Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
best sleep you will ever get mattress
Theresa and Frank Messina
Casper Kunde
Riverhead, New York
37 Jahre alt
6. Mär 2015
best sleep you will ever get mattress

So excited to get our Casper. We ordered a king size. Previously we were both sleeping on a Sealy Iseries plush king mattress. It was only a year and half old and have been noticing 2 dips in it. We have both been sleeping restlessly so we decided from the recommendation of a coworker to get this mattress...I'm not going to lie, the king box is heavy. You need two ppl esp if your bedroom is upstairs. We rolled ours up the stairs-worked out fine. Unboxing it is very easy. They give you the tools to release the mattress and hear a sigh of relief....When we first layed down I thought OMG I'm in heaven...(I prefer a firm mattress for support, my husband more plush support) The mattress feels extremely supportive and not in a flat board firm support, it gives a cushiny support. First night sleeping I slept an entire 8 hrs straight...Second night same thing...One thing I've noticed that I've never had with other mattresses before is that I wake up without any grogginess, as if my battery has been recharged. I don't need caffeine to wake up. I absolutely love this bed...My husband however is having some difficulty adjusting to it...He feels well rested but wakes up alittle achy so he is experimenting with different pillows to see if that helps. I will write another review in the next few weeks. You can really tell this is a well made mattress that will LAST!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Goldilocks Mattress
Gary Hopkins
Casper Kunde
Manchester, Maine
59 Jahre alt
5. Mär 2015
Goldilocks Mattress

It was fun to watch the mattress grow to its King size. I was sleeping on a firm coil spring mattress before . I can't believe I would buy a mattress online, but then again, I never liked furniture stores. I gave it much thought...it took me weeks to actually pull the trigger, but I sure am glad I did , great mattress ...great price ....my wife & I love it. Not too firm , not too soft , just right ! My rubbish guy hauled my old one away. astalavista baby !! love my casper...

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love!!! Love!!! Love!!! Our Casper
Julia Tripp
Casper Kunde
Ash, North Carolina
37 Jahre alt
3. Mär 2015
Love!!! Love!!! Love!!! Our Casper

We haven't slept this good in years!!!!!! Great customer service, easy ordering, awesome packaging and easy setup. Would highly recommend!!!!!! Best sleep ever!!!!! Sleeps great even with kids in the bed!!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern
Wonderful Mattress!
Mac Barnes
Casper Kunde
Grayslake, Illinois
26 Jahre alt
3. Mär 2015
Wonderful Mattress!

The reviews really do reflect the quality of this mattress. I've had it about a week now and both of us are sleeping very comfortably. We moved from a full to a king size Casper, so the size increase obviously helps. However, the mattress is like people say, squishy but firm. Does not sleep hot either! We were concerned about how hot foam mattresses can be, but the latex top really aids in keeping the mattress cool. One downside is our mattress still has that factory foam smell to it, but it is not too bad. In the future I would let it air out for at least a full day. Would buy again in a heart beat and I recommend it to anyone wants to purchase a new mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Wonderful Quality But A Bit Firm
Richard Gallo
Casper Kunde
Rocky Point, New York
35 Jahre alt
2. Mär 2015
Wonderful Quality But A Bit Firm

I'd line to start by saying that, outwardly, this is a great company. Their attention to detail is very Apple-esque, and it shows from start to finish. When the box arrived, my wife and I were pretty excited - and skeptical. How could they possibly maintain the integrity of this mattress cramped inside a relatively small box? Well, like magic (and, of course, following the directions), we had a gorgeous new Casper ready to go in seconds from the unboxing. It was so cool. Now came the moment of truth - testing the bed out. At first, I thought it was a bit more firm than I expected. It's generally rated at a 5 on a scale of 10, but I would say a solid 6, close to 7 would be more accurate. My wife agreed. The first night on the mattress was the real test. Still, it felt just a tad too firm, so I called Casper to express my concerns. The great guy I spoke to on the phone asked questions about the setup and our sleeping habits to help come up with a solution. He suggested adding a foam topper, provided by them free of charge, would do the trick. We haven't gotten it yet, but I have a feeling it will make all the difference. In the meantime, we are still enjoying better rest than we had with our previous mattress. Highly recommended, especially for the price to value ratio!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Quality Mattress, Great Service
Nate
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
44 Jahre alt
2. Mär 2015
Quality Mattress, Great Service

Overall I was very impressed with the Casper service and quality - the experience of ordering and taking delivery was extremely efficient, and the level of communication was very good. This is particularly important when dealing with a bed delivery, since buying a new bed usually involves getting rid of an old one, and the timing is critical so that you don't end up with an extra bed taking up space, or worse not having any bed at all. Casper kept me updated as the bed was shipping and arranged for delivery with plenty of notice. In NYC where I live, that actually included a phone call in advance with an accurate specific delivery time down to the minute (not a "window" of four hours like the cable company might give you). The mattress itself is well designed (not that you really see it that often, but it is nice) and has a very high quality feel. The top portion of the mattress, which is a couple inches of latex, is super soft and is pleasant to roll in to. The layer below offers more support, but is still relatively soft. I've read reviews that on a scale of 1 to 10 for firmness, the Casper rates about a 5 and I think that's pretty accurate. The nicest thing about a foam mattress is definitely the lack of lumps - coming from an aging spring mattress I didn't know if I would take to foam, but I find it more comfortable and the support is more even. Ultimately the Casper was a little too soft for me, but even the experience of returning it was efficient and pleasant. I'd buy a Casper mattress again if there were a firmer model, and I'd certainly recommend it to friends who prefer a medium firmness bed.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Sleep Ever!
Kathryn Nord
Casper Kunde
Longmont, Colorado
30 Jahre alt
1. Mär 2015
Best Sleep Ever!

I can't say enough about the Casper mattress.....so comfy; not too hard, not too soft. I can sleep in every position. No back pain. I use to wake up about 3 times per night.....now I sleep an entire 8 hours without any interruptions. My sister and parents have slept in my bed and told me that my mattress is more comfy than theirs (my parents purchased a 'top' memory foam mattress a year ago for triple the price that I paid for my Casper, so that says a lot). Do yourself a favor and get a Casper! You won't regret it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Love, love, love
Jaime Malan
Casper Kunde
Wentzville, Missouri
37 Jahre alt
1. Mär 2015
Love, love, love

Everything about this experience has been wonderful! Great product, though it did take some adjustment from a pillow top mattress. Great buying experience all around. Everything was simple, easy and straight forward from the purchasing, shipping, unpacking, customer service and financing. I could not be more impressed with Casper as a company - these people are doing it right.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I'm in LOVE with Casper!
Missye K. Clarke
Casper Kunde
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
49 Jahre alt
1. Mär 2015
I'm in LOVE with Casper!

I'm a skeptic when it comes to my sleep, especially mattresses, and even more skeptical on memory foam ones, having slept on my share of clunkers (sofabed springs or mattress buttons biting back at night, anyone?): futons, too-soft mattresses, air-beds (not a god idea with pets around!), hot foam mattresses (temperature, not certain activities) and most recently, a specific air-mattress company that, after five years, didn't do much for my sleep (which they'd promised a 20 yr. guarantee, but, alas ...). But then ... Casper came into my life (which I'm biased: I love the name, and heard the product advertised on a syndicated talk show). So, based on that, the reviews here, the engineering (I'm a space geek, too), and the return policy, why not give it a spin? One word--from when this cute box first came off the UPS truck to when I got it in my cozy attic bedroom, to the unveiling process (don't let this bed fool ya, it's rather heavy to move): WOW!!!!!! Now mind you, I work in retail, and when I first tested the bed, my lower right leg, which had been giving me pain-related weather- and stress-issues in recent weeks, lessened in minutes (no exaggeration). Three nights into this purchase, the leg pain's gone. Poof. Ghost. (I had to say it, haha...!) And hubby isn't snoring much anymore! Can you see I'm wild about Casper? Fantastic product, folks. And when this mattress needs to be replaced, I sure hope you're around years from now to make this purchase again. P.S.: Went bedding shopping recently, and the girl in the store said she'd been hearing about this product; if this was a great bed before with my previous pillows, this is a lock of a winner with my new bedding now. Kudos, Casper! Think I'll go back to sleep. :)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Superb!
Demitria McDuff
Casper Kunde
Chickasha, Oklahoma
61 Jahre alt
28. Feb 2015
Superb!

Just received our king mattress yesterday and can not recommend Casper highly enough! Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, brilliant packaging, ease of unpacking and set up, but most of all...superb product! The mattress is divine, the most comfortable sleep experience imaginable! Bravo, Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas