Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great bed at a great price!
Gregory Carroll
Casper Kunde
Nipomo, California
54 Jahre alt
23. Apr 2015
Great bed at a great price!

We slept on a Temperpidic for years, I was not crazy about it but the wife liked it. When it was time for a new mattress several friends recommended the sleep number. Slept on it for a couple of years and could was never comfortable. I found Casper and ordered the bed. Shipped fast and the first night had the best sleep in years! Several months later still sleeping great on this mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Better than a Select Comfort!
Jessica Ladson, Brando...
Casper Kunde
Roy , Utah
23 Jahre alt
23. Apr 2015
Better than a Select Comfort!

My husband and I ordered the king size Casper two months ago. It arrived on time and was very easy to unbox/set up. We were previously sleeping on a Select Comfort Sleep Number mattress, that we had varying opinions on. The Casper is the perfect mixture of a soft yet firm mattress. Without a doubt the best mattress we both have slept on!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Worth it, no doubt
Simon Orr
Casper Kunde
Salem, Oregon
20 Jahre alt
23. Apr 2015
Worth it, no doubt

Compared to the three mattresses I've had in my life, the Casper is a dream to sleep on. It relieves pressure in my back and my arm doesn't fall asleep while I'm on my side, but I don't feel like I'm sinking into it, rather sitting on it. It's cool, calming, and made me realize just how much my mattress influences my mood. I'm very light, 118 pounds, and it's still plenty soft to me.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Theeeeeeeee Beeeessssstttt!!!!
Ahlvin G
Casper Kunde
Carson, California
34 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Theeeeeeeee Beeeessssstttt!!!!

At first I thought that I wasted our money on buying the bed. The package came in the box that I thought it was too small for the bed. I opened the box since it's saying that we can return it anytime. So I went ahead and opened it. It took a little bit of time before it opens all the way and guess what..... I tried laying on it and I didn't want to get up from it anymore. My fiancé also loved the bed. It gives her comfort and long sleep nights. Thanks for creating this bed. And hope you will be creating a pillow with the same technology used on the bed. Thank you.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Holy Shit.
Jack Cohen
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
15 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Holy Shit.

Wow. I don't usually write reviews, much less for something like a mattress, but this was good enough to warrant a review. The unboxing process was really fun - I was very excited when the box came and took a friend and I maybe 15 minutes total to get it open and look at the cool packaging inserts and get it fully opened up. It sleeps amazing - I have never gotten a better nights sleep. It's honestly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. As a stomach sleeper I need a firm bed, but as a person who sits on my bed a lot, sometimes with multiple other people at the same time, I like it to be cushy as well. The Casper delivers - I get all the support I need (especially in my lower back, where it is needed the most) but as I sit on the bed right now, it is very comfortable and even has a little bounce. Overall, everyone should at least try this mattress - it might change your sleep forever.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
sleeps cool and doesn't bounce with tossing and turning partner
Tammy Anthony
Casper Kunde
Scottsdale, Arizona
57 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
sleeps cool and doesn't bounce with tossing and turning partner

I have found this bed amazing. It supports without holding in body heat as found with the thickly padded mattress. It doesn't bounce much with the tossing and turning of a partner and it is light so bed making is a breeze. Will order one for the guest room next. Great bed. Please make a pillow to go with it!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
AWESOME!
Joshua Manley
Casper Kunde
Monroe, North Carolina
35 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
AWESOME!

My wife and I were a little leery of ordering another mattress from an internet company after our first experience (not with Casper). I heard the promo on Mike and Mike and then did some research in my home. Not quite knowing if I could trust reviews and independent websites I saw the consumer reports review and jumped. My 3 year old loved the unboxing (and the box even more), but the second my wife and laid down we knew. It was amazing and we haven't regretted our decision for one second. Awesome mattress and great experience with customer service!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
First night on my Casper
Alicia Smith
Casper Kunde
Topsham, Maine
40 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
First night on my Casper

I have been sleeping on a popular memory foam brand Cloud Supreme mattress for several years, but my lower back aches when I wake up and it's become unbearable. Read the CR review and said "what the heck I'm buying one!" Slept on the mattress for the first time last night. It will take a bit of adjustment going from a too soft mattress to a medium one, but guess what?? My lower back did not ache this morning. Kudos and thank you. I look forward to purchasing another. Keep the quality up! If you order one, be super careful with the slicing tool. It kept going through the Tyvek AND the plastic wrap, which Casper warns against. I just went very slowly. Very happy with my mattress. And it's so nice the way it's boxed and shipped. Save the planet a little at a time. :)

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I would pay thousands of dollars for this mattress (so glad it doesn't) but I will never buy anything else so Casper had better stay in business for at least another 70+yrs :)
Erica & Sampson the Bo...
Casper Kunde
Tampa, Florida
36 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
I would pay thousands of dollars for this mattress (so glad it doesn't) but I will never buy anything else so Casper had better stay in business for at least another 70+yrs :)

The unboxing was like watching it come to life! A really cool experience (I actually took a video of it). I have back issues and have had the best sleep of my life! I had the mattress designed by NASA (cost thousands $$$) and it was too hot, too heavy and too firm. Casper is just right (just like the scene in Goldilocks). I LOVE MY CASPER (can you tell?)!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Well rested!
Dave & Minda McWhinnie
Casper Kunde
Skokie, Illinois
62 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Well rested!

The setup was very easy. We had a very good quality therapeutic mattress which was in need of replacement. My wife & I both sleep much better on our Casper queen size mattress. We have had it for about 5 months now and couldn't be happier with it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas