Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Very satisfied.
Jay Milnes
Casper Kunde
Middletown, New Jersey
20 Jahre alt
27. Feb 2015
Very satisfied.

I was kind of skeptical about buying a mattress before trying it, and I haven't had great luck in the past with them. I had a Sealy memory foam mattress that really hurt my back and was pretty hot. Switched to a spring mattress but decided to go with Casper when I moved into my new house at college, pretty much because I'm a huge sucker for good advertising. It's wicked comfortable. Didn't have much trouble adjusting at all. Mattress is pretty much as advertised. People who've slept in it have also said they really enjoyed it. It doesn't get hot at all, which my last one used to. Edges are a bit soft, but I only really notice that if I sit down to tie my shoes, I never feel like I'm going to roll off or something. I definitely recommend this mattress. Give it a try, if anything return it.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Heavenly Cloud
Sean McGinnity
Casper Kunde
Happy Valley , Oregon
25 Jahre alt
27. Feb 2015
Heavenly Cloud

This mattress is on its own level! I took a chance and reviewed this and many other mattresses I took a gamble and ordered one. WORTH IT! I slept like a baby last night and I have been suffering from insomnia for a year but finally made a change. My whole body feels comforted and in place. It is a bit firm but it does smooth out in a minute or so from laying down! Night one was a success! I can't wait to see how the week goes!

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Update: Pain relief and heat check
Robert Schuerhoff
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
67 Jahre alt
26. Feb 2015
Update: Pain relief and heat check

Updating an earlier review, I have a "testimonial" regarding long-term back and hip pain relief which could only be a result of Casper's design, which allows me to sleep in any desired position (not just on my side as before), and with no coil spring pressure points. For the last 10 years I have had to rest for three full days between rounds of golf, due to lower back and hip pain. Last month I was able to play golf 3 different times on consecutive days, something I never expected to do again - like reversing the aging process. The word "thankful" does not suffice here. Heat check: I had heard warnings about memory foam mattresses overheating and causing sweating, but was hoping that the Casper's top layer of latex would help to avoid that problem. Since I had been sleeping in winter bedroom conditions - about 67 or 68 degrees - I recently heated the room to 73 degrees to simulate a summertime max. While the Casper may be a tad warmer than a coil spring, I experienced the same great night's sleep with no overheating or sweating, and I am fairly heat-sensitive. I'm using a breathable Luna mattress protector and good Egyptian cotton sheets. After 3 months on this mattress, I only wish I'd made the switch sooner.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Worth every penny
Jamie McPeters
Casper Kunde
Raleigh, North Carolina
38 Jahre alt
25. Feb 2015
Worth every penny

This is the best mattress I have slept on. I purchased the Queen size. I really like how simple & easy Casper made it to buy and receive my mattress. My parent came to visit for the holidays. I let them sleep on it. They said they will be buying one.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Temperpedic
Rosemary Alonso
Casper Kunde
Lakeland, Florida
47 Jahre alt
25. Feb 2015
Temperpedic

Well after looking forward to a Best night sleep ...I DID NOT get mattress delivered when promised ..Paid it on Saturday early morning promised delivery for Tuesday ..Nothing ..And for some reason Lakeland deliveries are Monday !!!! So salesman has NO clue on delivery days... So I will wait till THURSDAY in the hopes of getting my mattress !!!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great Mattress
Stephen Griswold
Casper Kunde
Brightwaters, New York
21 Jahre alt
24. Feb 2015
Great Mattress

I've had the mattress for several months now and I have no complaints. I'm a huge fan! I sleep very well and it was so easy to get it into my apartment. I plan on using this mattress for years to come.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love this Mattress, it's just right for fat people! (Poor Skinny guy!)
Ron Priest
Casper Kunde
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
58 Jahre alt
21. Feb 2015
Love this Mattress, it's just right for fat people! (Poor Skinny guy!)

I haven't sleep this good in over 10 years! Last night was the first night, and I made sure to take a nap today also! I was reading the review from the skinny guy that couldn't get comfortable and couldn't stop laughing as Im sure he was sleeping on the wrong side of the mattress, Haha still laughing.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
I love the casper
Amber Gitto
Casper Kunde
Albuquerque, New Mexico
19 Jahre alt
20. Feb 2015
I love the casper

I had to write a review right away! I am in love with the Casper. I was skeptical at first ordering it from online without trying the bed, but I love the fact they have a hundred day return policy. I slept way better! I thought I had insomnia before I got the Casper. but just lying on this bed for a minute, I passed out in a matter of time and slept 9 hours! I feel good!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Utterly Awesome
Kevin Hall
Casper Kunde
Round Rock, Texas
51 Jahre alt
20. Feb 2015
Utterly Awesome

We've had this bad boy since October (4+ mos) and absolutely love it with out reservation. Run run run out and order one today! It was, frankly, a bit off putting to buy a bed without seeing/trying it first, but the descriptions and comments were pretty compelling. The deal with Slate was just the icing on the cake. Picking up the sixty pound behemoth from UPS was a bit weird, and then opening the inner bag to see this queenie appear? Tres coolio. Recommend this wholeheartedly, without reservation, well maybe except for dinner. ;)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Hands down best sleep ever!
Salvador Ducros
Casper Kunde
Toronto
39 Jahre alt
18. Feb 2015
Hands down best sleep ever!

Back pain ... gone. Neck pain ... gone. All within two weeks of sleeping on my new Casper. I was denied the pleasure of unboxing my mattress :(, family did that for me, but from buying the mattress to actually sleeping on it I have absolutely zero complaints. Purchasing was easy, delivery was fast and on time, and the 100 day trial and amazing return policy makes the entire experience pretty low risk and worth a try.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas