Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
ZOMG Better Sleep Instantly!
Ryan Turner
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 Jahre alt
10. Apr 2015
ZOMG Better Sleep Instantly!

Shipping was better than expected/estimated and carrying it upstairs, all rolled up, was a breeze. I gave it about 15 minutes to unfold and then I laid on it. I fell in love as soon as I laid down. I would equate it to laying on a cloud. My previous mattress was a basic coil mattress with a semi-plush top; it was on the firm side. The Casper is leaps and bounds above my old mattress. In fact, this is the best sleep I have had since I began wearing my Fitbit to bed (it monitors my sleep). If you're looking for a memory foam mattress that you don't annoyingly sink down into, that's firmer than others, and that doesn't have any odor...GET A CASPER!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Yep.
JD Ballard
Casper Kunde
Chattanooga, Tennessee
22 Jahre alt
9. Apr 2015
Yep.

Don't wait any more time or money on other beds; I've had this for about a week and a half. Comfortable as hell, incredibly easy to unpackage, no odors. Sleeping is fun again. This company is awesome too; great work ethic, amazing customer support, easy payment process. Would/will be buying from again in the future.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Incredibly different - in a good way.
Denise Moran
Casper Kunde
New Auburn, Wisconsin
62 Jahre alt
9. Apr 2015
Incredibly different - in a good way.

The un-boxing of my queen Casper was actually a bit fun. It was as though the Casper was letting out a long, soft yawn while stretching out. I had to wait close to a week for the delivery of my platform bed before un-boxing my Casper, so the excitement on my part was real. I was sleeping on an old inner spring that has crossed country with me and been part of my life for far too many years. From my first night on my Casper, it was different. At my age, one expects less often to find anything "new" but my experience on Casper was rather incredible. Comfortable from night one. Loving this.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Just love it
ADemp
Casper Kunde
Kansas City, Missouri
30 Jahre alt
9. Apr 2015
Just love it

Its like taking (enter your choice of night time cold medication here) and sleeping the whole night... Without the medication or the really crazy dreams... Just a perfect nights sleep and best way to wake up. Thank you Casper

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
1 Word - UNBELIEVABLE
Adam Stein
Casper Kunde
Phoenix, Arizona
32 Jahre alt
7. Apr 2015
1 Word - UNBELIEVABLE

I just recently received my King Size Casper Bed. Just the magic of how it was packed was so cool. I followed all the instructions that came with the bed when opening the box. As soon as it was opened it seemed as if the bed came to life and was immediately plump and at full size. As my fiance and I were putting it on our box spring we noticed a small tear in the fabric.... OH NO, I thought. But it was late and I was tired so we put the sheets on the bed and jumped on for our first night's sleep on the Casper Bed. I am coming from a $4500 Temperpedic bed that was killing my back. This bed was great! I woke up for the first time in years with out a kink in my neck or back. I felt more energized then I usually do. Was an incredible first impression. After I woke up I thought I would reach out to customer support to let them know of the small rip in the material of my mattress. Almost immediately I received a reply from a super friendly and helpful Casper employee! She sincerely apologized and reiterated this is not the impression that Casper likes to provide its customers. I was immediately awarded a $50 credit without even asking. Then on top of that I was offered 2 options. I could have my bed picked up and donated to charity and a new bed would be provided to me, or I could have a new fabric cover sent to me and I could replaced the one on my current bed. I chose for Casper to send me a new cover. All I have to say is I wish every company I purchased items from followed through like Casper. HIGHLY Recommended!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Well Rested
Rob D.
Casper Kunde
Nutley , New Jersey
43 Jahre alt
6. Apr 2015
Well Rested

From the easy website info & ordering process to the quick delivery i knew it was going to be a positive experience, the mattress arrived well packed and super easy to set up, very slight odor that was expected and gone in a few hours not a issue to be concerned about. After 7 nights of use and no muscle ache in my lower back area as I previous had I can call this a winner for me, I am very satisfied with this mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Two months later.....
Sheryl & Gary boughter
Casper Kunde
Great Sodus Bay, New York
59 Jahre alt
3. Apr 2015
Two months later.....

Ordering, delivery, unboxing & setup a breeze! Our 10 year old Denver Mattress & box spring was killing us! Plus my husband needed to have his head elevated after learning he had Barrett's. So I researched the heck out of this company for months! While he was on a recent trip, I ordered the adjustable foundation from Tempurpedic and the Casper! After two months we are both sleeping the most soundly we've ever slept! Never thought I'd write a mattress review! Our bed is only a full size so the 67 pound lab/husky cross-breed still sleeps on her Tempurpedic until she gets too warm halfway through the night, then she moves to the sofa! This mattress does not get too warm! Waiting for the pillows.......thank you Casper for a great product!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Weird at first but now LOVE IT!!!
Lisa Ray
Casper Kunde
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
39 Jahre alt
3. Apr 2015
Weird at first but now LOVE IT!!!

Our old pillow top mattress was 10 - 12 years old and my husband was complaining about a sore back, possibly caused by our mattress. We knew we were due for a new one, but I was really dreading the process of trying to find the "right" mattress, spending waaaaay too much and then....what if we didn't like it?!?! So when I happened to hear about Casper on the RichRoll podcast, with the 100 day guarantee - it was a no-brainer. What's the worst that could happen - we don't like it and they take it back. Plus the price was more than fair. When we slept on it the first few nights, we weren't too sure. It was definitely different and it didn't have that same ultra-comfort when we first laid on it as our old mattress once did. But we wanted to give it a fair shot. After maybe a week - we were both sure - it was AWESOME. We were getting real quality, comfortable sleep and my husband's back pains went away. I'm not sure why they don't advertise on their website the lack of chemicals that most other mattress companies use, because that is a huge plus too. Soooooo Happy with our purchase!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Takes some getting used to, then awesome
Garrett Brown
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
25 Jahre alt
2. Apr 2015
Takes some getting used to, then awesome

The first time I laid down on the mattress, I wasn't sure. It seemed really firm - but I was coming from a really old mattress from college where I sunk down to the center. 4 months in and it is awesome. I'm sleeping better than I ever have and no more waking up sore from that noisy spring trap I slept in before. Also, it's cool knowing this thing was made right down the street from my house.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Casper4Life
Jennifer St. Browdano
Casper Kunde
Belle Mead, New Jersey
1 Jahre alt
1. Apr 2015
Casper4Life

It's been 4 months. Love it. Especially the business model (I hate mattress stores), but I still need 2 things... a crib/toddler mattress and a Casper4Life t-shirt (not necessarily in that order).

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas