Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Thank You
Steve Angle
Casper Kunde
St Louis, Missouri
62 Jahre alt
24. Sep 2014
Thank You

The biggest challenge for us was manhandling our old KS pillow top out of our house. The set up process was fairly straightforward but we initially opened the package upside down and sideways. Just a minor glitch. As for the sleeping experience the best thing I can say is we don't even notice the matress, we just sleep and wake up refreshed. BTW we are both active seniors and work out daily. We were experiencing a lot of aches and pains that we associated with getting older. These pains have gone away since we began sleeping on our Casper. Great product.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Drool + Awesome Dreams = Casper
Angela Salvo
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
39 Jahre alt
24. Sep 2014
Drool + Awesome Dreams = Casper

I trekked far and wide to find the right mattress for me. Did I find it? Heck yes I did! And his name is Casper. You know a mattress is good when you wake up drooling after an amazing night of dreams. See my full awesome review here to get all the gory details: http://www.theravenscircus.com/casper-mattresses/

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Back pain gone
Ty
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
23 Jahre alt
23. Sep 2014
Back pain gone

Great bed, I used to have a sore back if I slept on my old bed for too long (over 8 hours). I can sleep in this bad boy for as long as I want and I'm never sore when I wake up. That's all I could ever ask for. Very satisfied with my purchase, I would recommend the bed to any and everyone.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
We don't want to get out of bed!!!
John W
Casper Kunde
Danville, Kentucky
27 Jahre alt
23. Sep 2014
We don't want to get out of bed!!!

At first I was a little worried. My wife likes a firm bed and I like it more on the softer side. But since this was the only mattress that will let us try it out (without plastic) for 100 days, I thought I'd give it a shot. This is our first foam bed, so we were told it would take a little while to get used to it, and it did. But last night was our 10th night sleeping on the Casper and my wife and I have a new problem, WE DON'T WANT TO GET UP! Most comfortable bed we've slept on and no more pain. Before we bought the Casper we were looking at a bed worth over $3,000, and the bed we owned before was $1800 dollars. My advise to ANYONE looking to buy a mattress right now, just try it. Its cheaper and better than any mattress you'll find. Also, what you do have to lose?

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
O Casper, how I love thee...
Melissa Drawdy
Casper Kunde
Fountain, Colorado
34 Jahre alt
18. Sep 2014
O Casper, how I love thee...

This was the first time I have slept on a new (or different) mattress and woke up feeling refreshed! No anger, hostility, pain, aching neck, dizziness, numbness in my extremities, etc. I jumped out of bed (I usually have to sit up and wait for orthostatic hypotension to subsideFor the first time in months I felt like I truly had a great night of sleep. I was very skeptical ordering a bed based off of marketing and reviews. If I had been shopping in a store for this mattress I would have either done the "plop down for 10 seconds" act, or completely disregarded it because it was a "memory foam" mattress with a $4,000 price tag. Not only was the unboxing a blast (seriously, that thing was very eager to make its debut), it was easy to maneuver up my stairs using the flip-and-push method. First impressions: firm, but not the firm I hate, not plush like the polyester Euro-top that now sits in the dumpster, just cotton ball-like goodness. I added my 800-thread count Egyptian Cotton sheets, fluffy down comforter, and here I am...8 hours later writing my first product review ever! Anyone who has a mattress with springs, tight wallet, skeptical of marketing ploys, etc. (that was a self description) TRY IT!! You won't regret it! And if you do, all of those napping, tired, always ready for bed Casper employees will gladly take it back. They're not even paying me to say this stuff! Order now!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great so far. Best sleep I've had in a long time.
Ed Givhan
Casper Kunde
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
75 Jahre alt
17. Sep 2014
Great so far. Best sleep I've had in a long time.

Orderding and unboxing was a dream. UPS broght the boxed mattress, and we opened it and cut the bands in the room where it was to be put on the bed. It was a snap. No hassel, no bargaining or sale hunting or trying out. A wonderful experience. I hope it lasts and does not sink in. I'm 6' 3 and 270. Hope it does not sag. So far so good! and a third the price of Temperpedic.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best night's sleep I've had in years
Mike Coyle
Casper Kunde
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
40 Jahre alt
17. Sep 2014
Best night's sleep I've had in years

We received our Casper bed yesterday. I prefer a firm mattress and my wife prefers a softer one, but we both woke up this morning refreshed, ache-free, and very satisfied with our purchase. I cannot exactly describe what laying down on the Casper feels like, but I think I can come pretty close: Imagine laying on a memory foam bed (or mattress topper), but just as you start to sink down, you're pulled up ever-so-slightly as if you had a ceiling-mounted tractor beam. So you are laying on the bed but just hovering at its surface. The bed certainly feels soft enough for you to sink in deeper, yet you somehow remain suspended atop it. The mattress decompressed very quickly when removed from its packaging, and there was not even a trace of odor (i.e. off-gassing) from the mattress at any time. In terms of box springs, I did a bunch of research and ended up with the Simple Life folding foundation, which I'm very happy with. The customer service folks I've spoken with regarding pre-sales questions have all been top-notch. End-to-end, it's been a great experience dealing with the folks at Casper.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Supercalifragalistic-Holy-Crap-It's-Comfy!
Nicholas Mack
Casper Kunde
Tallahassee, Florida
30 Jahre alt
16. Sep 2014
Supercalifragalistic-Holy-Crap-It's-Comfy!

At first I was hesitant about ordering a mattress online without ever seeing or touching it, but the awesome reviews and warranty settled my mind. I'm glad I ordered because I started sleeping better and longer the first night I freed my Casper from the box. No matter where or how I lay, I'm always comfortable and fall asleep easily and wake up with no pain or soreness. I seem to toss and turn less too. Y'all have many referrals coming your way because I love this mattress so much! Only thing that would make my experience better is if there were handles on the box, that's it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Fantastic
Larry& Shirley Sparks
Casper Kunde
Morganton, North Carolina
72 Jahre alt
15. Sep 2014
Fantastic

We are an old couple We enjoyed the whole process of unpacking the mattress on our bed. Great fun We have slept 3 nights on mattress.. My husband has a sore back he normally takes pain med in the day hours not for the last 2 days. Mattress is great Thank you A word about your customer service. We buy much off the internet and talk to many customer service reps. These are by far the most knowledgeable and helpful, polite I have ever dealt with and I deal with many Thank you for them. . Andrew was very helpful. Andrew was 1 but the most helpful I cannot remember his name. Thank him for us. You have a great product and a great reps. May you succeed beyond your wildest dreams and may your reps be paid in like.

11
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome
Vaughn Felix
Casper Kunde
Doral, Florida
35 Jahre alt
10. Sep 2014
Awesome

Purchase this mattress after reading about it on uncrate.com. Did some reading on type of mattress and decided to give this one a tried. Must say that it is awesome to sleep on. I have no complains. I like the softness and the way it hugs you. Would definitely recommend this bed. That why i am attaching this link so that anyone who use it can get a discount on their purchase.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen