Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Me and my wife started sleeping again
Manoj Joshi
Casper Kunde
Sunnyvale, California
43 Jahre alt
9. Sep 2014
Me and my wife started sleeping again

The best possible sleep you can get on any mattress ever.Casper is amazing and we have been enjoying it 1000%...wondering how do I get a pillow with same stuff.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Return policy removed all qualms, ended up not being necessary
Halvor Remole
Casper Kunde
Darien, Connecticut
20 Jahre alt
9. Sep 2014
Return policy removed all qualms, ended up not being necessary

My parents were doubtful about this mattress company they'd never heard of that was entirely online. Once I told them about the 40 day return policy (now 100 days) they were willing to let me give it a try. I have no intention of returning it and the rest of them will be getting one now too

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Dreams can come true
Daniel Wald
Casper Kunde
New Haven, Connecticut
27 Jahre alt
8. Sep 2014
Dreams can come true

I was tired of hand-me-downs and decided to take the plunge with Casper. I am so glad that I did. One of my biggest requirements is a bed that keeps me cool as I give off heat like a furnace and Casper fits the bill! I'm glad I made the purchase - even over Grandma's concern for not trying it out first! Don't fall for the trap for purchasing through a store that gives you the run-around - go for Casper. Reliable, comfortable, and at one solid price.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best Sleep in a longggg time!!!!!
Carl Bausemer
Casper Kunde
Sutton, Massachusetts
46 Jahre alt
7. Sep 2014
Best Sleep in a longggg time!!!!!

We received the mattress a few weeks ago. But we had to wait for our new sleigh bed before we set it up. My partner and I have been using it a few nights now and our sleep is dramatically different. I no longer wake with back pain. I'm not tossing and turning all night. My partner doesn't want to get out of the bed in the morning its so comfortable. Even my son and a friend have tried it and they both feel the same as my partner. Its been a very positive experience. So much so that I referred a friend whom is waiting on their new Casper Mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Queen Mattress
Chris D
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
2 Jahre alt
5. Sep 2014
Queen Mattress

We are currently waiting for our new mattress, but we've received excellent customer service. Plus, the free shipping and 100 day return policies are amazing.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Not just hype... Top of the line mattress
Arsham M
Casper Kunde
Cambridge, Massachusetts
22 Jahre alt
4. Sep 2014
Not just hype... Top of the line mattress

I was first worried that Casper beds were all hype, but they are really something else. I'm wishing I was in bed right now while writing this review to be honest... Some have said it's too firm and some said it was too soft. When I first opened it, I thought it was a bit too soft, then, when I put sheets on, I thought for a second that it was too firm. Honestly, they've formed it perfectly. Any firmer would be too firm and softer would be too soft. Highly recommended.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best night sleep ever
Bob Francis Howard III
Casper Kunde
Austin, West Virginia
59 Jahre alt
1. Sep 2014
Best night sleep ever

My girls and I sleep like sleep rock stars now thanks to this incredible product. We all wake up so rejuvenated and alert. Thank you for your service, Casper!!

14
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern und einem Schwein
I'm excited to write this review.
Sunny Stueve
Casper Kunde
Alexandria, Virginia
35 Jahre alt
28. Aug 2014
I'm excited to write this review.

I rarely review products, they have to really change my life in some way, and Casper did! We've had it for about a month now and I'm relieved to know I will never need to endure another stressful mattress hunt again. I was previously waking up with sore shoulders and lower back pain. I really wanted to wake up the first morning after we got our Casper, magically pain free. I can't say that happened and I learned that the note they give on the instructions about needing a couple of weeks for your body to relearn how to properly sleep after a spring mattress was true. It took about 10 days, but there was a morning I awoke pain free and I've been pain free ever since. Other unexpected pluses include my hair, nails, and skin looking much healthier (and I haven't changed anything else in my lifestyle). And my favorite part, I'm having vivid dreams again! I used to have the most vivid dreams and they stopped a few years ago. I never attributed that to switching to my husband's mattress back then, but that must have been it. I was no longer falling into a deep sleep. Well, they're back and I'm sure my husband just loves my early morning dream descriptions, "and then there was a bear, but we were in a Target that only sold lawn mowers..." ;) I really wanted to love this mattress because I love the company's style and customer service. I am so happy that the product actually surpasses those things and I can enthusiastically spread the Casper word. Do it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome experience and good in any position
Dustin G
Casper Kunde
New York City, New York
1 Jahre alt
24. Aug 2014
Awesome experience and good in any position

I can't say enough good things about this mattress. I practically rave about its virtues to anyone who visits my apartment. I'm someone who likes a firm mattress, but the casper mattress possesses a subtle softness as well. I feel totally refreshed when I wake up, and I know that I can get a good night's sleep in any position. So happy with the product. Solid value.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best mattress I've owned in 20 years!!!
Scott Walther
Casper Kunde
Pikeville, North Carolina
37 Jahre alt
23. Aug 2014
Best mattress I've owned in 20 years!!!

Unboxing and setting up. Both were very easy. I had my old bed up and out of the room in no time and the Casper Sleep mattress out of the box, exterior and interior packaging in no time. First impression. Soft and springy. Softer than I expected. While you are laying there though you start to notice that it isn't as soft as you though but rather more supportive for your body and it's curves. One of the things I hated on my last mattress was that it was hard. My body didn't feel like it lined up right on it. Felt more like sleeping on a thin mat on the floor. We bought a 2.5” memory foam topper to put on top and that helped a bit but later I noticed two things. First was that my back always felt like it would sink into the topper so I felt hunched over while in bed. I would wake up with back pain because of it. The second thing was that it maintained a lot of body heat. Sometimes I would wake up sweating because of it. The pad under me would feel red hot and I would have to change my shirt to go back to sleep. The Casper Sleep mattress has a supportive feel to it right out of the box. When I laid down on it for the first time I could feel my upper back and buttock sink in to the foam but my mid to lower back felt pushback from the latex foam keeping it from sinking in. Not enough pushback to make it feel awkward or feel like someone is pushing your midsection up into the air but just enough to keep you comfortable. 3 Months Later. So far this is the best mattress I’ve slept on or own in the last 20 years since moving out of mom and dad’s house. It does take a little bit to adjust to it, especially sleeping on spring mattresses for 20 years. My daughter has a cool gel memory foam mattress and ever since we bought it I thought that she had the most comfortable bed in the house. Now it feels like a toss up. I absolutely love getting a good nights sleep now. I wish this had been available years ago. We went through so many mattresses over the last 20 years it is insane how much we spent on them. Suggested changes. My old mattress was 13” tall with a 2.5” foam topper. All of this on a bed frame that was about 5” off the ground and a box spring. So it sat up high. With the Casper sleep on being 10” tall we lost a lot of height on our bed. However, the sleep we get now is a lot more comfortable so it was a worthwhile trade off. Maybe 2” more of the supportive foam at the bottom to compensate. In my opinion, it is well worth the cost. Give it a try since there is the 40-day return policy. If you don’t like it, just give them a call. You will be reimbursed and can press on with another mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen