Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Wonderful mattress that is extremely comfortable
Nate
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Syracuse, New York
30 ans
déc. 08, 2015
Wonderful mattress that is extremely comfortable

Unpacking the mattress was pretty easy. I loved how it came in a box because it was easy to move around the house. I didn't realize how bad my old mattress was until I started sleeping on my Casper. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and am going to put Caspers throughout all bedrooms in my house. I absolutely love it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
New Sleeping Experience
Shoegal in VA
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodbridge, Virginia
35 ans
déc. 07, 2015
New Sleeping Experience

Unboxing the Casper was really easy, just like everyone has already said. I would much rather talk about the sleeping experience. Everyone should stop paying for bogus mattresses and get a Casper! My back doesn't ache anymore and I don't wake up feeling like I have been in a war. I know I will buy a Casper from now on!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Three weeks so far and loving my Casper!
Eric Faber
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
21 ans
déc. 07, 2015
Three weeks so far and loving my Casper!

After another sleepless night on my old mattress, I felt I really didn't have anything lose with the 100 day test period and ordered my bed online, excited to know I would have next day delivery. Sure enough delivery came to my door. Simple unboxing and on the frame in no time. From some reviews, I was concerned it my be too firm, but to my pleasant surprise it had just the right amount of give without ever feeling like was sinkimg. In a word, perfect! II'm having a full nights sleep and Iset my snoose, so I have 10 extra minutes in that 1/2 sleep 1/2 awke mode to luxuiriate. The big drwback is my dog Millie loves it too and hogs up the middle of the bed! So guys...when are you making a Casper for dogs?

Dort seul
Bouncy and soft and great.
Trisha
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ottawa, Ontario
27 ans
déc. 07, 2015
Bouncy and soft and great.

I am very happy with my Casper. Much better than my previous mattress. The amount of support is perfect & the memory foam on top is super comfortable. Ease of buying & shipping & the price point make this all-around a great choice for a new mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
I love the mattress
Tony Edwards
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burbank, California
60 ans
déc. 07, 2015
I love the mattress

I don't have a lot of experience with new mattresses as my last one was very old and I had gotten used to it. I recently lost my wife, so I wanted to start new. I loved the way the Casper was packaged and how easily it set-up. I can pretty much sleep on anything, but I must say that the Casper is very comfortable and has given me much needed rest. Friend who have tried it out seem to agree. Very happy with this purchase!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Cars & Mattresses
Carey & Dana Babyak
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hampton, New Hampshire
40 ans
déc. 07, 2015
Cars & Mattresses

I hate shopping for cars and mattresses. We took a chance on Casper and it has been awesome. the experience of getting and installing this mattress couldn't have been easier. The quality of the product and sleep are great. We now just need Casper to start selling Volvo's.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best I have ever slept on.
Jean & Morton Fefer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
84 ans
déc. 06, 2015
Best I have ever slept on.

My husband(87) and I(84) were able to deal with the unfurling and placing with some difficulty, but we did manage. We have slept on it now for three nights and the snoring that my partner produces almost every night has not appeared on any of these three nights. It is a mystery. Have you heard this from any other purchasers? I would and have already recommended the casper to friends. Thanks so much.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
My overall impression is immediate.
Jeffery Scott Hobgood
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte, North Carolina
56 ans
déc. 05, 2015
My overall impression is immediate.

My experience is to trust this company. I would not use Amazon in this case for purchase, they will not give refund under Casper policies and there is no financial savings. A hundred days of experience is more than is needed to evaluate the affectiveness of this mattress. The delivery was expiediant. Set up easy. Comfort unbelievable. Matching my level of comfort is unknown. You have a hundred days to decide for yourself. I Love It. Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I love a firm bed and I love my Caspar
Diane Fournier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hilo, Hawaii
déc. 05, 2015
I love a firm bed and I love my Caspar

Delivered to our doorstep on an island is a plus for us. Heavy box but worth the weight and with no wait ( delivered quickly) I'm impressed with this company. Our last mattress was less than 6 months and my back started hurting. I thought it was firm but I think it started sagging. My husband thought the Caspar was too firm at 1 st . I didn't...I said let's wait 2 weeks. He started adjusting and now he loves it too. I do think it softened just a little which is good. We are remodeling a vacation rental and we are going to order another Caspar for it. I hope it's just Like ours. After reading the variety of reviews - too hard- too soft! I'm wondering if they very much. Well, our guests will let us know soon enough . If it doesn't come up to par, the best thing is we can always send it back with free shipping. We have used this mattress 2 plus months to date and so far so good. Seems to be sturdy high quality. And my husband is pretty good at building a platform bed using 2 X 4 's and trim. Easy, cheap and looks nice after staining.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing
Diane
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
49 ans
déc. 05, 2015
Amazing

The mattress arrived and I was able to slide it to the room for the unveiling. It was very simple, I have a full size so it was easily handled by one person. I had previously had a tempurpedic and had priced some at mattress stores. I was astonished by the prices 1700 and up+ delivery for full size. I researched online beds and was skeptical to say the least. After reading the reviews and watching you tube videos, I decided on the Casper. I am pleased beyond words, if you are debating on this bed DONT. You will not be disappointed, the technology is incredible. It is not HOT like the competitors. I woke up with less pain and stiffness my first night. Great price for an amazing bed, my next purchase will be the pillows!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas