Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Superb, well designed
Nancy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
62 ans
mar. 01, 2016
Superb, well designed

These sheets are spectacular. they have a crispness that feels fresh and light unlike any other sheets I own. Also the fitted sheet has color tabs on the short sides so making the bed is a dream. :) Also when my sheet delivery was delayed beyond the promise date they sent me a free king size pillow! Awesome!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I loved the sheets.
Zee S.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
35 ans
fév. 24, 2016
I loved the sheets.

These sheets feel like a soft teddy bear I could hug all night.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love!!!
Pam & Melody
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ponte Vedra, Florida
49 ans
fév. 23, 2016
Love!!!

We have the Casper mattress which we LOVE so we were really excited about the sheets coming out. We got our sheets two weeks ago and I cannot say enough good things about them. First they are very well made. The material is not cheap and flimsy at all. I love how they stay cool to the touch and the weight of them as well. We also bought one Casper pillow to try and will be buying a friend to go with it - best pillow ever!! Can't wait for the Duvet cover to become available. Love all things Casper!! Well done!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft and durable
Larry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sierra Vista, Arizona
28 ans
fév. 19, 2016
Soft and durable

The about section didn't lie these sheets are soft durable and breathe as much as I need them. Although I'm waiting on the duvet cover, since there was a manufacturing defect, to fully round out the experience even the customer service aspect with Casper is phenomenal.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Look and feel great
Jeffrey Zurek
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
37 ans
fév. 02, 2016
Look and feel great

Look and feel great

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sheets I've ever owned.
Chad Marriotti
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westbrook, Maine
35 ans
fév. 01, 2016
Best sheets I've ever owned.

Best sheets I've ever owned. Not quite as life-changing as my Casper mattress, but they add to the overall comfort of my mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.
Vincent Cho
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fresno, California
30 ans
fév. 01, 2016
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.

The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned. My previous sheets were definitely softer, but I do prefer the crispness over softness.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.
Steve Carlson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
66 ans
fév. 01, 2016
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.

With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights. I noticed the tag said to wash cold, so did some goggling - "But," we hear you saying, "sheets and towels need to be washed in hot water to really get clean!" Not so! In fact, even the New York Times says that today's detergents work perfectly well in cold water, yet people "cling to mom's age-old advice that hot water washes best – squandering energy and contributing to greenhouse gas emissions. "In fact, just turning that selector dial on your washer to Cold will save up to three quarters of the energy you would have used to wash that load if you selected Hot. That translates into a much greener load of laundry, and more green in your wallet, too. I also started using the gentle cycle, and turned down the heat in the dryer. Casper - you are changing my life! And how about thread counts? The more the better, right? Think about it. How does air circulate if the sheets are airtight? The details on the fitted sheet are the conveniences they talk about that just make life comfortable. One of life's true pleasures - making the right choice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.
Susan Gwozdz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Silver Spring, Maryland
51 ans
jan. 31, 2016
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Detroit, Michigan
55 ans
jan. 31, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps