Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Casper Kunde
Covington, Virginia
63 Jahre alt
30. Jan 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
100% better
Jason Gomez
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
24 Jahre alt
29. Jan 2016
100% better

100% better

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
50 Jahre alt
29. Jan 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Casper Kunde
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 Jahre alt
29. Jan 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.
Michael Mizrahi
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
25 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.

Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft. These are stronger and fit well on the mattress.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The sheets are fantastic.
Nikki Galvan
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
29 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
The sheets are fantastic.

The sheets are fantastic. Smooth, soft but not too silky. They sleep well and stay relatively cool throughout the night. Especially love the fitted sheet! So easy to put on the bed and it stays.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Casper Kunde
Alameda, California
33 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Casper Kunde
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
23 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Casper Kunde
Everett, Washington
33 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Casper Kunde
Tampa, Florida
24 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps