Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
If you are in market, go get Casper
Amol Patil
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
26 ans
avr. 26, 2015
If you are in market, go get Casper

Pros: - Was able to experience Casper at their LA office (the office is freaking cool). But this may not be a pro for you if you are not in one of their locations - Unboxing is easy. - No smell, quick rise to normal - VERY customer-friendly warranty. (This was a major, major plus in our book) Cons: - There aren't any yet and that's why I am afraid if this is too good to be true. The mattresss itself is very comfortable and helped me get over my back pains. I don't claim that it's the best mattress you will ever sleep on but it's definitely the best mattress within this price range that you wil ever sleep on.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best Mattress I have ever had
Corbyn L Salisbury
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
22 ans
avr. 26, 2015
Best Mattress I have ever had

I have become a die hard Casper fan since purchasing my Casper about 8 months ago. The mattress feels like the perfect combination of super soft pillow top and a firmer tempurpedic. Some might want the mattress to be even firmer, but not me. When I first purchased my Casper I remember reading a review that convinced me to purchase and I think still applies: "My biggest complaint about my Casper mattress is that it makes my pillow feel inadequate." Great mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
I look forward to going to bed at night . . . because of Casper
james thompson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Myers, Florida
70 ans
avr. 25, 2015
I look forward to going to bed at night . . . because of Casper

Finally got a mattress that I enjoy sleeping on. I've wasted so much money trying to find that special mattress. I really got sucked into hype about pillow tops, memory form etc. Dealing with a mattress salesman is similar to dealing with a used car salesman. I know that they have to make a living but ordering Casper and unpacking was a breeze and no con man. It's great, thanks.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best year ever
Erin Cashman
Casper Kunde
Boston, Massachusetts
28 Jahre alt
24. Apr 2015
Best year ever

We've been using our Capser for a little short of a year (delivered on 5/22/14) and each and every night I can not wait to go to bed. It's the best part of my day. When I go out of town, all I can think about it our bed. This has been the best year of sleep since I was an infant. I'm going to go take a nap right now... ZzZzZz....

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
LOVE this mattress
Art Larson
Casper Kunde
Rainier, Washington
68 Jahre alt
24. Apr 2015
LOVE this mattress

After sleeping on our old mattress of almost 30 years, we decided it was time to get a new mattress. Had seen the Casper on TV and decided to check it out. We are so happy we did. The UPS man was in disbelief when I told him what was in the box. We were able to take it up stairs very easily...opened the box, cut the plastic and had the most amazing mattress open up before our eyes. The first night was terrific. Best sleep I'd had in a long time. We've had it about 5 months and are so happy we bought it. Went on a short trip a few weeks ago, and couldn't wait to get back to our own mattress. Thanks Casper, we love you!!!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Absurdly Comfortable
Alex West
Casper Kunde
Greenville, South Carolina
26 Jahre alt
24. Apr 2015
Absurdly Comfortable

I've had the Casper (King) for nearly 6 months. The unboxing was swift, and the bed took full shape within minutes. It's appropriately sized and fits a king platform bed frame perfectly. Be wary of sheet sets that are too deep. 6 months in and no sags/depression. The bed will get soft in spots if you lay in one position for too long, but it returns to shape and firmness quickly. I sleep on all parts of the bed, left side, right side, middle, diagonally across, varying if I'm sharing it with someone else. It's comfortable in every way, and immediately relieves pressure on the spine. You don't sink in like pure memory foam; it's easy to move about. I will be purchasing another for my guest room in the near future.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love my mattress
Jennifer Horton
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
30 Jahre alt
24. Apr 2015
Love my mattress

This mattress was a joy to order, receive and set up. It is firmer than I ever would've chosen for myself in one of those awkward bed shops while some guy watches me lay on a bed for like 45 seconds before deciding. My previous mattress preference was always the one I could sink the furthest into within my budget, but after just a few days on this mattress I definitely prefer it! It's very supportive but still has enough sink for me to sleep on my side. No regrets!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best investment!
Heather Jordan
Casper Kunde
Suttons Bay, Michigan
41 Jahre alt
24. Apr 2015
Best investment!

Ordering was easy, shipping was a cinch, unboxing was great, SLEEPING IS THE BEST. I was pleasantly surprised by the price but a little nervous about ordering a mattress over the internet. Turns out, it's the best idea ever. We have never slept better! My husband sleeps on his stomach and I sleep on my side - we are both in heaven. Back problems, now obviously exacerbated by our old luxury pillow top mattress, are virtually eliminated. I can't recommend this product enough!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
different mattress with the topper
Claudiu, Pop
Casper Kunde
Calgary
47 Jahre alt
24. Apr 2015
different mattress with the topper

I was happy with my Casper, but since I got my latex topper I am very very happy. It has changed the whole mattress. Very soft and more comfortable for pressure pints, but offers a good support as well. Before topper I was thinking to look for a different product, but now I am sure I will keep it, and I will recommend it as well.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
*Sleep like NEVER before*
Kim Schmutzler
Casper Kunde
Coos Bay, Oregon
48 Jahre alt
23. Apr 2015
*Sleep like NEVER before*

You come home from work and there is a big blue stiped box on your deck, which now doubles for a tomato green-house. The fist two nights we slept in until 10am which we had never done before. Because the aches and pains always forced us up at 8. You really wake up rested from the nerves to the marrow. Be sure to use a foam pillow too. Amazing combo. i would give this mattress more stars if possible. Plan to buy another for our guest birth. Excellent job Casper and made in America...

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas