Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Replaced a 32 year old waterbed!
F. Edmund Sutton
Casper Kunde
Glen Burnie, Maryland
72 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Replaced a 32 year old waterbed!

Unboxing! If you can call it that! Be sure to read the instructions and have the mattress as close as possible to where it will live..... My wife suffered two strokes and is partially paralyzed on her left side. I knew that she would never be able to get out of the waterbed - even though it was very comfortable for her and her arthritis..... She is absolutely thrilled with her Casper bed and thanks me each morning for what I accomplished while she was in rehab for 2 months.....

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Absolutely Love!
Jesse A.
Casper Kunde
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
37 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Absolutely Love!

This Was an Easy/Cost-Effective Purchase, Fast Shipping & the Best Mattress We Have Ever Owned! You Can't Go Wrong With the 100 Day "Trial" Period, But it Took Only 1 Night for Us to Realize We Weren't Going to Need it! Highly Recommend to All!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
My back thanks me
Ryan Sandberg
Casper Kunde
San Tan Valley, Arizona
24 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
My back thanks me

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a mattress online, without trying it myself first. I heard from a friend just how comfortable the Casper was, and I figured with the 100-night guarantee, it couldn't hurt to give it a try. I have recently been dealing with back problems, and I've been having trouble sleeping and waking up very sore on my old bed that was about 20 years old. It took a few nights of adjusting to a firmer mattress (at 20 years old, my old one was more than a little soft...) but my back has been thanking me ever since. I haven't had my back hurt at all the last 2 weeks, and I even took an 8 hour road trip that would have killed me before. This bed is amazing, and I'm quickly convincing my parents to switch next time they are looking for a bed. It is worth every penny!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
A Wow Experience
Steven Shanks
Casper Kunde
Encinitas, California
30 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
A Wow Experience

They made it easy to order, didn't have to hassle with any salesmen wondering if you are truly getting the best deal, and it comes in a box so I can walk it upstairs within less than a minute with my wife. Then the best part comes of laying on an amazing mattress! As a father of two kids under 3 I value my sleep nearly more than anything else, so to be able to have an outrageously comfortable mattress means the world! I highly recommend this bed to all parents who want the perfect nights sleep, or better yet to just everyone. Thanks Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
The best above them all!
Eliana Lopez
Casper Kunde
Irvine, California
32 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
The best above them all!

From the minute I received my Casper Mattress until today I could not be more satisfied with the fast delivery, excellent packaging and handling of the mattress, easy to follow instructions and setup, and more than anything else with the wonderful nights of sleep I have after getting my Casper. I have owned many expensive beds priced above 5K like Kluft and Shifman and my Casper has surpassed my expectations in craftsmanship and quality of sleep compared to more expensive opponents. Great job Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Very Happy with Casper Mattress
Janet Boehme
Casper Kunde
Spokane, Washington
70 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Very Happy with Casper Mattress

Unboxing was quick and easy. I no longer wake up with a stiff back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
This is our 2nd Casper mattress
V Lawrence
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
56 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
This is our 2nd Casper mattress

We bought a queen Casper for our guest room a couple of months ago. Our guests and we loved it. So we bought a king Casper for our master bedroom. Sleeping much better than on our old inner spring mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned
Francisco Tejada
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
1 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned

I have a very hard time falling asleep, and staying asleep. This mattress has greatly helped with that problem. Maybe I just had a bad mattress before but this one is much better. I like the flat fee for delivery and the guarantee. It reduces the risk of getting a dud. Take the risk and make the purchase. If for some reason it doesn't work it, you can return it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Dream come true
Kirby Milton
Casper Kunde
United States, Michigan
64 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Dream come true

Everything about the Casper experience has been excellent. Pre-order information, ordering process, delivery, and self installation. The best part is of course, the new mattress. Lower back pain has significantly lessened, and I recently spent three nights propped up at a 30 degree angle to recover from sinus surgery and the Casper was comfortable beyond my wildest expectations. My wife and I are sleeping better than we have for years; we are both side and back sleepers. Time to recycle the shipping box. It's not going back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Fantastic Bed!
Chelsea
Casper Kunde
Boulder, Colorado
33 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Fantastic Bed!

Before buying a king-sized Casper I had been sleeping on a queen mattress with a 4 inch memory foam topper. I found the memory foam to be a little too soft and too hot. I also got disturbed by the kitty multiple times on a nightly basis as she jumped on and off the bed and crowded my space. Unpacking my Casper mattress was fun. Sleeping on it has been amazing! It's the perfect balance of soft and firm. And I don't wake up too hot, which is awesome. Upgrading in size from the queen to king has really reduced the number of times the kitty wakes me up because now there's enough space for her and both of us! So you can count me as a raving fan.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen