Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (578)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Grandios!
Balu
Casper Kunde
< 18 Jahre alt
26. Jan 2018
Grandios!

Das Casper Hundebett ist grandios. Ich finde es ultra-bequem und habe es sofort in Beschlag genommen. Die Chefin fand die schnelle Lieferung, die tolle Verpackung und die Qualität super. Ach so, und dass man alles so leicht auf- und auseinanderbauen und waschen kann, auch 😁 PS: Größe M und ich bin ein sehr groß geratener Jack-Russel-Mix.

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Das perfekte Hundebett
Isabelle & Penny Lane
Casper Kunde
München
34 Jahre alt
22. Okt 2017
Das perfekte Hundebett

Meine Shiba Inu-Hündin ist wirklich unglaublich wählerisch, was ihren Schlafplatz anbelangt. Das Beste ist gerade gut genug. Ich habe schon drei Hundebette daheim, die sie vollkommen ignoriert hat. Nicht einmal hat sie sich reingelegt. Deshalb war ich zu Beginn etwas skeptisch, ob sie das Hundebett von Casper annehmen würde. Das Bett war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da, der Aufbau kinderleicht und ich habe das Bett in mein Schlafzimmer gestellt. Und nu? Ja, es wurde erstmal ignoriert. Abends habe ich meinen Shiba ins Schlafzimmer getragen und vor das Hundebett gesetzt. Es wurde erstmal ausgiebig beschnüffelt und ganz langsam hat sie sich reingetraut. Am nächsten Morgen lag sie ganz glücklich drin. Seitdem ist das ihr Lieblingsplatz. Untertags liegt sie die meiste Zeit in ihrem Hundebett, obwohl es viele weitere gemütliche Orte (Bett, Couch, Lammfell) für sie gäbe. Aber nein, her Casper Hundebett is her castle. Ich bin 1000%ig zufrieden mit meinem Kauf. Vielen Dank an Casper für dieses tolle Hundebett. Es sieht zwar unspektakulär aus, wenn man den hohen Preis bedenkt, aber es ist jeden Cent wert. Zu meinem Hund: sie ist gerade 7 Monate alt und nicht komplett ausgewachsen. Sie wiegt aktuell 8 kg und wird max. 12 kg schwer. Ich habe ihr allerdings das Bett in "Mittel" gekauft und bin sehr froh, dass ich nicht das kleine gewählt habe. Auf dem mittleren Bett hat sie genug Platz sich auszustrecken und auch mal die Seiten zu wechseln. Deshalb empfehle ich eine Größe größer zu wählen.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Hunde Bett Caspers
Agnes Spitzl + Marly B...
Casper Kunde
Leverkusen
50 Jahre alt
12. Jul 2017
Hunde Bett Caspers

Ein Tolles Bett eben erhalten und zusammen gebaut danach erst mal Streit bei den kleinen jeder wollte ins Bett und jetzt liegen 2 kleine in einem habe aber gleich noch 2 Bestellt

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Best dog bed ever in 60years of living with doggies
Zulu
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
juin 17, 2017
Best dog bed ever in 60years of living with doggies

Zulu is a super athletic, active, sweet pitbull. He absolutely loves his bed. It is now his favorite place in the house (my own Casper be used to be his favorite). He lterally comes in from outside, gets in his bed and just luxuriates away. I can email you pictures!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Other
Super comfy high quality bed
Cocoa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
juin 16, 2017
Super comfy high quality bed

Got this bed for my 11 year old American shepherd who has some trouble with her hips that make sleeping uncomfortable for her. This bed is such high quality, first thing I did when I assembled it was lay it on the floor and lay in it, I'm a 200lb man and I couldn't feel the hardwood floor. My cocoa sleeps so soundly on this bed and looks so comfortable for the first time in a long time. Awesome product!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very well made but was not sure it would work out....
Bennett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
juin 15, 2017
Very well made but was not sure it would work out....

Mr. Bennett is 12 yrs old and is still a pretty active German shorthaird pointer. But when it came to sleeping, he always wanted to be next to us in bed. Although it's nice sometimes, we really wanted him to sleep in his own. We tired a few beds but the casper bed...OMG. Mr. Bennett stays asleep all night. I'm just so amazed. I was highly doubtful this bed would work, but it did! Thanks!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Honey loves her Casper for faux digging, gnawing, and snoozing
Honey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
juin 15, 2017
Honey loves her Casper for faux digging, gnawing, and snoozing

Whenever you buy your dog something, especially something that's >$100, you worry it won't get used. Honey is a sweet 4 year old cocker spaniel new to us from a rescue shelter. She went right to the Casper and curled up into it. Later she faux dug at it as advertised. So far so great.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very nice
Bob
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
juin 14, 2017
Very nice

We are very pleased and Bob loves her bed. She is just a puppy. 8 weeks old.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Overall impression of the dog bed
Domino
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
juin 14, 2017
Overall impression of the dog bed

Domino was so excited when he saw what was inside the big white/ blue striped box. To my surprise there was a new Casper waffle toy included with his bed which was a huge help in distracting him long enough so that I was able to put his new bed together (this process took less than a minute to do). As soon as the bed was assembled he took his new toy on the bed and wouldn't share it for the rest of the afternoon. He is always excited to go to his bed now and will literally bounce himself into his perfect sleeping position. He uses the sides of his bed as a pillow for his head, will sleep throughout the night without having to get up and get comfortable again, and because he's 10 years old it has been a huge help on his joints. I plan on purchasing another Casper bed in the future and I strongly recommend others to purchase one as well. It might be a bit pricey, but you can't put a price on your pets happiness or comfort.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it!
Limoncello
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
juin 14, 2017
Love it!

Limoncello loves his dog mattress! He always digs into the soft yet resilient fabric before laying down. We are very happy with the quality of the mattress and complimentary 'waffle pillow.'

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens