Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Totally Amazing. Seriously.
Rhett Summers
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
27 Jahre alt
16. Jul 2014
Totally Amazing. Seriously.

There really aren't adequate words of praise to describe this mattress. I have been on my queen sized Casper for a week now and I seriously look forward to it every evening (even more so than hitting the hay normally). Frankly, I was a little skeptical when setting it up on my existing box-spring, as I have never truly experienced a memory foam mattress before. Let me tell you, immediately once you lay down, you won't want to get up. The Casper mattress is extremely supportive, while also maintaining a wonderful feeling of semi-softness. Knowing what I know now, I would gladly pay much more than the asking price for this little slice of heaven. I could not recommend this mattress more!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress
Dave Nordstrom
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
26 Jahre alt
15. Jul 2014
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress

I can honestly say that my Casper mattress is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned! This thing is the real deal. I tested out the bed at Casper HQ and was super impressed. This level of quality and comfort will cost you WAY more at conventional mattress stores. Save yourself the time, money, and headache of mattress shopping, and just order a damn Casper! I could go on but I am writing this review from bed and am dozing off...

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!
Nancy Grant
Casper Kunde
Carpinteria, California
82 Jahre alt
12. Jul 2014
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!

I knew I had to get rid of my miserable Select "Comfort " mattress, but choosing a new mattress was a horrible prospect. In browsing on Apartment Therapy I came across The Casper. What a great idea, I'lll order on line and avoid mattress stores and mattress decisions. My mattress arrived and I was very excited but even more excited the next morning after the best sleep I've had in years! After three weeks its even better because now I wake up with a young back!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price
Bret Ridenour
Casper Kunde
Fargo, North Dakota
45 Jahre alt
12. Jul 2014
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price

My wife and I have been using the mattress for about 2 weeks and love it. The big challenge has been getting a worthy bed frame. We actually decided to have one built. I was born with a mild spina bifida. The fallout has been a few ugly surgeries, spinal cord damage, an inoperable lump, and 3 blown disks. Finding a good mattress is like the holy grail and I think Casper has built it. I sleep like a rock and don't need a crowbar to get myself out bed in the morning. I am not walking around hunched over and holding on to things for the first half hour I am awake. The wife and dog love it. It's better than any mattress I have bought from a cheesy salesman at 3 times the price. Completely Satisfied.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Finally off the couch
Chris & Cassie Ceccoli
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
38 Jahre alt
11. Jul 2014
Finally off the couch

Very happy at the comfort of this mattress. My wife and I purchased the Queen and have been sleeping so soundly I'm actually in shock. Had middle of the road Swedish mattress for 2 1/2 years, and had been sleeping on the couch off and on for the last six months because of pain in my shoulders and neck. Not anymore. Keep up the great work. Hopefully some pillows will be in the works some day!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Soft yet firm!
Ryan Conley
Casper Kunde
Branford, Connecticut
31 Jahre alt
11. Jul 2014
Soft yet firm!

When I received my Casper I was super excited to open it. It was very easy to open, and was kind of like watching one of those spongy dinosaur capsules that you drop in water as a kid come to life. As far as sleeping goes its been great! The mattress is firm, yet soft; and really been great for my girlfriend, myself and our 2 dogs for the last month. Now I just need to upgrade the bed frame to be as dope as the mattress!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
First night I had a great sleep.Slept on back and sides with comfort
Myron Hunt
Casper Kunde
Coronado, California
1 Jahre alt
10. Jul 2014
First night I had a great sleep.Slept on back and sides with comfort

Unboxing was easy.Great instructions.Although I have only had one nights sleep I am optimistic that I will have many more on my Casper

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
First Night
Alen Kevorkian
Casper Kunde
Woodland Hills, California
45 Jahre alt
10. Jul 2014
First Night

Ok, so we unboxed the Bed, and it felt like adding water to a crumpled up tissue, it started coming to life, we looked at the bed and started to laugh like it was alive. So we set it up for its test night, its soft and comfortable. We know what our old bed felt like, and i have been sleeping with a back pain now for a few days, specially when I'm on my side, so that was a test for me, to sleep on my side, and see if my back alignment would allow me to sleep in psi or no pain. Glad to say No Pain. I think these guys have a great product. I recommend them to all of my friends and Family.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Casper has done it right - an incredibly comfortable mattress!
Stu (and Jackie) Kim
Casper Kunde
Edwardsville, Illinois
47 Jahre alt
9. Jul 2014
Casper has done it right - an incredibly comfortable mattress!

I actually visited the Casper offices in NYC and tried out the mattress first. I also sent photos of our unboxing - we had the most difficulty in removing our old mattress! Right away, I knew the Casper mattress (on top of a box spring) was something special. It is so comfortable and yet so supportive, you can't help but fall asleep. Now I get excited about going to bed at night! Recently, I was on an overnight business trip and woke up the next morning a bit sore. I missed my Casper! I can't recommend this mattress enough. Bravo to the Casper team!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
get one, you'll love it!
Tom Rubin
Casper Kunde
Galloway, New Jersey
66 Jahre alt
8. Jul 2014
get one, you'll love it!

fun to order, great presentation, graphics...easy to order, easy to set up & sleeping is a joy....your "formula" is a winner...! now, if you can develop real "cool" sheets you'll have a complete package...I have bought so-called "cooling sheets" but they don't last....!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen