Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Well worth the price. Quality Product.
James
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Beaumont, Texas
45 ans
déc. 05, 2015
Well worth the price. Quality Product.

The unboxing was easy. I placed mine in a wood frame, so I had a second person to help me. But was super easy. It did take some getting used to as far as the firmness. My previous bed was about 10 years old and was sagging. I was waking up with back pains.So it was a few nights to condition my body to the firmer sleep. But I am sleeping much better. I still think it takes a while to get adjusted. It is definitely a firmer sleep.Give it some time.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Divine Intervention (and I'm an atheist!)
Vincent Rubino
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
29 ans
déc. 04, 2015
Divine Intervention (and I'm an atheist!)

I absolutely adore Casper. They make the world's best mattress. It's leaps and bounds above my old temperpedic ! I'd say it's a great firm soft I love sinking in just a little bit before the other layers kick in to provide adequate support. The mattress is pure divinity. My dog loves it too! I am looking forward to order f the new Casper pillows and sheets

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
After 2 back surgeries
Beverly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ham Lake, Minnesota
76 ans
déc. 04, 2015
After 2 back surgeries

Possibly will need a 3rd back surgery. I can't believe the great nights sleep I've been getting while waiting for scan and results. The only times I'm not in pain is when I go to sleep and for a few hours in the mornings. I look forward to going to bed. Thank you Casper.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Perfectly firm
Chris Remy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
League City, Texas
38 ans
déc. 04, 2015
Perfectly firm

Easy to set up. The King sized small box is heavy but much easier to move than an unpacked mattress. We left our soft latex mattress for the Casper after hearing a radio commercial. It fits and stays nicely on our low style slat bed. I had read some people noted it was too firm, and that sounded perfect for my back. With a trial period and ability to get a refund we gave it a try and love it. The firmness is perfect. Our friends bought another expensive softer brand at a mattress store and regret their inability to exchange it for something like our Casper. Try the Casper first.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Didn't realize how much I hated our old mattress until I got my Casper!
Heather
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Upton, Maine
43 ans
déc. 04, 2015
Didn't realize how much I hated our old mattress until I got my Casper!

Our old mattress was over ten years old and we agreed it was time to find a new one. I heard about Casper mattress and went to Sleeplikethedead.com to learn more and compare mattresses and companies. For the money and the guarantee, Casper seemed like the fiscally responsible choice. I kept in the back of my mind that we could easily return it if we didn't like it. After our first night, I can report that I would not give this mattress up for the world. I now know what it means to sleep on a cloud. I did not feel my husband toss or turn as I usually do. It was amazing. Thank you, Casper!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on by far
Matthew L
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Central Jersey, New Jersey
26 ans
déc. 04, 2015
Most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on by far

To start off unboxing the Casper is really cool. It is initially rolled up in a spiral. You get a little seat belt like cutter to cut it open. It then rapidly takes the shape of your mattress. The mattress is hard to explain. It's firm but soft at the same time. It is THE most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on! I can confidently say that hands down by far. I sleep on my back, sides, and stomach, and is equally comfortable no matter what. I highly highly recommend this bed to everyone, not just my friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Dreamy
Annie Boaz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Round Rock, Texas
65 ans
déc. 04, 2015
Dreamy

This review is long over due. Got the mattress in March 2015. The customer service person that helped me was fabulous. My husband is 70 and was ill and recovering from heart surgery. We received our mattress quickly, it was easy for me to do (just a little bit heavier than I expected but I could handle it). From the first time we put our head on the pillow and every night since, we are grateful for this mattress. It is by far the most comfortable one we have ever had. It relieved my sciatica pain and we both find it gives us a wonderful night's sleep. Thank you to all who helped us get it so quickly and for such a comfortable design.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
It is the perfect balance of softness and firmness. It has a beautiful texture and look and feel. It is not too shallow or too thick. I like how my fitted sheets look on the mattress as well.
Tennille Teague
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
39 ans
déc. 04, 2015
It is the perfect balance of softness and firmness. It has a beautiful texture and look and feel. It is not too shallow or too thick. I like how my fitted sheets look on the mattress as well.

The unboxing experience was a little tough at first. Getting the box open and laid out in a way that would allow the mattress to open well. As a single person, it would be nice if the delivery person was there to help you if you needed it.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Thought it was a little firm, but was amazed.
Sharon and Kevin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Montana
55 ans
déc. 03, 2015
Thought it was a little firm, but was amazed.

When we unboxed our king mattress, we set it on the box springs before we cut off the wrapper. Good thing, as it sprang to life and grew to full size! When I first lay on it, I thought it was too firm, but quickly changed my mind. I was getting headaches and backaches with our pillow topper, but in the couple of months we have had the Casper, we sleep better and don't get the aches! Wish we had done this sooner!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Couldn't believe it
Ruben L.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rosharon , Texas
26 ans
déc. 03, 2015
Couldn't believe it

Unboxing of the Casper was pretty neat! Caution: as soon as you it the wrapping be prepared for the bed to ALMOST explode to its original size lol. Sleep was and still is amazing and I have a ton of room going from a queen to a king size bed. The bed is firm coming off a pillow top but it's not as stiff as a piece of plywood. My gf usually has some back pain when she gets home from work but as soon as she hits the bed, she sleeps like a crazy person( that's how u know that bed is comfortable). Every morning since I wake up at 3:30am to go to work I text her good morning and how she sleeps. She states "amazing!!!" Must nights. Have a goodnight but don't forget to set the alarm lol. Highly recommend the bed. By the way, some people said the bed comes with a seat belt cutter to cut open the plastic but mine didn't.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas