Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Sleeping on angel wings
Heather Sears
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto, California
40 ans
avr. 15, 2015
Sleeping on angel wings

Once hatched, it took only a few glorious moments of scientific observation before the newest member of our family matured into its final form. As a 40-year-old human relic, I assumed morning aches were my destiny. I was wrong. Casper is actual heaven. She fits right into this family - unassuming, with a welcoming spirit and a gentle cuddle that supports us body and soul.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great sleep as promised
J Willett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Longmont , Colorado
1 ans
avr. 15, 2015
Great sleep as promised

We now own three Casper mattresses ue to the great quality of sleep the original mattress provided. We also own the tempurpedic mattress and find the Casper to be equal or better in some ways. The price is an exceptional value if you are looking for the memory foam feel but don't want to be paying it off for five years. Great product with easy seamless shipping process!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Amazed at 58
Diane Muers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
58 ans
avr. 15, 2015
Amazed at 58

I ordered this prior to blowing out my back Sunday moving a tree on my property... My 2 year old firm mattress was killing me and I felt like I was on a rotisserie every night. Pain constantly. It was the 2nd mattress I purchased in 5 years. I had to have a change and heard about Casper on Stern. The UPS driver delivered the box as he gives me his own review. He and his wife got theirs a couple months ago and love it. Pretty ironic. I was hurting but figured I needed a change immediatly so I opened the box (easy), removed wrap (easy) and swapped them out. All I can say is, 80/90% less body pain/aches on the first night. Even the part of my back that was so messed up was painless. I slept so hard that when I did wake up for a second I immediatly sighed about how great I felt. No kidding. I am so happy.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
best purchase I've made
Alex Schneider
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, North Carolina
25 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
best purchase I've made

Best company and bed super comfy. Will recommend to anyone!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
We have three Caspers. That should be testimony enough.
Lorna Brown Flynn
Casper Kunde
Cave Creek, Arizona
70 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
We have three Caspers. That should be testimony enough.

Each time we opened a box with a new Casper, it was a highlight of the day. Last time, houseguests gathered round to watch. We even let one of them help. We love Casper. No more back aches. When we get back to Maine, you will be receiving our order for more of them.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Sooooooooo good!
Nathan and Kasey Lehn
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
40 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Sooooooooo good!

This mattress is so good I must leave a second review! I heard about Casper on a podcast I listen to and decided to surprise my husband for Christmas 2014. Ofcourse he was skeptical, a bed in a box??? But after laying on it for the first time he was sold! Let me tell you, he slept like a baby that first night and every night since. He loves this mattress! Ofcourse I love it too- it's the best bed we've ever had and will sing the praises of Casper to whoever will listen! Casper, you should thank @pmelt from NLO podcast for bringing Casper to my attention. Keep doing what you're doing- it's amazing!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Surprised by how much I love Casper
Kevin Lavelle
Casper Kunde
Dallas, Texas
29 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Surprised by how much I love Casper

Figured I'd give Casper a shot - what do I have to lose with free shipping both ways. It's arguably the best bed I've ever slept on which includes hundreds of great hotel beds and pretty expensive TempurPedic mattresses. Honestly, I was surprised at how awesome it was, especially for the price. Not sure how traditional mattress companies will be able to compete!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Happy Sleeper
Adam Altman
Casper Kunde
Memphis, Tennessee
34 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Happy Sleeper

I traveled for business for years, so I've slept on many mattresses. Casper is the most comfortable mattress that I can remember. It doesn't have a fun bounce if you flop into it, but I'll pass on that in exchange for a good night's sleep every night.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best Sleep I've Ever Gotten
Logan S
Casper Kunde
Iowa City, Iowa
23 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Best Sleep I've Ever Gotten

I ordered my Casper mattress a few weeks before entering law school, and it was probably the best purchasing decision I could have made. It's hard to get a grad student to spend much money on anything, but after 4 years of age-old dorm beds, cheap futons, and second-hand spring mattresses, I was in desperate need of an upgrade. The Casper mattress is the perfect balance between soft and firm, offering just the right amount of comfort and support. I realize that it is hard to glean from a written review just what that feels like, but as an analog, I'd peg it at a little bit softer than "grassy meadow," if that makes any sense to you. You can feel a definite firmness at the base, with just enough give in the foam to make you comfortable without feeling like you're sinking. It might seem daunting to purchase a mattress without ever trying it (and I'm sure my attempted description didn't offer much clarity on that front), but I can honestly say that it was worth it. The mattress is high quality, reasonably priced, and well worth spending 1/3 of my life sleeping on. My only complaint is they don't make a pillow.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love this mattress!
Erin Elizabeth
Casper Kunde
South Portland, Maine
41 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Love this mattress!

You guys have made a great mattress. It's the best, greatly improved my sleep. Thanks so much!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas