Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Very happy!
Richard polonitza
Casper Kunde
Cranford, New Jersey
67 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Very happy!

The mattress is awesome! I didn't imagine it would be this good.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
revolutionary sleep
meghan merritt
Casper Kunde
Escondido, California
32 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
revolutionary sleep

Unboxing was easy and fun! It went very easily with two people. I imagine getting the mattress or of the box would be quite hard on your own. Watching the mattress come alive was very cool. Prior to this bed my fiancé and I were sleeping on a 5 year old Simmons beauty rest. We had been talking about replacing the old mattress for over a year. We are in our early thirties, but our backs hurt in themornings and I'd developed chronic shoulder/neck pain. While we couldn't definitively blame the old mays we had noticed it wearing down - deep furrows in the bed, lumps, etc. Since getting the Casper or sleep had improved so much it is almost hard to believe. My fiancé no longer wakes crippled, my shoulder no longer hurts. Most importantly, I went from waking several times a night to sleeping through the night with ease. We find that when weer first come to bed we can feel or entire back relax. Muscles we didn't even know we're tight sigh in relief. We fall asleep almost immediately and don't work to become comfortable. It feels silly to say but this breed had changed the quality of our lives for the better. Thank you, Casper! Additionally, every interaction I had worth customer service was wonderful. All responses were sttentive, considerate and timely. Love that is made in the USA.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Cats and Humans Agree; Amazing!
Jeff Schubert, Leah Se...
Casper Kunde
Indianapolis, Indiana
25 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Cats and Humans Agree; Amazing!

Our Casper's delivery was slightly delayed, due to production not being able to keep up with the amount of orders, and after having slept in the mattress for a few weeks, we can certainly understand why this is the case. Once the the friendly Casper box arrived at our doorstep, we immediately rushed it into the bedroom to open our present that lay inside. We were greeted with a small note, instructions, our mattress wrapped in foam sheets, and one very useful safety blade. Freeing the Casper from it's sheath allowed it to unfurl and transform in front of our eyes -- from compressed rectangular prism of foam into magical bed of restoration and comfort. I won't lie, having gone from a spring mattress my whole life to a foam/latex one needed a little adjusting. Though to be fair, it didn't take long. The first night on our Casper I didn't sleep so well, but ever since we have both slept like babies. The mattress is firm and supportive, but certainly not hard; it is cushiony and comfortable. Compared to some memory foam mattresses that felt like rocks or sinkholes we tried in stores, the Casper feels just right. My girlfriend's recurrent back pain, ever-present when sleeping on a traditional spring mattress, has virtually disappeared and our cats love sleeping on the Casper (or, at the very least, with us; but for the purpose of this review we'll say it is for the Casper). Thank you for making this wonderful mattress, and we look forward to enjoying it for many years to come.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Sleeping in my Bed Again
Shawn Stacy
Casper Kunde
Las Vegas, Nevada
40 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Sleeping in my Bed Again

Before Casper arrived, I gave up sleeping in my old bed. I spent over a year sleeping on the couch in the family room because I couldn't sleep more than two hours on my old mattress without waking up with an aching back and drenched in sweat. I tried about every bed accessory available: memory foam mattress topper, mattress cooler that pumped cooled water through coils embedded within a sheet topper (which costs about the same as the Casper!!!), multiple pillows, each promising better sleep - nope!. My Casper Twin XL mattress has allowed me to return to bed for sleep. I can now sleep through most of the day (I work nights) instead of wandering the house like a zombie, only to pass out on the couch. There's no more aching back, no more sinking into the memory foam topper, and my body is so much cooler upon waking, it feel like I really slept!!! Thank you Casper, for sending a mattress that can withstand the stresses of a 6'8", 400+ pound sleeping giant.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Great mix firmness and comfort
Laurent Teyssere
Casper Kunde
Bethesda, Maryland
29 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Great mix firmness and comfort

The Casper customer experience lives up to its name. There were some delays due to high demand but they did a great job of handling it. I reached out to tell them I was currently without a mattress and Casper offered to buy me an air mattress to make up for the delay. That's great customer service!! The mattress arrived and it was well worth the wait. Very comfortable with no aches. Getting the mattress out of the box was very easy. Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend giving this mattress a try.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Worth Every Dollar
Nikki Galvab
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
27 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Worth Every Dollar

I've owned quite a few different mattresses but the Casper has easily become my favorite. It's a perfect nights sleep, a great balance of firm and soft. And while the mattress is all I could hope for, the customer service team really took it to over the top. Communication throughout the delivery was prompt, thoughtful and helpful. When my mattress was delayed I was overnighted an air mattress to hold me over. The little things like are what make a difference. I continue to rave about the company and the mattress to family and friends -- eventually I will convert them all!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love it!
Nathan Godding
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
26 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Love it!

Overall, I'm delighted with the mattress and customer service experience. We upgraded from an old futon and I've noticed a huge difference in the quality of my sleep. No complaints!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Worth every penny
Alex Hsu
Casper Kunde
26 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Worth every penny

I've been sleeping on a $300 Ikea foam mattress for 5 years in what can only be described as a relatively spartan sleeping comfort level. Basically, I got maybe 7 hours of sleep on average before I was uncomfortable enough to wake up. Since I got Casper, my average sleeping time on the weekend has gone up at least an hour, and I actually find myself wanting to stay in bed. That's all the proof I need that this was a worthy investment!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Hands down THE BEST!!!
Jenna & Anthony Telitz
Casper Kunde
Henderson, Colorado
30 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
Hands down THE BEST!!!

We were sleeping on a tempurpedic. This was the best transition we have ever made as a married couple. The quality of sleep we both get now is untouchable. We have and will continue to spread the word about our Casper!!! To top it off... The customer service was incredible. A slight delay in delivery, but the quality of care we got from the team made the delay seem like nothing!! Thank you all :)

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
No more back ache
Jose Rivera
Casper Kunde
Renton, Washington
31 Jahre alt
4. Jul 2014
No more back ache

I did a fair amount of research before purchasing a mattress when I stumbled upon an article about Casper. After confirming the return policy I convinced my wife that this is worth the test so we bought it. Greatest idea. It arrived and I lugged it upstairs to the bedroom- unboxing was easy with the tool and laying it out was a snap. I saw online an unbox vid where the tool broke but I didn't have that issue. It immediately inflated to full size and it was ready to go. First night was a bit of an adjustment as we had spring mattresses before but after the second it was great nights sleep moving forward. Customer service was awesome to deal with and they were super helpful with my questions and shipping status. Great experience and I'm definitely speeding the word on the west coast!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen