Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Lovin' my Casper!
Stacey Young
Casper Kunde
Toronto
50 Jahre alt
17. Feb 2015
Lovin' my Casper!

Our Casper experience over the first 6 weeks, has been excellent so far! After stumbling across the site on Boxing Day, and reading several online reviews, as well as watching some YouTube testimonials, given the extended "no hassle" return policy, what did we have to lose? I took the plunge that Friday afternoon of the holiday long weekend, and by Wednesday afternoon, our Casper box had arrived in Toronto, originating from Atlanta I believe. Setup was very easy, and we did not have any smell like some reviewers have mentioned. Our first night on Casper was New Year's Eve, and it was definitely the best sleep we've had in a long time. We were in need of a new mattress for some time now, but like most, I had no desire to visit a retailer, only to sample various brands, haggle with a salesperson for the best price, and coordinate a convenient delivery timetable. Casper was a "no brainer", Anyone interested in a painless, and stellar mattress shopping experience, should give this company a try! Our Casper is staying with us!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great buying experience, fantastic mattress
E Kayser
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
36 Jahre alt
16. Feb 2015
Great buying experience, fantastic mattress

Best mattress I've ever slept on. I feel like a different person! It's incredibly comfortable and supportive. A month into the trial, I know it's not going back. But lots of people have already sung the praises of the product itself so I want to add my experience with the service. I had some questions about making the purchase with gift cards if recieved over the holidays. I called the number, got a real person right away, and she answered all my questions and made the purchase easy. She even gave me her direct line so I could call back with follow-up questions. Amazing! I'm so pleased to be able to get such a great quality product from a company that I feel so good about recommending to my friends and family.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
They should charge more!
Britt
Casper Kunde
New Bern, North Carolina
46 Jahre alt
16. Feb 2015
They should charge more!

After reading a ton of the reviews, I bought the bed based on limited experience on similar beds in hotels and a friend's house. At first my wife did not like the bed because it was too firm (I loved it from the first night). She is a side sleeper and did not feel that is was soft enough. She wanted to 'melt' into her bed. I remedied that issue with a simple, removable pillow top cover ($39 at TJ Maxx). Now, we both love it! We have been telling all our friends. Great concept and value.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Casper, the friendly....mattress
Carly Dodson
Casper Kunde
Alexandria, Virginia
26 Jahre alt
16. Feb 2015
Casper, the friendly....mattress

Casper, well done. Living in Old Town Alexandria seemed like a great idea... until we realized we couldn't fit a mattress up the stairs to our bedroom. After many dead ends, a friend told us about Casper and how I could be the proud owner of a KING bed that fit up my narrow stair case because it was delivered in a mini-fridge sized box. SOLD. Fast forward to week 2 of owning our Casper, and we could not be more obsessed. The buying process was super easy, the delivery was super quick, and the box was super small (okay, so it's small.. but HEAVY). Pros: -affordable -comfy -sleeps cool -cant feel your significant other (or cat) moving around the bed -cool logo -firm and soft at the same time (those tricky Casper folks) Cons: -do you make pillows? because if so, ill take 2.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
I wish I would have bought one sooner
Scott L.
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
46 Jahre alt
16. Feb 2015
I wish I would have bought one sooner

From night one I have never slept better or felt more rested upon waking. My lower back and neck don't hurt when I wake up anymore. I wish I would have bought one sooner.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
firmish, solid, softish and comfortable
Nick and Debbie Chirikos
Casper Kunde
Algonquin, Illinois
1 Jahre alt
15. Feb 2015
firmish, solid, softish and comfortable

Unboxing fine, no surprises, no outgassing, comfortable from the first moment. I am getting the best sleep I've gotten in years off of an innerspring mattress. When hubby rolls around, I don't feel shaken, in fact, dont feel any distraction from the mattress which was a huge problem for us. I never feel him get out of bed now! This mattress is a keeper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Okay, long search finally over...
David Belotti
Casper Kunde
Rochester, Michigan
52 Jahre alt
15. Feb 2015
Okay, long search finally over...

Packaging is proper and unpacking is easy, just follow the directions and soon you will be enjoying the process and on your way to a sound nights sleep. I will say, we are Pillow-Top people, and we required a Topper to get the level of comfort we Wanted, but the support we needed was there... all in a mattress that provided us with the avoidances we wanted, flame retardants, and off gasses. The mattress did require a full day to get into full form, due to cold temps and the packing... but worth the wait.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
A good nights sleep, reasly!
Frank Bailey
Casper Kunde
Savage , Minnesota
56 Jahre alt
14. Feb 2015
A good nights sleep, reasly!

Received my bed, a king in a pretty good sized box. Left out in the cold all day, it's does get cold in minnesota. Took all of 30 minutes to tear down the sleep number King and set up the casper. The box was perfect to store the sleep number in. No waste here!!! First night not to good as the firm was rock hard from the cold. Second night laid on the bed, said my prayers, thought to myself not again it feels hard. Then I woke up at 6:30am. Not sure where the night went but I am 100% sure it was the best sleep I had in quite a long time. I am impressed. No aches, no pains, just a smile that I have a bed that provided a great nights sleep. Nicely played Casper, nicely played

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Bed Hugs
Ryan Broome
Casper Kunde
Pensacola, Florida
39 Jahre alt
13. Feb 2015
Bed Hugs

The first week and a half I wasn't too sure about this mattress, and it took two weeks for the wife to be sold. It felt a little firm at first. After two weeks, the pain in my knees and hips from the old Serta were gone. It feels like you are getting a nice long hug from the mattress, and feel bad about leaving it when the alarm goes off...and then the snooze goes off...for the second time. BEST MATTRESS EVER. Delivery was ultra-fast, and setup a breeze. Quality product that I definitely plan to purchase again. Highly recommended!!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Not happy at all
K Templeton
Casper Kunde
Metuchen, New Jersey
51 Jahre alt
13. Feb 2015
Not happy at all

I don't have a mattress review as of yet because I don't have a mattress. Promised delivery was for today, 5 days after I submitted order. Although the shipping notice went out all week UPS was never updated. When the mattress wasn't here today-as promised- I called Casper. How many times can a sales associate say, "We're so frustrated , too."? Not as frustrated as I am waiting for this slice of promised heavenly sleep. Casper's story was "the mattress left their Georgia warehouse three days ago and gosh, but UPS doesn't scan their labels for some reason [really? since when?] and so we're so frustrated but 90% of the time it gets there when promised although not updated." "But if not tonight, next business day which will be MONDAY, three days from now". Well lo and behold I get on the site again because now I KNOW UPS is not delivering and funny, it's updated and JUST LEFT GEORGIA. New delivery date is 4 days from now making it 9 days from placing order. This mattress might be worth all the hype, it remains to be seen, but customer service and promised delivery sucks. It clearly never left on time and I am so disappointed because I bought into the great story presented on the web. All I can guarantee now is this better be the best thing I slept on or Casper will be picking it up on day 99.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas