Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Bettwäsche von hervorragender Qualität
Maria
Casper Kunde
Gütersloh, Nrw
62 Jahre alt
2. Aug 2016
Bettwäsche von hervorragender Qualität

Habe nach dem Kauf einer Casper Matratze auch ein Spannbettbezug bestellt und bin ebenso begeistert über dieses Laken. Hier sitzen die Nähte passgenau an den Kanten der Matratze, kein Verrutschen über Nacht , das Material ist glatt, weich und sehr angenehm bei Hautkontakt. Das Baumwoll- Material ist besonders fein und dicht gewebt und trotzdem temperaturausgleichend, kein Schwitzen, eher ein leichter Kühleffekt! Ein 2. Laken habe ich auch schon bestellt.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Casper Kunde
Franklin, Tennessee
63 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
26 Jahre alt
14. Jun 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Casper Kunde
Port Byron, New York
59 Jahre alt
13. Jun 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Nice mattress
Allan
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
26 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Casper Kunde
Katonah, New York
31. Mai 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Great
Fred
Casper Kunde
Torrance, California
27. Mai 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Casper Kunde
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Great
Judy Harrelson
Casper Kunde
Pearland, Texas
25. Mai 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Casper Kunde
Baxter, Tennessee
25. Mai 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps