Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington Dc, District of Columbia
27 ans
jan. 28, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pacifica, California
47 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
37 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
24 ans
jan. 28, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
20 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hartford, Connecticut
48 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No comment
Derrick Nnaji
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
30 ans
jan. 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cary, North Carolina
31 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kirkland, Washington
69 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
52 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps