Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Just... Wow!
Kayla Baity
Casper Kunde
Syracuse, New York
23 Jahre alt
31. Mär 2015
Just... Wow!

So, I was in the market for a new mattress, and Casper came to mind thanks to RoosterTeeth. I went out of my way to read ALL of the 1 and 2 star reviews before I purchased. After doing so, I was having second thoughts, but because of the money back guarantee, I went for it anyway! I absolutely fell in love with it the first time I laid down, and was worried I might have an issue like mentioned in the lower star comments. I kept my expectations low and kept in mind I could return it if I wanted. However, I've had it for weeks now, and you couldn't pay me to part with this mattress. I sleep SO much better. When my boyfriend comes and stays over, he rarely gets off my bed anymore. He loves it almost as much as I do. Thanks so much, Casper! Some people may not think you can have a mattress for everyone, but it sure as hell works for us!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Finally sleeping like a baby!
Dave & Renae Jones
Casper Kunde
Des Moines, Iowa
49 Jahre alt
31. Mär 2015
Finally sleeping like a baby!

Before buying the Casper King Mattress , sleep wasn't in my vocabulary. I would dread going to bed to the point of not sleeping at all. My old bed was pure pain. I would lay down and prepare for no sleep. With the Casper bed, I have truly died and gone to sleep heaven! I honestly haven't had one night of good sleep in over 3 years! I would sleep for 2-5 hours and stay up for up to 30 hours before attempting to sleep again. Casper had given me the best sleep of my life! I feel like one of the luckiest people in the world to be able to own , be in love with and sleep on the Casper matress. Thank you for giving me a sleep life again!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
AWESOME BED! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
Andy Mueske
Casper Kunde
Janesville, Wisconsin
36 Jahre alt
31. Mär 2015
AWESOME BED! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

I received my Casper right away. At first, I did feel a little lower back pain, so Casper sent a mattress pad... for free! At first I was quite skeptical as it was replacing a Sleep Number bed ( I was even in the process of returning the Casper bed when I changed my mind). Besides the better sleep, what really sold me was the customer service. My current bed needed parts and their customer service does not rock like Casper. Nothing is cheap to replace and everything is extra. And I do mean everything. To my surprise (and delight), after a few nights on the Casper my sleep was much better. So I chatted with Ariel and she helped cancel the return for me. I am now a lifetime fan! I would recommend this bed to and for anyone.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
best sleep i have had in a year
dan haussler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cincinnati, Ohio
59 ans
mar. 30, 2015
best sleep i have had in a year

I have had my mattress for about 2 weeks now and have not woke up once with a back ache and have slept all night long every night! I have not slept all night in about a year. All i can say is awesome the bed does not heat up like some other beds. Its just a really nice mattress. If your on the fence about this mattress hop of and buy it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Amazing customer service and Amazing mattress!!!
Corey Sobel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sunnyvale, California
22 ans
mar. 30, 2015
Amazing customer service and Amazing mattress!!!

UPS had a delay that caused my mattress to not arrive on time. Since I had just moved in to a new place and didn't have anything to sleep on, Casper offered to comp me for an air mattress while I waited. The actual mattress has been awesome so far. I've had it for a few weeks and have slept great on it from the first night! I previously had a pillow top box-spring mattress so I was afraid I'd have trouble adjusting but that wasn't the case at all! I've noticed myself waking up less at night and looking forward to going to sleep more :) Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best Sleep I've Ever Had!
Arielle Cahayag
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
24 ans
mar. 27, 2015
Best Sleep I've Ever Had!

Unboxing: Unfortunately I didn't get to open the box since my boyfriend got to it before I did. Although, he said it was a breeze! Sleep: AMAZING! Before the Casper, I had a squeaky, spring mattress that gave me back problems and restless night. They say you have to get use to the Casper but my boyfriend and I loved it immediately! I'm never uncomfortable in the middle of the night anymore. Price: Definitely worth it! Due to the price and ease of setting it up in the bedroom, I wouldn't recommend anything else!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Skeptical
Luke Walker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
28 ans
mar. 27, 2015
Skeptical

I have been waiting to do my review until now. It's been 1.5 months since I bought the Casper. I was skeptical of all the glowing reviews and thought it was too good to be true. I'll be honest at first it wasn't. I tossed and turned the first 3. Weeks. I thought well this is a sham....but I told my self I would give it a month. I don't know if I just got used to it or if it really is that amazing, but I have been getting better sleep than I have in years. I have found my self in a much deeper sleep than I had ever experianced. I used to rock the memory foam topper. When I got this I was like "holy cow this way too firm for me" but as I said I gave it some time like they recommend and I couldn't be happier! It is firmer than my last mattress, but it really does hug your body and I have slept better than ever. I would honestly recommend you this bed a try. Maybe it will work for you, maybe it won't. But if you are in the market for a new mattress do your self a favor and TRY it! So cheers to you Casper! Thanks for a making a great product!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Incredibly awesome!!
Bob Mason
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arlington, Texas
57 ans
mar. 27, 2015
Incredibly awesome!!

Used to wake up EVERY morning with a backache! Just tossed (literally) our sleep number bed. We find ourselves going to bed earlier every night, just to enjoy our new heavenly Casper! This is the first time I've ever written a review about a product, but this one is above and beyond our expectations. P.S. I saved the box, just in case I didn't like the Casper. Threw the box away after our first night on the bed! You will NEVER take my Casper away from me!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Simply the best!
Matthew McCullough
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Salt Lake City, Utah
23 ans
mar. 25, 2015
Simply the best!

I purchased my Casper back in July 2014. I had been sleeping on hand-me-down mattresses from one of my six siblings for years. After being diagnosed with Sleep Apnea and getting a CPAP machine that only slightly improved my sleep, I realized that my mattress was the other reason for my restless nights. I started researching mattresses and found Casper very early on. I was attracted to the price point given the construction and design normally being much more expensive, but what really got my attention was their risk-free trial. I decided to go for it and I haven't looked back since. Now that I've slept on it for a while, I can confidently say to this day, this mattress is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Now, I can sleep without my CPAP and still wake up feeling rested. The nights my partner is in bed are much easier to sleep the whole night through than it is in their bed, and they love it as much as I do! It is also a very quiet bed and is great for "indoor sports," as Casper likes to refer to. You have nothing to lose with their 100 day trial, and I don't doubt you'll love your Casper as much as I do!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
NO MORE PAIN!
Gary and Georgia Thomas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Port St. Lucie, Florida
50 ans
mar. 25, 2015
NO MORE PAIN!

SO EASY! We opened the box and out it popped! We were very excited! Amazing that a king size mattress can come in a box! We used to have a sleep number bed, but recently our bodies would just ache in the mornings sometimes the pain would wake me up at night! I am to young to feel old! We have slept 2 nights on the Casper mattress and OH MY what a difference! No stiffness no pain! And I'm pretty sure my husband didn't snore! Not entirely sure...I WAS ASLEEP! SO happy I feel better than I have in a long time.. THANK YOU CASPER!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas