Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Just firm enough
Pete Sample
Casper Kunde
Brandon, Florida
58 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Just firm enough

I've had trouble staying asleep for years; and while I still roll around a lot, I can nod back off pretty fast on the Casper. I'm quite satisfied with it.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Finally an upgrade
Dana Bassett
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
27 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Finally an upgrade

I've really enjoyed sleeping on our new Casper mattress for the past couple of weeks. From unboxing to today it's been a dream and the bed was so affordable we were able to upgrade to a king sized bed! Thanks Casper!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Ridiculously affordable and comfy
Megan Riley
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
33 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Ridiculously affordable and comfy

Before Casper, I spent the first 32 years of my life on a full sized mattress. So I apologize if this review is a little giddy... Not only is my new Casper mattress comfortable and enormous (I went with the California King), but the shipping and delivery process was simple. I was concerned about maneuvering the new mattress around my apartment all by myself, but it turns out that Casper thought of that in advance. You should seriously buy one just to watch it unfold and spring to life. It arrived in a box, and all I had to do was take it out of the box, place it on top of my new bed frame, and unwrap it. I wish I had taken a video, but there's probably one on YouTube. So cool! And it's been a struggle to get out of bed every morning since then. Casper is just too damn comfy. I highly recommend!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
The Perfect Mattress
Samantha Leyva
Casper Kunde
Hobbs, New Mexico
24 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
The Perfect Mattress

Unboxing was unbelievably easy, took just a few minutes to get done. It's been about a month since I got my King size Casper and I have been sleeping 100% better. I suffer from severe back pain and it has been so much better since getting my mattress. Thank you to the Casper team!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Huge fan of the comfort
Trent Loyd
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
38 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Huge fan of the comfort

I've had my casper for just over 30 days and so far it has been phenomenal. I am in the process of finding a platform/box springs that will work with it, but it has been flush on the floor for the entirety of my use and it has been great. I switched from an ikea bed to this and I must say the comfort level increased exponentially. I'm getting much better sleep and able to get comfortable much easier with less tossing and turning.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
I don't leave my bed.
Joe Biscaha
Casper Kunde
Miami Beach, Florida
21 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
I don't leave my bed.

I heard about Casper originally from a colleague at work. A few weeks later I actually ended up dating someone who owned a Casper. After just one night's sleep I had to order my own. True story: I actually called out of work the day after my first night's sleep because I was so comfortable and wanted to stay in bed all day.

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
no longer have back pain
Dan Wolf
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
28 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
no longer have back pain

from day one i slept better and woke up with less back pain. could not be happier with the mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best mattress ever!
Steve Sutton
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
30 Jahre alt
6. Mai 2015
Best mattress ever!

We previously had a king size pillow top mattress from a major manufacturer. After a couple of months the pillow top compressed and caused two "trenches" in the mattress and an elevated portion in the middle. I could feel the springs and my spouse complained for about 2 years of not being able to sleep. The Casper fixed all that. I know it sounds corny to say that, but I sleep a lot better now and also my wife hasn't complained at all about not sleeping. Also you get this nice hand written note when you unpack it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Purchased for my teen daughter
Mike Hillman
Casper Kunde
Bethesda, Maryland
43 Jahre alt
5. Mai 2015
Purchased for my teen daughter

Purchased this mattress for my daughter a couple of months ago. At first, she loved it, but then began to notice she was having hip pain from sleeping on her side. I contacted Casper customer support for suggestions and they sent a latex mattress topper (free of charge) for her to try. Now she couldn't be happier and loves it. Thanks Casper for a fantastic experience. We will be buying new mattresses for the whole family.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Matres
Gunter
Casper Kunde
San Antonio, Texas
25 Jahre alt
5. Mai 2015
Matres

The invoking was very easy and I was very surprised. Very very nice very.

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner und einem Schwein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas