Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Casper Kunde
San Luis Obispo, California
45 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
27 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
27 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
35 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night
Nick Klute
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
30 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
34 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Casper Kunde
Medford, Oregon
57 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!
Kathryn Troy
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
44 Jahre alt
27. Jan 2016
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!

We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great! Hoping they continue to do well after several washings (they did great after wash 1) Thanks!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.
Charles Shores
Casper Kunde
Springfield, Missouri
36 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

I would love to see more colors. I love how the pillow case has the extra material to keep the pillow in place. The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
32 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps