Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bronx, New York
mai 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 ans
mai 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome sheets
Rita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Snohomish, Washington
62 ans
mai 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Francis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York , New York
34 ans
mai 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary , Alberta
54 ans
mai 05, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rancho Cucamonga, California
mai 05, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the sheets
Melissa Somers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Firestone, Colorado
36 ans
mai 05, 2016
Love the sheets

They are crisp and heavy duty and soft but not like t-shirt sheets or sateen sheets. They are a good quality cotton sheet. I prefer cotton to any other fabric so these are just perfect for me.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Absolutely Amazing
Bryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
44 ans
mai 05, 2016
Absolutely Amazing

We got the sheets as a part of the entire set, mattress, sheet set, duvet cover. We love it, best sleep ever! Huge fans and would absolutely recommend to everyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
sheets are fabulous!!!
Theresa Messina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York
36 ans
mar. 28, 2016
sheets are fabulous!!!

When we first got these sheets I will admit they felt different. They felt a little thick and not the satiny soft feel we've had with other sheets. After washing them a couple of times no fancy detergent I think we used ALL detergent and no softener or dryer sheets used they softened right up to where I really don't want to use any other sheets but these. We wash them and put them right back on the bed....That's how great they are...They are luxurious, thick-but not hot, and feel awesome. So if you've only washed them once or twice don't give up on them. You won't regret it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
I actually look forward to going up to be now!
Drew Patterson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Marysville, Ohio
40 ans
mar. 25, 2016
I actually look forward to going up to be now!

We had purchased 3 mattress in the past year, while they felt good in the store after sleeping on them for a while they became to soft, to hard or just uncomfortable for a full night of sleep. I decided to try Casper because of the reviews, $50 off and 100 night guarantee, I figured there was nothing to loose. While the first week was a real adjustment period I can now say it is the best investment I have made when it comes to sleeping! I actually look forward to going up to bed, hate getting up in the morning and sleep like a log. My favorite feature is that I never seem to get hot sleeping, there seems to be good airflow through the mattress. Most morning I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in which has NEVER happened for me. I also have the pillow and Duvet cover which I highly recommend as well.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps