Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Better than expected
Brian Michael, The Wan...
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
32 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Better than expected

Unboxing was pretty good. Be careful when unboxing as the tool they give you can still quite easily cut the mattress cover. The mattress itself is pretty damn awesome. I am coming from a memory foam mattress and the casper version is nothing like it. Casper doesn't sleep hot, it is firm but supportive and overall a great purchase. Also, the lingering aches and pains I suspect were from my too soft mattress have gone away. Happy with the purchase and would recommend to people who like firm mattresses.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Mattress Ever
Catherine Scott
Casper Kunde
Boise, Idaho
64 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Best Mattress Ever

Un boxing was totally cool, very clever, & so simple. We've been sleeping on a $2600. Sterns & Foster (king size) the past 2 years. Within 6 months the mattress developed "troughs" on both sides with a hump down the middle ... like sleeping in an inflatable kayak or dugout canoe. And we had a TempurPedic several years ago but it was just too hot for comfort. Our new Casper is perfect ... like the first night in a 5 star hotel. We've had it for 3 weeks and love it! We set it up on the existing box springs and it works great. No sagging, no bounce, lots of support but still soft enough to not hurt my hip joint when sleeping on my side. It's a terrific mattress at an excellent price.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.
Paul Geller
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
32 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.

Forget that this bed is more comfortable than any pillow-top Sealy or Memory Foam mattress. Because the service is what stands out. I messed up my order and misunderstood the delivery date. Even though it was my fault that I stayed home for a delivery date that I had wrongfully assumed, their office was a few blocks from me so they delivered me a mattress by hand truck two days early. Thanks to Mike and the team for going above and beyond to make me happy.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Like a Stable Cloud
Samuel Ford
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, North Carolina
26 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Like a Stable Cloud

The Casper's got all the pros of a memory foam mattress without any of the cons. It breathes well, doesn't sap all of the energy out of your movements, and has the right amount of give. Perfect for sleeping and all other bedroom activities.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Water bound no more...
Bill and Kelly Rushlow
Casper Kunde
Papillion, Nebraska
50 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Water bound no more...

We were tentative about replacing our waterbed mattress. We had slept on a waterbed for over 20 years. We saw an article on a well known news site, and decided to take the plunge (pun intended). We have been VERY pleasantly surprised on how comfortable it is and our sleep has been just as good, if not better than the old mattress. Thank you very much for an awesome product. FYI, we've been spreading the word... :-)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Profound sleep for a fair price
Ryan v
Casper Kunde
Carlsbad, California
37 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Profound sleep for a fair price

From the unique delivery method to the first night of Zzzs, we knew this was the mattress for us. The whisper of the mattress unfurling excites, and the first sink into the cloudy bliss pulls an "oooooooh" from your lungs. This is the future of the supreme mattress. Bye bye sleazer crusty furniture salesman! After 2 weeks I will never go back. Lucky are those that dream the undreamed.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Back Pain GONE!
Nicky Valese
Casper Kunde
Clifton, New Jersey
35 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Back Pain GONE!

Couldn't believe my mattress was in such a small package - sure enough it was! When I first felt the mattress it felt too soft, yet laying on it was a completely different story. The mattress supports your body whatever angle you lay. Both my wife & I suffer from prior back injuries - now with our new mattress, we no longer feel it - our $2000+ mattress is now in the guest room. Thank you Casper Mattress!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great Mattress
Casey Dunn
Casper Kunde
Seattle, Washington
22 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Great Mattress

Got this as a guest mattress. Many guests have asked "What brand of mattress is this? It's better than the one I have at home!". Would highly recommend. A high-end mattress at a mid-range price.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Such a great and unique experience!
AJ Cruz
Casper Kunde
Menlo Park, California
27 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Such a great and unique experience!

It was a very unique unboxing experience... I really enjoyed the documentation. It was well-designed and very clear. I also appreciated the signed card that it came with, it was a nice personalized touch. The mattress itself was unlike any bed I had tried. I spent a couple months researching different mattress types and visiting mattress stores, and I couldn't find anything that I really liked. I knew I wanted a memory foam mattress, but I had a hard time finding the right combination of foam and gel. My friend introduced me to the Casper website and I was immediately intrigued by the mattress and of course, the price. When I saw the 40 day trial, I said "sure, let's try it out." Even though I waited a month for the a mattress to arrive, the simple buying experience and the helpful email communications from the owners convinced me to keep the mattress even before laying on it. The mattress turned out to be awesome, needless to say. I had never owned a memory foam mattress before, so the slight bounce that the Casper has feels familiar and natural. I really like that it doesn't have that sinking feeling that most memory foam mattresses do. It really is the perfect balance of support and comfort. Ultimately, what sold me was the experience as a whole; from the website, to the mattress, to the price, to the personalized communication. I'm definitely a Casper supporter, and now the friend who introduced me to your website is too! And as if our Casper buying experiences weren't cool enough, you even gave both of us $75 each for the referral. I mean, come on... GREATEST, MOST UNIQUE MATTRESS COMPANY OF ALL TIME! You guys are awesome, keep up the great work! Thanks!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Sleeping on the clouds
Michael Henry
Casper Kunde
Seattle, Washington
23 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Sleeping on the clouds

Unboxing the Casper was delightful. The mattress was ready to be used within minutes. I've really never seen anything like it before. Also, I do not sink into my Casper like I have with other foam mattress. It's easy to get in and out of without feeling "trapped". The support my Casper gives me as a side sleeper is unparalleled to other mattresses, foam and traditional alike. It also provides just enough spring action for whatever activities you're doing in bed. ;)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen