Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best Mattress ever slept on
Jeff Miller
Casper Kunde
Lawrence, Ks
59 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Best Mattress ever slept on

Just as advertised and what everyone says. But here is what I can add. Thank you Casper. Great Bed. And even more. This company is the epitome of true capitalism. Good service, consumer protection and a fair purchase. Enriches our lives with a superior product. Well thought out. A true Win Win. It seemed to me like every night for about a week and a half I relaxed into it and slept better each night. I let one of my daughters sleep a few nights in it after her Medical Board test while I slept on the couch. I could noticeable see it de-stress her. I will be back to get the ones I care about beds. I truly appreciate what you have done for me.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The best
Douglas Fuller
Casper Kunde
Saratoga Springs, New York
33 Jahre alt
30. Mai 2015
The best

I waited to sleep on the mattress for over two months before reviewing, but here's what I like: The order and delivery process couldn't be easier and the price is great for the quality. Unboxing was a fun (and unique) experience. The mattress is also very light which should make it easy to move. I also love that you don't need a box spring! Once I actually started sleeping on the mattress, I realized I wasn't waking up at night anymore. I actually sleep through the night and feel more rested throughout the day overall. No more back aches or pains! This has really made a difference and my dog loves it too! I had a pillow top mattress before which was supposed to be "the best," but the Casper really is the best sleep I've had in years!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Nighttime discomfort solved!
Chris Winemiller
Casper Kunde
Carrollton, Texas
62 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
Nighttime discomfort solved!

My wife and I had been sleeping on a well-known inflatable mattress for years, but over the last couple years she has gotten so uncomfortable that she would getup to finish each night in a recliner chair. From the very first night on the Casper mattress she has slept through the night in bed! And though I never had problems sleeping on the old mattress, I found myself sleeping longer and more soundly. We've only had this mattress a few weeks now, but it's easily the best mattress we've ever had. Oh -- I was going to take a video clip of the mattress unfolding after opening the box, but the mattress sprang forth before my phone was ready!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
awesome
Chris Wyke
Casper Kunde
La Grange, Georgia
74 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
awesome

Problems with delivery, had to fetch it from UPS. I think the big box freaked out the UPS man. Un-packing was simple - no problem.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The best
Jeff Talbot
Casper Kunde
Warrenton, Virginia
55 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
The best

Unboxing was simple

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
It is absolutely fantastic.
Sharon M. Davison
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
60 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
It is absolutely fantastic.

The mattress was delivered to my front door by two young men. Not your normal delivery guys. They told me how to open the box and who to call if I had any questions. I moved it into my bedroom and moved my old mattress out--which was the most difficult part. I slept on the Casper that night and my life has not been the same. I feel more rested in the morning. It is not stiff but it is firm. I feared that it would be hot to sleep on but even as we move into summer it is just find. I would recommend the CASPER to anyone.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
slept like a baby
Adam M
Casper Kunde
Starkville, Mississippi
100 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
slept like a baby

I've had a twin mattress forever, decided to upgrade. I may be forever alone, but I can at least sleep well! :)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
We named our son Casper
Peter Richardson
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
35 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
We named our son Casper

Ok Casper did arrive before we knew about the mattress, but Casper has changed or lives. Casper is the best thing that has happened to us and sleeping has never felt so good. We now take every opertunity we can to sleep. We love our Caspers and would not want to change them for the world!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
A Pleasant Surprise
Daniel Curran
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
31 Jahre alt
29. Mai 2015
A Pleasant Surprise

Unboxing was easy, and quick. We bought it for our new house so it made moving in extremely convenient. Our first nights sleep was amazing, we didn't know what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised. In the best way possible, you don't notice the mattress—you don't encounter a Goldilocks situation (too stiff, too soft) because it's just right. It's a whole lot better than our previous mattress, a basic Sealy Posturepedic from CostCo which was comfy but nothing special. We also upgraded from a queen to a king which I do recommend for two people if you have the bedroom space.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Where have you been????
Matt Graham
Casper Kunde
Spring, Texas
33 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
Where have you been????

I took the plunge last month with Casper. I loved the story, the design and the fact it is made in the USA. I read the reviews and was a touch skeptical but the 100 day trial was too good to pass up. We decided on replacing our queen mattress. Ordering was a breeze and in 4 days it arrived in a big heavy box that the delivery guy has to strain with. Unleashing the Casper was so fun. Seeing it expand from its tightly packed cocoon was amazing. The first night we thought it was was too firm, but after a week we are sleeping way better. It's an amazing mattress. So good that we ended up putting the queen Casper in our guest room and end up buying a California King and a new bed frame. Funny how getting better sleep does that to you!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas