Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Too Firm and Too Hard.
M Ong
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
44 Jahre alt
17. Mär 2015
Too Firm and Too Hard.

I think the Casper Mattress is too hard and too firm. We tried putting it on the floor and it is still not much better. They are sending us a topper to try. But I don't think I should pay $800 for a mattress only to get a topper that will not last more than 2 years. I am still on the 100 day period and I will try the topper.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Thoroughly enjoying our new Casper
Amy D
Casper Kunde
Nashville, Tennessee
43 Jahre alt
16. Mär 2015
Thoroughly enjoying our new Casper

We are thoroughly enjoying our new Casper! Our previous mattress was a 10 year old inner-spring mattress that I hated. We tried out a couple of other mattresses that I ordered off of the internet before I even heard of Casper. They were 'fine', but they just didn't fit my personal preference in how a mattress should feel. Starting with the first night, the Casper was a good fit. I like that it is supportive and that it offers good motion control when sleeping with my spouse. The top layer of latex give the mattress a bit of "bounce" or movement that I found lacking in another mattress that I tried. We've had our Casper for almost two weeks and I'm looking forward to sleeping on it for many, many, many more nights to come.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Very happy
Eileen C Cherry-Chandler
Casper Kunde
Bowling Green, Ohio
63 Jahre alt
16. Mär 2015
Very happy

I am so glad I invested in this mattress. I am amazed at how restful my sleep is and how gently it supports me. My cats give it five stars too. I also find the quality outstanding with attention to detail. I think it will hold up for a few years. My back is so grateful. There is no way you could take this mattress out of our house! So glad its an American made product. That adds to the comfort.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Changed my life
Sarah Bain
Casper Kunde
Spokane, Washington
47 Jahre alt
15. Mär 2015
Changed my life

Okay, to be fair, we've only had our bed a week so perhaps I should wait a month or six months BUT, I LOVE THIS BED. Before, I had pain in my hips that I thought were related to exercise or not enough stretching but...hip pain gone. Deep sleep. Wake up rested. One week and I feel so much better. Thanks Casper. What else can I tell you: I will never go bed shopping again. Thinking now about changing out all the mattresses in our house.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great Product
Robert Hardy
Casper Kunde
Fort Myers, Florida
63 Jahre alt
14. Mär 2015
Great Product

The ordering and shipping were easy; setup took 10 minutes. I was moving cross country and needed a new mattress for my slat bed so I took a chance with Casper. And am I ever glad I did. This is a great mattress, perfect firmness and I sleep really, really well. Glad I tried it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Fantastic Mattress Without The Hassels
Karen Johnson
Casper Kunde
Klamath Falls, Oregon
63 Jahre alt
13. Mär 2015
Fantastic Mattress Without The Hassels

This is my 2nd review after purchasing my 1st king-size mattress. Since my spouse and I along with 2 French Bulldogs having nothing but positive reviews, we purchased a queen-size mattress for the guest room. After all, why shouldn't guests be comfortable and feel like they are spending a night in a Bed & Breakfast at a luxurious hotel? Last week, a guest came to stay with us. We purposely did not say a word about the Casper mattress in order to see what our guests experienced. The next morning, our guest stated, "This is the best sleep I ever had, and I have all sorts of aches and pains!" Of course, we gave her the information along with the rave reviews on a Casper mattress. Now we do have another guest room, so perhaps one day, we'll purchase a 3rd mattress. Thank you for a fantastic mattress!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Oh my gosh where have you been all my life???
Catherine P.
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
23 Jahre alt
11. Mär 2015
Oh my gosh where have you been all my life???

This mattress is literally the best thing that has ever happened to me (when it comes to sleeping). I used to have terrible back aches when I would wake up in the morning, I would be exhausted from tossing and turning all night, I would wiggle and kick. Now? No back aches no tossing and turing! I wake up well rested and ready to get out f bed, although....I don't usually want to because the Casper mattress is that damn comfortable! It fit in my budget and I can't tell you how pleased I am. DO IT!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Great mattress!! Lower back pain gone!
Sally
Casper Kunde
Missoula, Montana
28 Jahre alt
11. Mär 2015
Great mattress!! Lower back pain gone!

So far so good! Both of us swear we have been dreaming more since sleeping on the Casper. We recently took a week vacation and were so uncomfortable on all of the beds (spring and foam) in the hotels. We were excited to come home a day early for our Casper. The only complaint I have, is that I always sleep on my side and sometimes I feel like my shoulder hurts because there isn't enough give or something. This could just be my body, my boyfriend does not have this issue when sleeping on his side. So far though, hands down, the best mattress I have ever slept on. I would highly recommend this bed. It is firm yet soft. I fall asleep within 10 minutes now and sleep through the night. This never was the case with our old bed. Also, I used to wake up with lower back pain every morning. No more lower back pain with the Caseper. Thanks Casper!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best Mattress Ever
Diana Carbone
Casper Kunde
West Henrietta, New York
27 Jahre alt
7. Mär 2015
Best Mattress Ever

My husband and I had been wanting a new mattress as we had been sleeping on 25+ year hand me down mattresses after our wedding. We were just beginning the process when my husband heard about Casper on a podcast. When he looked into the price, it became a serious contender, especially because Casper was reinventing the way people buy mattresses, which we were especially interested in. After reading and watching so many reviews, we decided to take the plunge after the new year. Receiving a mattress in the box that it was shipped in was so fun. We unwrapped it and placed it on our bed and then let it do its thing. After a few minutes, it was fully inflated. Our first nights sleep was not the best, but we decided to be optimistic and let our bodies get adjusted, especially since our old mattresses were so old. It has now been about 2 months since we have received our Casper. During this time, I had diagnosed back spasms that only didn't hurt while laying on this mattresses. I didn't have any issues sleeping during the week of the spasms. I cannot even begin to describe the feeling of crawling onto this bed at the end of the day and sleeping soundly. My husband and my dog both move during the night (and I guess I do too) and no one is really woken up with all the movement. If you are still deciding about this mattress, pull the trigger. What is the harm? They really did the most amazing job creating a mattress that works for everyone. Thank you Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Big Problem
Norm & Maxine
Casper Kunde
Cocoa Beach, Florida
69 Jahre alt
6. Mär 2015
Big Problem

i have read all the reviews and I still have one big problem. I have been sleeping on my Casper for 6 nights and have the best nights sleep I have had in years. The problem is, I have been late for work 5 out of 6 nights, only because the 6th night was Saturday and I didn't have to go to work. I just don't want to get out of bed in the morning! Please help or I will have to return Casper to you, as I will be fired and will have no income to pay the bill. Thank you. Norm

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas