend for quite some time we decided to try something else. So, after seeing an ad for Casper on Rooster Teeth, we decided that for the price it was worth a try. We could not be more happy. It is an amazing mattress! We are in love.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Never been so excited to go to sleep
Heather Gladney
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
26 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
Never been so excited to go to sleep

When I found out about Casper I was pumped. No more awkward mattress shopping! Hooray! One of my coworkers had bought the bed back in January, so I waited to hear what he thought about it before diving in. This was my first big girl purchase, so I was definitely nervous. Going from a spring mattress to the Casper has been like night and day. I actually look forward to getting in bed.. and have a hard time getting out in the morning! The shipping was super fast and the return policy helps with the pre-Casper doubt. Our Casper is here to stay and thanks to the team for making such a great product and enjoyable experience.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Another 5 star satisfied customer
Tom Goodale
Casper Kunde
Williamsburg, Virginia
75 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
Another 5 star satisfied customer

Start to finish, a great purchase; service and product exceeded high expectations. And for skeptics, a Consumer Reports best buy. Plus, coincidentally, this morning I saw a Casper feature (not an ad) on CBS - This Morning with Charlie, Gail and Nora. What's not to like?

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen