Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great Mattress, Great Price
Russ Haig
Casper Kunde
Floral Park, New York
66 Jahre alt
7. Mai 2015
Great Mattress, Great Price

Never heard of Casper until I read a review in CR. Based on the review, I figured it would be a safe bet to buy. I wasn't disappointed. The Casper is a replacement for a firm Sealy box spring mattress. I'm a side sleeper and the Casper is much more comfortable than the Sealy. The Sealy actually caused shoulder pain. I agree with a lot of other reviewers that this is the best mattress that I've ever had. I'd recommend it to anyone who needed a new mattress. The price is also very reasonable.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Best Mattress Ever
Maria N.
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
44 Jahre alt
7. Mai 2015
Best Mattress Ever

Thanks to my new Casper Mattress I can honestly say I enjoy sleeping again. By far the best mattress I've ever owned and slept on. I have never slept more comfortably and more deeply than I have since receiving my Casper bed. From the ordering to the receiving and unboxing of my new bed to the actual sleeping, without a doubt a most pleasant and easy experience. No words can describe how much I love my new bed. I want to purchase one for my 13 year old!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best mattress purchase ever
Melanie Cullen
Casper Kunde
Encinitas, California
59 Jahre alt
7. Mai 2015
Best mattress purchase ever

After reading other reviews we decided to give the Casper mattress a try since there was no downside if we didn't like it. We were replacing a new 3 month old mattress that had our backs aching every morning. After the first night my back and my husbands quit aching. We liked it so much that after two weeks we bought one for our RV. Love them both. No complaints here. Also, have to add that the unboxing just adds to the enjoyment!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Replaced a 32 year old waterbed!
F. Edmund Sutton
Casper Kunde
Glen Burnie, Maryland
72 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Replaced a 32 year old waterbed!

Unboxing! If you can call it that! Be sure to read the instructions and have the mattress as close as possible to where it will live..... My wife suffered two strokes and is partially paralyzed on her left side. I knew that she would never be able to get out of the waterbed - even though it was very comfortable for her and her arthritis..... She is absolutely thrilled with her Casper bed and thanks me each morning for what I accomplished while she was in rehab for 2 months.....

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Absolutely Love!
Jesse A.
Casper Kunde
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
37 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Absolutely Love!

This Was an Easy/Cost-Effective Purchase, Fast Shipping & the Best Mattress We Have Ever Owned! You Can't Go Wrong With the 100 Day "Trial" Period, But it Took Only 1 Night for Us to Realize We Weren't Going to Need it! Highly Recommend to All!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
My back thanks me
Ryan Sandberg
Casper Kunde
San Tan Valley, Arizona
24 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
My back thanks me

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a mattress online, without trying it myself first. I heard from a friend just how comfortable the Casper was, and I figured with the 100-night guarantee, it couldn't hurt to give it a try. I have recently been dealing with back problems, and I've been having trouble sleeping and waking up very sore on my old bed that was about 20 years old. It took a few nights of adjusting to a firmer mattress (at 20 years old, my old one was more than a little soft...) but my back has been thanking me ever since. I haven't had my back hurt at all the last 2 weeks, and I even took an 8 hour road trip that would have killed me before. This bed is amazing, and I'm quickly convincing my parents to switch next time they are looking for a bed. It is worth every penny!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
A Wow Experience
Steven Shanks
Casper Kunde
Encinitas, California
30 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
A Wow Experience

They made it easy to order, didn't have to hassle with any salesmen wondering if you are truly getting the best deal, and it comes in a box so I can walk it upstairs within less than a minute with my wife. Then the best part comes of laying on an amazing mattress! As a father of two kids under 3 I value my sleep nearly more than anything else, so to be able to have an outrageously comfortable mattress means the world! I highly recommend this bed to all parents who want the perfect nights sleep, or better yet to just everyone. Thanks Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
The best above them all!
Eliana Lopez
Casper Kunde
Irvine, California
32 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
The best above them all!

From the minute I received my Casper Mattress until today I could not be more satisfied with the fast delivery, excellent packaging and handling of the mattress, easy to follow instructions and setup, and more than anything else with the wonderful nights of sleep I have after getting my Casper. I have owned many expensive beds priced above 5K like Kluft and Shifman and my Casper has surpassed my expectations in craftsmanship and quality of sleep compared to more expensive opponents. Great job Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Very Happy with Casper Mattress
Janet Boehme
Casper Kunde
Spokane, Washington
70 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Very Happy with Casper Mattress

Unboxing was quick and easy. I no longer wake up with a stiff back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
This is our 2nd Casper mattress
V Lawrence
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
56 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
This is our 2nd Casper mattress

We bought a queen Casper for our guest room a couple of months ago. Our guests and we loved it. So we bought a king Casper for our master bedroom. Sleeping much better than on our old inner spring mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas