Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
24 ans
jan. 27, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I like them a lot more.
Kyle Crumrine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
32 ans
jan. 27, 2016
I like them a lot more.

I like them a lot more. They feel more breathable for sure, and I love how heavy duty the elastic is on the bottom. Keeps them on the bed much better than any sheets I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
37 ans
jan. 27, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!
Martha Freeman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 ans
jan. 17, 2016
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!

These are very comfortable sheets, but the best part is that they never come untucked AND the short sides of the fitted sheets are marked in blue to make bed-making easier. I also appreciate their being pockets in the pillowcases so that they won't come untucked.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has
Colin M. Roth
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
24 ans
jan. 15, 2016
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has

Super quality. Breathable, comfy, and dexterity that will last a lifetime. Fired up to get a matching duvet cover.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Satisfied.
Krysta
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
39 ans
jan. 10, 2016
Satisfied.

Packaging is awesome. Sheets are crisp, not exactly soft. Really like the grey touches, however, they wrinkle real bad out of the dryer & I do NOT iron sheets so the grey doesn't look as great as it should. Unlike most people, I don't need my bed to be cold for a comfortable sleep, & these satisfy. I gave it 5 stars because I HATE shopping for sheets and this couldn't have been easier for awesome quality sheets. At 200$ a set, this will be my only set. I'd like to get the duvet when it's avail, but I'm afraid it'll be too hot. Willing to try tho!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
These sheets are wonderful!
Simone
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
31 ans
jan. 06, 2016
These sheets are wonderful!

I love the Casper sheets! They are the perfect weight and feel cool and crisp all night long. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and will be buying a few extra sets to replace the sheets I currently use!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....
Bethany & Kris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
33 ans
jan. 05, 2016
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....

I felt we needed some grown up sheets after our last child finally took to sleeping alone--and these sheets were my reward! The only problem is that now everyone wants back in the bed! The sheets are outstanding. They are soft, crisp, and classy. I love them. I'm a customer for life!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed
jeanene light
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Plattsburgh, New York
62 ans
déc. 29, 2015
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed

The Casper sheets are very sumptuous and soft, but also crisp. Very elegant. Received these sheets as a Christmas gift, and just love them.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally!
Abby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Joseph, Missouri
35 ans
déc. 15, 2015
Finally!

I am one who finds that I get especially hot when sleeping on certain types of sheets, I'll wake up in the middle of the night to usually kick off whatever sheets I have in order to cool off. These are so comfortable, I don't have to kick them off to be cool, I can slumber all night in absolute comfort. Side note: for those of you who hate trying to figure out which end is which and find that you take forever to change sheets, these are for you! They are so so so well designed! The fitted sheet has these little casper tags that go at the foot and head of the bed, so you'll know you've got it right from the start. The pillow case's are great too, they have this extra little pocket on the inside that helps to hold your pillow in the case instead of slipping out while you're sleeping. These are well worth the price, I truly recommend you try them! Besides you can try them for 100 nights, or get your money back? Why not try them?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps