Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Good Mattress (Queen size)
Josh Peizer
Casper Kunde
Severn, Maryland
27 Jahre alt
3. Okt 2014
Good Mattress (Queen size)

Shipping: was told when I purchased it that it would not be shipped until - days after I purchased it. Got an email that evening stating that it already shipped that same day. Unboxing: Somehow the mattress feels about - pounds heavier when inside the box, I noticed that once I was able to handle if from the sides of the mattress it was much easier to move around. Suggestion - Include handles on the top and bottom of the box, or place the existing handles a bit further down from their current position. It would make moving it around much easier. The mattress: 1st night was rough, I must have woken up at least 6 times. The sort of light sleep you get when you are sleeping in an unfamiliar place. 2nd night was fantastic - I don't remember going to sleep, just waking up refreshed as if I have been asleep my whole life. (If I'm able to edit existing reviews that I will provide updates as time goes on)

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Your rating system is broken...
Kyle Bome
Casper Kunde
Syracuse, New York
29 Jahre alt
3. Okt 2014
Your rating system is broken...

...because there's no room for 6 stars. When I wake up after sleeping on my Casper I feel better. More energy; more awake; better focused for the day. We spend so much time sleeping, why not make it right? The Casper isn't just a good mattress; it's a way to improve the quality of your life. Get one now, and be prepared for when you can say "well I do have a Casper" to the cute girl or guy at the bar :) 10/10 would recommend.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best thing ever
Bea Fremderman
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
26 Jahre alt
2. Okt 2014
Best thing ever

I don't write reviews...ever. But let me start off with telling you how amazing Casper's customer service is. Honestly, I've never had a better experience buying ANYTHING, let alone something so costly like a mattress. I ordered the mattress online and quickly realized that I needed to talk to a rep to make sure the bed was delivered to my new apartment on the first. They went out of their way to deliver it to my new place. The bed delivered to their offices in the city and then they personally delivered it to my new apartment in Brooklyn after 3pm like I had asked...all to ensure the bed was there for my first night there. Also I should mention that I was sick with a weird summer flu and the customer service rep I had talked to on the phone offered to send me a care package! What?! Who does that!! Totally blew me away that he would make such a kind offer. The bed itself is amazing. I really can't wait to come home from a long day and lay down. It's sorta embarrassing but everyone who comes over to my apartment, I make them lay down on my Casper and try it out. I'm really proud of it since I've never bought anything so expensive for myself. It's totally worth it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Amazing mattress - STELLAR customer service
Metra Horetsky
Casper Kunde
Arlington, Virginia
27 Jahre alt
2. Okt 2014
Amazing mattress - STELLAR customer service

The mattress is fantastic. Other foam mattresses make me toss and turn. I've slept on a TempurPedic as a side sleeper and I always wake up in the middle of the night with my arm and leg completely tingly and I have to switch sides every hour or so. They always make me feel like I have to sleep on my back to avoid sinking too deeply into it. The Casper mattress avoids all this somehow. It's supportive and springy at the same time, which is lovely. On top of all that the customer service is amazing. Our mattress arrived with a defect, and the staff was so helpful and friendly. They offered to have the defective mattress picked up for us and delivered us a new one. Five stars all around.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Its like i've been reborn, and had a back replacement
Alex and Danielle
Casper Kunde
Buffalo, New York
26 Jahre alt
1. Okt 2014
Its like i've been reborn, and had a back replacement

Our previos bed was a designer queen mattress, with springs, and I knew it was awful. I knew it was awful for months before pulling the trigger on a Casper. We had gone to the big mattress stores and the little ones, decided we liked a $3200 latex style KING size mattress and just didn't have the heart to pull the trigger. When we saw Casper featured in the NYT, I thought it was less risky than your average mattress store, and with the 100 day guarantee, we dove right in. Unboxing was fun, we thought it was going to literally explode out of the box, so it was kind of disappointing as it slowly and responsibly gasped for air as we let it out of its packaging. We immediately set it down on the bed and laid down... boy was it squishy. Turns out it wasn't done gasping for air, so a couple hours later when we went to bed it was like heaven. When I woke up in the morning it felt like I had a back replacement, it felt AWESOME. My wife and I both sleep like starfish, and so does the cat, so the King size upgrade was the best decision I've made all year in terms of comfort. Five stars, well earned. I will be recommending Casper to everyone I know!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
An awesome mattress
Patricia Floyd
Casper Kunde
Springfield, Illinois
58 Jahre alt
1. Okt 2014
An awesome mattress

I am so glad I found this website and was able to order this mattress. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I've been sleeping on it now for 3 weeks and for the first time in years, I am able to sleep through the night without waking up every 2 hours to find a more comfortable position. Buy one! You won't regret it!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Superb Comfort
Patrick & Susan Kopplin
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
65 Jahre alt
28. Sep 2014
Superb Comfort

Simple process for ordering, receiving, unpacking, and set-up. Great customer service for any snafus. Blissful sleep for the past month and looking forward to many years of enjoyment. Even the dogs noticed how great the new Casper Mattress feels. Have told all our friends how wonderful the bed sleeps, the no brainer process, and the incredible guarantee . Keep up the great work everyone!! Mention our names and we both get money back!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best money we've ever spent!
Valerie K and Sam H
Casper Kunde
Kalispell, Montana
37 Jahre alt
28. Sep 2014
Best money we've ever spent!

I've slept on a foam futon mattress since 2006; it was fine for about 4 years, but I struggled more and more with my lower back pain since ~2011. I got incrementally better with yoga and physical therapy, but I often woke up in pain early in the morning - I couldn't relax in bed and I always took Advil before going to bed. We recently moved cross-country, so we decided it was a good time to just ditch the old bed altogether. We spent the first 2 months after moving sleeping on our guest bed (spring mattress), which was better than the old one, but not great. We shopped around a lot before deciding on Casper - what really sold us was the non-chemical burn retardant and the fact that it is made in the U.S. Plus, we were reassured that it could be returned without a hassle if it didn't work out (even from Montana). Lucky for us, the Casper has worked out even better than we could have even imagined! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but I have already discovered that I do not need Advil to sleep. It is perfect: soft, but not too soft, and firm, but not too firm. Sam and I both love it (as do the cats). I honestly thought my back pain would always rule my life; I'm positively astonished at how much better I have gotten just by changing my mattress. I'm so grateful that we found Casper, thank you!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
This is the best bed over ever slept on
Shelby Meinzer
Casper Kunde
Santa Monica, California
31 Jahre alt
27. Sep 2014
This is the best bed over ever slept on

I am very impressed with this mattress. I have slept on much more expensive mattress's and this is simply better. The feel that they created is amazing. There is no reason to get anything else. The only complaint that I have is that they don't sell an equally awesome pillow to go with it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best purchase I've ever made
Jamie Hogan
Casper Kunde
Pecos, Texas
35 Jahre alt
27. Sep 2014
Best purchase I've ever made

Unboxing was super easy. I have never slept so good without meds. My body aches are gone too. The "indoor sports" is a major plus! Buy this mattress!!!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen