Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned
Francisco Tejada
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
1 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned

I have a very hard time falling asleep, and staying asleep. This mattress has greatly helped with that problem. Maybe I just had a bad mattress before but this one is much better. I like the flat fee for delivery and the guarantee. It reduces the risk of getting a dud. Take the risk and make the purchase. If for some reason it doesn't work it, you can return it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Dream come true
Kirby Milton
Casper Kunde
United States, Michigan
64 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Dream come true

Everything about the Casper experience has been excellent. Pre-order information, ordering process, delivery, and self installation. The best part is of course, the new mattress. Lower back pain has significantly lessened, and I recently spent three nights propped up at a 30 degree angle to recover from sinus surgery and the Casper was comfortable beyond my wildest expectations. My wife and I are sleeping better than we have for years; we are both side and back sleepers. Time to recycle the shipping box. It's not going back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Fantastic Bed!
Chelsea
Casper Kunde
Boulder, Colorado
33 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Fantastic Bed!

Before buying a king-sized Casper I had been sleeping on a queen mattress with a 4 inch memory foam topper. I found the memory foam to be a little too soft and too hot. I also got disturbed by the kitty multiple times on a nightly basis as she jumped on and off the bed and crowded my space. Unpacking my Casper mattress was fun. Sleeping on it has been amazing! It's the perfect balance of soft and firm. And I don't wake up too hot, which is awesome. Upgrading in size from the queen to king has really reduced the number of times the kitty wakes me up because now there's enough space for her and both of us! So you can count me as a raving fan.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Simply the Best
Matt Jasionowski
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Akron, Ohio
27 ans
mai 06, 2015
Simply the Best

Everything from order to setup was extremely self explanatory. Casper does a fantastic job making you feel completely accomplished with your purchase, which is extremely important. Then came the first nights sleep; I fell asleep faster than I ever have before. I've actually had dreams; this coming form someone who always considered himself a very light sleeper. I honestly can't remember the last time that I dreamt before my Casper. I can't thank you enough for engineering such a fantastic product. Thank you for more satisfying sleep!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
FINALLY
Cat Killfoil
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
33 ans
mai 06, 2015
FINALLY

I was so glad a friend referred me to Casper! I had an Ikea bed that was similar but super uncomfortable and messing with my life. This new bed was delivered fast, easy to open and felt like I was doing something uber cool. Points already. Then I love that I am finally comfortable. Lower back and neck pain gone. Mattress change was a life change. Thank you! Totally recommend for anyone looking for it to be gentle, cool, comfortable and relaxing to ease into bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Just The Right Amount Of Support
Cornelius Wall, Rachel...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Borden, Ontario
36 ans
mai 06, 2015
Just The Right Amount Of Support

The unboxing was very neat to watch. I expected a "factory" or "chemical" smell once the plastic was taken off but there was none. We aired the matress for an evening just because and slept on it that night. We were pleasently surprised about how supportive and comfortable the matress was even on the first night. We just threw out our old boxspring and have graduated our old spring matress to the guest room. We were feeling springs, hearing them creak and when that matress was sat or layed on near the edge, the surface of the mattress could be felt shifting out beyond the edge of the mattress. This was a very anoying and unnerving feeling. We are very happy with the Casper and look forward to comparing Casper after 3yrs of use to our spring mattress which wore out in that period of time. Thanks Casper for an excellent product.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
Pleasantly surprised (relieved)
Bobby Akin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North Richland Hills, Texas
51 ans
mai 06, 2015
Pleasantly surprised (relieved)

My bride was extremely skeptical about buying a mattress in a box online. I read as many reviews I could from different sources and was convinced that it would be risk free and was able to talk her into trying it so I ordered it. It came within a week, unpacked super easy. We've been sleeping on it a month and couldn't be happier. The things I was worried about, smell, hot sleeping, uncomfortable, cheap,.....none were true. I nearly spent more than double on a big name mattress. You'd be crazy not to give this mattress a try. My wife thinks I'm a genius. Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
fantastic sponge
David Taylor
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austin, Arizona
34 ans
mai 06, 2015
fantastic sponge

10 out 10 would sleep again

13
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
Less pain, much better sleep.
Nick Moran
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
42 ans
mai 06, 2015
Less pain, much better sleep.

First, the purchase, delivery and unboxing stuff: Easy peasy. Didn't have to schedule a 4-hour window wait for a truck from the mattress store to arrive -- it just showed up as a regular UPS delivery on the scheduled delivery day. I was able to unpack and get it onto our bed frame in just a few minutes. Watching the Casper expand on its own once released from the compression sleeve is actually kind of fun. Second, the sleep: Awesome. I've been troubled by chronic back pain since my mid-20s and I've tried all sorts of mattresses to help alleviate it: firm, soft, memory foam... until the Casper, nothing really helped. Back pain used to wake me up at night fairly frequently, and getting out of bed in the morning was almost always painful. With the Casper, I'm sleeping better, waking up during the night less often, and getting out of bed with much less pain. I won't say the Casper has cured by back problems because that's definitely not true; I still have pain flare-ups, but they are less frequent and less intense. Glad I found the Casper and if you're troubled by back pain I'd definitely recommend that you give the Caper a try.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
What a difference
Mitchel White
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Milford, Connecticut
20 ans
mai 06, 2015
What a difference

I have been looking to get a new mattress for a while as I have been struggling to sleep and was in constant back pain. I did not want to spend thousands for a new mattress. After I heard about Casper I decided why not give it a try. It improved my life greatly, I have a lot less pain in my back, average day none at all, and I can sit for more extended periods of time. I'm sleeping through the night again and waking up more rested then I have in along time. Casper changed my life.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas