Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Wow wow nothing better ever.
Nekisia Davis
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
37 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Wow wow nothing better ever.

Unboxing it was amazing. Magical. So cool. First month took some getting used to. After that I am so blissfully sleeping every night that I can't stop talking about Casper to anyone who will listen. And now it's been a year and it's still as good. Amazing, amazing sleep. I talk about this mattress like I talk about fantastic sex. Run, don't walk, to this company. Xo sweet dreams.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best. Sleep. EVER.
Erin S McCracken
Casper Kunde
Morgan Hill, California
34 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Best. Sleep. EVER.

I was so excited when my husband and I decided that along with a new house, we'd indulge in a new Cal King mattress (he's well over 6 ft, and it was time for him to have a bed he fit in). We agreed to give a Casper a shot. I was so excited when I saw the box on our doorstep, and my husband grabbed it and trotted it straight upstairs. He had it unboxed in about 2 seconds, and it was ready to sleep on about a minute later. I won't lie, it took some getting used to. I'd though it would be like our memory foam topper on our old mattress, and I'd sink in. Nope. Firm, but perfectly yielding to my angles. They're absolutely right, if you've been on a coil/spring mattress, it'll take a week or so to get your body used to the lack of those little pressure points. But I haven't looked back. I'm getting some of the best sleep of my life on this bed, my husband is comfortable and happy; heck, even the cats are both happy (the dog isn't allowed on the bed; he's still disappointed). In short, we love our Casper, and it's what I recommend to anyone wanting a great buying experience AND a fantastic mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Better than the 'compromise' mattress we were looking for!!!!
Allison L Pickering
Casper Kunde
Granbury, Texas
55 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Better than the 'compromise' mattress we were looking for!!!!

We received our Casper mattress over a year ago. And we are still completely satisfied. More than satisfied, we are happy with our Casper mattress! We had struggled for several years to find a mattress that worked for both of us. We became disillusioned with spring mattresses that seemed to always find a way to dig into our bodies, waking us with a need to reposition. We had tried a variety of foam, pillow top and were considering an air bed. One of our problems was that we travel a bit for work, usually a part of every week and the adjustment to a variety of beds was difficult. Coming home and laying on a bed that was completely different than those in hotels would cost my husband a couple nights sleep while he adjusted to the softness of foam. Also, while we wanted a 'soft' bed, we did not want one that we sunk into and had to 'climb' out of to turn over. We also did not want to feel heated by the bed. Certainly we wanted our bed at home to be very comfortable, but not have the initial feel to be so very different that it was an adjustment to sleep on it. We tried the Casper bed because of the story, the American made products, and the idea that it might work OK. Also the price. We had spent up to three times more in search a great mattress.The guarantee cinched it because we had nothing to lose. I loved it from the beginning! My husband took a while to get used to it. In fact since we travel he had not been able to sleep on it more than 30% of the time when when the trial time had run out. He was not completely sure about it, but we let the date get away from us and we were stuck. The very next week he was home for most of the week and after a few more nights in a row sleeping on the Casper, he was happy as well. Another month and he had no problem adjusting back and forth! Now, over a year later we are both thrilled! We recommend Casper to anyone buying a mattress!!! It is a great firm, supportive initial feel that gives way to a soft cradling of your body without that sinking into a hole sensation. If you buy a Casper and do not love it at first sight as I did, give it the full trial run and let your body adjust. It may be the best bed you have ever had, as it is for us!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Oddest Bragging Material
Rob Mayhew
Casper Kunde
Manchester, New Hampshire
23 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Oddest Bragging Material

I never thought I could talk so fervently about something as historically mundane as a mattress... until I bought my Casper. Appropriately hip purchasing and delivery process, with the follow through of an actually excellent product. I not only sleep cool, I feel cool.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Absolutely love it
Tom Pantaleo
Casper Kunde
Tampa
62 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Absolutely love it

Unboxing was easy as could be. We have been sleeping on a seven year old, pillow top, Serta king. We tried a Tuft & Needle for five weeks. The T&N was way too hard for our liking. To their credit, they did pick it up and refund our purchase price. Needless to say, we were hesitant to try the Casper. We're sure glad we did. We have been enjoying our new Casper for six weeks now. It's the most comfortable nights sleep, ever. Our experience with the Company has been nothing short of fantastic. We highly recommend you give it a try!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The Best Mattress Ever!!! 10 Stars! No more chronic lower back pain!
Kate Maerten
Casper Kunde
Lockport, New York
42 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
The Best Mattress Ever!!! 10 Stars! No more chronic lower back pain!

This mattress is just wonderful. We got a king and it came in a large box that was easy enough for my husband and son to carry upstairs. The box was very easy to unpack and the mattress was on our bed within minutes. This mattress is a very simple design, none of the fancy looking fabrics or pillow tops you may expect to see at your local mattress store. This is fine with me after all it is covered with sheets and you never see it. This is not a plush mattress. I would describe it as being on the firmer side, but being someone who has had very firm mattresses in the past this mattress is gently firm not hard by any means. Our last mattress was a foam mattress and I hated it, so much I almost didn't want to try this mattress out, but my husband wanted to give it a try and the reviews were great. After sleeping on this mattress for 1 week I realized the engineers that designed this put their efforts into the material and design and not the appearance. This mattress is well made in my opinion. I have 3 children and after my first pregnancy my back has never been the same. For the past 10 years I have suffered from chronic lower back pain despite seeing the chiropractor and buying other mattresses. The first 3 nights on the Casper I will admit my back still hurt, no worse, no better. I decided to take some ibuprofen before bed the 4th night to see if that would help and I did this for about 4-5 days just before bed. The ibuprofen helped my back pain and after the first week I stopped taking it. We have had the mattress now for a little over a month and my back has never felt better and I have not taken any meds for pain. It is amazing. I still get in bed at night and tell my husband how much I love the new mattress and how good it feels. I haven't slept like this in over a decade. I actually feel rested in the morning, no aches or pains. I no longer toss and turn at night. Both my husband and I did find we needed new pillows to go with the new mattress, ones that were fuller because we didn't sink into the mattress as much as our old one. We tried this mattress rather than going to the store because we had nothing to loose. We could return it for a full refund after trying it out. You can't do that at the mattress store. I never do reviews but this product was so amazing and life changing for me I felt they deserved a big thank you. It seems silly to think a mattress could change your life but being pain free is priceless. Thank You Casper Kate M.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Second Night with the New Mattress
Michael O'Neil
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
46 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Second Night with the New Mattress

After one night of sleeping on the Casper, I was dubious of all the glowing reviews I read. However after my second night, I am completely convinced. I feel like a new man, well rested and refreshed. I have not felt this good after getting out of bed in years. Now, I punish my body pretty hard. I lift weights and run, I have a new baby, and I am in my forties. I am used to feeling discomfort. But even after a hard workout yesterday and getting up in the middle of the night to rock the baby back to sleep, I feel awesome. I am going to buy a twin mattress for my twelve year old now. Thank you Casper.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
WOW ~ The APPLE of Mattresses
Alan Golding
Casper Kunde
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Ohio
32 Jahre alt
13. Apr 2015
WOW ~ The APPLE of Mattresses

We slept in our King Size Casper for the first time last night . What a difference. I 6ft 2" and the first thing I noticed was the superior support on my lower back. The comfort, the overall support and positioning for your body, I am extremely impressed. As the subject line says it is the APPLE of Mattresses. Clinically engineered, simple and elegant design, higher quality materials, cant put a foot wrong with it. We also have a large german shepherd and 3 cats. They all love it. I have PROMO codes if anyone needs them contact my at twitter @alomaofigaroll

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Sleep - EVER
Peter Luciano
Casper Kunde
Kennedale, Texas
42 Jahre alt
13. Apr 2015
Best Sleep - EVER

My wife said, "The mattress is in that box? Oh, I don't know about this!" ...two weeks later... "This bed is GREAT! I love it!" My wife is never wrong.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
AbFab
Tennison Beezer Wallace
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
4 Jahre alt
12. Apr 2015
AbFab

We received our mattress two days ago. Sleepy's should starting hanging up their going out of business signs now.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas