Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Great product, very comfortable, only one minor complaint
Rick Johnston
Casper Kunde
Niagara Falls, Ontario
31 Jahre alt
18. Mai 2015
Great product, very comfortable, only one minor complaint

Mattress arrived quite quickly. There was some confusion about the "two day shipping" advertising. When I contacted support they were quite friendly but told me it would take another week to arrive! Turns out they were mistaken and it arrived two days after it shipped but it did take 2-3 days to actually ship. I think this could have been a bit clearer. The only real complaint I have is with regard to the edges of the mattress. They don't offer much support so if you're at the edge you might feel like you're falling off...or if you sit on it to put on your socks for example. I guess this is what comes with a mattress of this type? Now that the bad is over with I have to say it was great! Came quickly, was nicely packages, easy to unpack with clear instructions provided right way. No time required for it to "expand" we slept on it an hour after it was opened. It feels like a dream when I sit and read or lay down after a long days work. It stays cool and feels great! I would strongly recommend the mattress to my friends but I would caution them that it is a bit softer than most mattresses I've seen. I think this is a great thing but if someone wants a firm mattress this might not be ideal. Overall I love it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
On the firm side
Erika R
Casper Kunde
Queens, New York
28 Jahre alt
18. Mai 2015
On the firm side

I was used to a foam bed, and thought I couldn't get better sleep, but...I was wrong -- best sleep ever. It took a bit of getting used to because it is more firm than I was used to, but once I did, no looking back.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Comfy!
Andrew & Lisa.
Casper Kunde
Abilene, Kansas
52 Jahre alt
18. Mai 2015
Comfy!

We read all about the Casper mattress and it was all right on. The way they pack the mattress was amazing and easy to unpack. Sleeping is wonderful. We love it and would recommend it to anyone!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I LOVE IT
Megan and Ant
Casper Kunde
Deptford, New Jersey
23 Jahre alt
18. Mai 2015
I LOVE IT

Great purchase and a great price. I was skeptical about a memory foam type mattress but I love it. It is so comfortable and you don't feel movement from your partner and animals

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Pleasantly Surpised
Jeff Casey
Casper Kunde
New Athens, Illinois
38 Jahre alt
18. Mai 2015
Pleasantly Surpised

Love the new Casper mattress. I could sleep on it night one which I didn't think was going to happen. A friend spent a week getting headaches from the fumes of his foam bed. I woke up with no back pain for the first time in years. It was definitely time for a new mattress and this one has been great. It isn't a negative, but the new mattress is not nearly as tall as my previous inner spring with a pillow topper. It just took me a bit to get used to.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Changed my life!
Linda Rocco
Casper Kunde
Spring Lake Heights , New Jersey
60 Jahre alt
18. Mai 2015
Changed my life!

this mattress is simply amazing! Delivered on time, easy to set, and comfortable beyond words. I suffered for years with neck problems that caused pain and numbness in my shoulder and arm, waking up in pain everyday. I am not exaggerating when I tell you that after the first night sleeping in my Casper I woke up pain free! Life changing for me!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Realy comfortable, even looks great
Bill Bate
Casper Kunde
Folsom, California
82 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
Realy comfortable, even looks great

Until Casper arrived I only suspected how bad my old mattress was becoming. Casper is comfortable with great support. I am out of bed and out on the trails without having to work out aches and pains as I go. After Casper left his box and protective plastic shield in excellent condition he jumped onto the bed ready to do the job he was designed for.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
That's the one!
Albert
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
43 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
That's the one!

I was looking into mattresses for a while, had to read up a ton of reviews as well as the one on Consumer Reports. There is a number of reviews saying it is too firm etc., do not listen to those, it is a perfect mattress. Does it take getting used to, well maybe a night or two. It is a perfect "firm" the one that does not hurt your back and supports you 100%. I would recommend a good pillow. I tried everything before I got this one, spring and other memory foam options. Casper is the best and worth every penny. Plus look at the transparency of their manufacturing. You know where the stuff is made. Anyway, I am not trying to sell you in here, I am just talking about my personal experiences, all of us spend 1/3 of our lives in bed, so the choice is yours.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I thought there was no way this mattress would be good
sabrina vick
Casper Kunde
Camano Island, Washington
51 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
I thought there was no way this mattress would be good

It's good. My 5 dogs that sleep with me love it too.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Love it, very comfortable
Nadine, 5 cats and 2 dogs
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
63 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
Love it, very comfortable

The mattress was delivered quickly and undamaged. I unboxed this mattress and cut the wrap around it. It popped open and was immediately ready to be slept on. I was glad it was so easy and quick because I had already put together two dressers and a bed frame and at two o'clock in the morning was very ready to crash for the night. Now I have plenty of room for me and my bedhog cats and dogs and my hip that would ache because of the pressure from my old mattress no longer hurts.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen