Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Feelin' groovy...
Kim & W.
Casper Kunde
Hempstead, New York
50 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
Feelin' groovy...

This bed is great! Fun to unbox, looks cool, and is super comfy. I'm not a small human. I've have been really unhappy with my last two mattresses, which both almost immediately turned into death valley. Leaving me stuck in a trough and achy in the morning. I've been sleeping on a Casper mattress for over a month now, and not only is it so cozy, it's completely dent free! Whoopee!!! I'm a believer!! I'll totally recommend your product to friends. Well done!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
I'm Goldilocks!
Santiago, Kylie and Co...
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
41 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
I'm Goldilocks!

We anxiously awaited for our box, unfortunately it was delayed so it was like getting a gift after Christmas had passed :( but everyone at Casper were attentive and followed up timely. The day it arrived we couldn't have been more delighted as the mattress was true to its adverts! I was apprehensive purchasing a mattress without "trying" it out on a showroom but it truly lived up to its billing! I've endured back problems for the past 4 years and after 2 other mattress this one delivered on the first day! Thank you everyone at Casper, we finally have a good nights rest!!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
This matters is great
Brian Joynt
Casper Kunde
Scottsdale, Arizona
25 Jahre alt
11. Mai 2015
This matters is great

The on boxing was simple. Sleeping on it is slightly different but it's good I like it I've always had a boxspring mattress and switching over to a memory foam mattress is nice I like it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Fantastic
Charles Martin
Casper Kunde
Sumpter, Oregon
68 Jahre alt
11. Mai 2015
Fantastic

I had a very expensive Sealy Posturpedic for 25 years or more. Have always woke up in gross pain. Figured there was no hope. Got my Casper and woke up for the first time pain free. God what a relief. I woke up and thought there was something wrong, went to the obituary and was not in there, so I guess I didn't pass away. What a relief.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Solid investment
Amber, Clay, Elise, Ab...
Casper Kunde
Traverse City, Michigan
26 Jahre alt
11. Mai 2015
Solid investment

Helped a lot with my back pain. I still can't sleep on my stomach, but I plan on trying without a pillow. Not as much tossing and turning. Husband still sleeps like a rock. Soft and squishy without the sinking feeling; very supportive. Unboxing was awesome. The dogs got a kick out of it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Finally I can sleep
Jennifer Collins
Casper Kunde
Ontario, California
37 Jahre alt
10. Mai 2015
Finally I can sleep

I have been attempting to sleep on a pillow top mattress (that was more expensive) for the past 8 years. I would never get a full night's sleep, and I would wake up sore. The Casper seemed a little firm for me in the beginning, but after sleeping on it a couple of weeks I'm happy with my purchase. I sleep through the night now, and no more aches and pains. Oh and the extra bonus was that I could afford a King size, which has been awesome.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Night's Sleep Ever
Freddie Jordan
Casper Kunde
Gridley, California
31 Jahre alt
9. Mai 2015
Best Night's Sleep Ever

Mattress (king) was easy to take out of the box and unwrap. Instructions are provided and are simple and easy to follow. The mattress basically unrolls itself and is easy to move around. I was sleeping on a very soft 30 year old box spring and mattress and I was worried about switching to a much firmer mattress. I shouldn't have been, as the first night was one of the best night's sleep of my life. My Casper is amazing and I cannot imagine my life without it. Very highly recommended!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best bed I ever slept in...
Jeffrey Fina
Casper Kunde
Washingtonville, New York
30 Jahre alt
9. Mai 2015
Best bed I ever slept in...

... I've slept in many. Having traveled extensively with the military and my current career I've been in many beds. This bed not only is the most comfortable but knowing it's my start and end of every day ensures the meat if my day will go well. I gave my old bed to my 3 year old son and when I lay in it its amazing the difference. Its nice getting in after my wife and not waking her up (nor the sound of a loud box spring or coil mattress waking my infant up). Over all its the best bed I've ever had and slept in. I feel refreshed when I wake up and fall asleep super fast.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome Bed, By Great People
Jeff C.
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
32 Jahre alt
8. Mai 2015
Awesome Bed, By Great People

Like sleeping on a slightly stale marshmallow, in the best possible way. I have always been someone who gets up as soon as the alarm goes off, since getting my Casper, I have also gotten more familiar with my snooze button.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis
Zach Buechler
Casper Kunde
Santa Clara, California
26 Jahre alt
8. Mai 2015
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis

I've been sleeping on my Casper for probably 8 months now and I must say that it is the best sleep I've ever had. My girlfriend likes to ask each morning how I slept and I can only ever respond, "HARD." I'm out as soon as I hit this bed. Well, I'm usually out. Let's not forget the recreational latex layer. ;) Thank you so much Casper team.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas